Lesbians amongst us (Page 2)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 49
- johnfavour at 3-12-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
IT IS TOTALY RUBISH,AND YOU CAN ONLY SEE THIS NEGATIVE SIDE OF LIFE FROM THE CHILDREN OR KIN OF THE RICH IN OUR SOCIETY.THEY WANT TO BE LIKE AMERICAN'S BUT THEY ARE NOT READY TO THINK LIKE AN AMERICAN.GUYS BEWARE,IF YOU ARE NOT YOUR BABE  CLASS TODAY AND SHE TAKE A LEAVE,DON'T WORRY COS TOMORROW YOU WILL BE XCLASS, RELAX.IT IS ONLY NIGERIA THAT HAS THIS EVIL MENTALITY OF WE ARE NOT IN THESAME CLASS.A WOMAN FROM POOR HOME CAN DINE WITH THE RICH IF ONCE THE RICH CAN UNDERSTAND THAT THERE ARE REASONS FOR THE LEVEL OF THE OTHER PERSON AND THE WORLD GOES ROUND.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- johnfavour at 3-12-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
IT IS TOTALY RUBISH,AND YOU CAN ONLY SEE THIS NEGATIVE SIDE OF LIFE FROM THE CHILDREN OR KIN OF THE RICH IN OUR SOCIETY.THEY WANT TO BE LIKE AMERICAN'S BUT THEY ARE NOT READY TO THINK LIKE AN AMERICAN.GUYS BEWARE,IF YOU ARE NOT YOUR BABE  CLASS TODAY AND SHE TAKE A LEAVE,DON'T WORRY COS TOMORROW YOU WILL BE XCLASS, RELAX.IT IS ONLY NIGERIA THAT HAS THIS EVIL MENTALITY OF WE ARE NOT IN THESAME CLASS.A WOMAN FROM POOR HOME CAN DINE WITH THE RICH IF ONCE THE RICH CAN UNDERSTAND THAT THERE ARE REASONS FOR THE LEVEL OF THE OTHER PERSON AND THE WORLD GOES ROUND.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Crap!!

Posted: at 3-12-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- methodman at 3-12-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Everything about Lesbianism,homo,gay and whatever is entirely WRONG.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- reubenny at 3-12-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
It is a shame that most people even on this site do not want to admit that both Lesbianism & Homo.. is a great sin before GOD & HUMANITY.
Don't give flimsy excuses to justify this act if you are one.
It is simply DEMONIC &Deliverance + a change of mindset is the only way out.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajose1 at 3-12-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
Yes dis is a new World...So things re happening........
Posted: at 3-12-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 3-12-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
I know so many of them that are here..... should i mention their names?
Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 3-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
I hate lesbians nd gays..Period!

Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 3-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-12-2009 11:27 AM
I know so many of them that are here..... should i mention their names?

who dem be, where dem  they?  Wink

Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-12-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
ask dem na
Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-12-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
I think I see a guy in between the kissing girls... Looks like its at a party too. Maybe it was a truth or dare thing. Trust girls to be silly enuf to play along in this kind of thing. I bet if I'm right so far and they arent lesbians, both of them were thinking along the lines of
"Aha, a chance to show the boys I can kiss and will am segxwally daring."

If U ask them tomorrow now U will hear them say,

"... It was a party and we were just fooling around, besides I was sooo drunk I didnt even know what I was doing."
Posted: at 3-12-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 3-12-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Admitted we do have lesbians and homos around. t's wrong wrong wrong. It doesnt make sense to enter thru exits. People that are gay just simply arent sound on several levels.

Some people (lesbians especailly) just experiment, true. But what kind of experimentint is letting another man stick his penis in Ur ass when U r a guy?
Posted: at 3-12-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- itmomoh at 3-12-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!

why do pple see it as nothing being wrong wit it. remember, God destroyed somdo and gomorra b'cus of dis acts, so why shd pple go into it again after we've been told nt to.

outside nigeria pple do it for d fun of it while in nigeria, it is done 4 ritual purposes

well for me, i believe dos who r 4 it practice dis unholy act
Posted: at 3-12-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- monas at 3-12-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Lesbianism s a sin against God nd against humanity.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 3-12-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
like some one said it has some tin to do with evil spirit and deliverance is the only solution.........it can never be right no matter how logical your reasons for doing it is.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 3-12-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  3-12-2009 05:53 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-12-2009 03:48 AM
ALL OF

Kill your self na Angry

hahahhahahahaha

Posted: at 3-12-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 3-12-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Blase on  3-12-2009 06:25 AM
LORD HAVE MERCY !!!!!!
AMEN AMEN ND AMEN..........
Posted: at 3-12-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 3-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
they have their reason
Posted: at 3-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imeno at 3-12-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!
i can see you are one of them that is why u see nothing wrong with such act,its a shame our society is deteriorating,i hope when u ve daughters u tell them is ok they can be lesbians if they want. WAHALA DEY
Posted: at 3-12-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Eddy-nwamama at 3-12-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
weda na lesbian o na by choice

weda na homo o na by choice

shee una don 4get dat song?

all dis tins ar very new 2 some pple
bcos since wey dem born dem
dem no no where murtala airport dey

lesbian, gay, homosegxwal, bisegxwal just name dem
is nt a white man/woman invention

who knw d stori of St. Charles Lwanga & Companion
and d king of Uganda? Knw ur history
Posted: at 3-12-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 49

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper