fire born dem Reply
2 me is nt a crime kk...i b even 1 sef cos werin person don c 4 bois habd ehn,chei,chineke na im mk we dey do u cos bois no worth am....cheers Reply
MAN AND WOMAN DON'T JUST MAKE LOVE, BUT CREATE LOVE BY MAKING BABIES WHICH EITHER GAY OR LESBIAN CANNOT DO. THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THEM PAPA AND MAMA DO THAT FOR THEM TO COME TO THIS WORLD. Reply
they are green snake on a green grass Reply
1.) I don't care, it's their life they can do whatever they want with their bodies Reply2.) The world is not ending, this has been going on for several hundred years 3.) Live and let live please.
Quote from: Jade1341 on 18-08-2010 07:43 PM 1.) I don't care, it's their life they can do whatever they want with their bodies 2.) The world is not ending, this has been going on for several hundred years 3.) Live and let live please. You can say that again!! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Why live a handsome guy like me, dey enviy person wey get everything wey u posses Replypls u lessies should envy me and i no go complain
the love of many is waxing coooooooooolllllllllllddddddddddd Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its a pity..lol :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
God Bless them Nigerians have been all over and expectedly picked up different cultures ReplyYou simple live and let live unless its part of your family and u offer a word of advice .which is not necessarily an obligation . Water finds its own level in modern world sp true " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
rubbish Reply
There is nothing to say about this.It is pure and absolute f**k.I mean it is damnation Reply![]()
I don't care, it's their life they can do whatever they want with their bodies Reply2.) The world is not ending, this has been going on for several hundred years 3.) Live and let live please. you dey vess ooooo
To me i knw is bad, but some of them dont knw what they r doing, u knw this lesbian of a thing is a spirit, once u get s into it, it is very hard to stop doing it. well God will help us. Reply
those practicing it is heading to there grave Reply
Quote from: nnedinmma on 3-09-2010 02:21 PM To me i knw is bad, but some of them dont knw what they r doing, u knw this lesbian of a thing is a spirit, once u get s into it, it is very hard to stop doing it. well God will help us. DONT GIVE THEM EGO FOR NEGATIVE ACT...EVERYONE HAS A SPIRIT..AND THE BIBLE SAYS..THAT THE SPIRIT OF A MAN IS SUBJECT TO THAT MAN...YOU CAN CHANGE WHATEVER YOU WANT NEED TO CHANGE IN LIFE.
lsbians....ppls palaba... Reply
need not worry about that, have my own cross to carry Reply
One thing unique God create in every human is conscience.It tells you nothing but the truth.Search your heart,be honest,and ask yourself this question ''is this right?'' Remember you cant lie to yourself. Reply
WHY DID GOD DISTROY SODOM AND GOMORA THOSE PEOPLE ARE JUST EVIL AGENT ON EARTH SO THEY WANT TO TELL ME THAT BABA GOD MADE MISTAKE BY CREATING EVE AFTER ADAM.WHO KNOWS IF SOME OF THIS OUR EVIL GIRLS NEVER BEGIN SLEEP WITH ANIMALS Reply
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism