American Dr, Adeniran Abraham Ariyo Calls For Mass Slaughter Of Igbos In Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 22-04-2015 5:40 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Dankan at 22-04-2015 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
AMUMA MAGBUEGI........OTU NDI ARA
Posted: at 22-04-2015 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 22-04-2015 10:13 PM (9 years ago)
Dr, Adeniran Abraham Ariyo Sir, I am an Igbo man. Let us know when you and your coward brothers and sisters want to  start slaughtering Igbo people in Lagos. I honestly do not know any Yoruba man that wants to pick a fight against an Igbo man. Bring it on please. You and your Oba should stop ranting - just bring it. Let us see it please. I beg you to stop bending over for cows every night. Let us see it happen..
Posted: at 22-04-2015 10:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 22-04-2015 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
THE BEGINNING OF THIS MAN'S PROBLEM, WATCH OUT
Posted: at 22-04-2015 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 22-04-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
let come to naija and do the sh*t by himself.
insane doc.

Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 22-04-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
Useless idiot. Yoruba fag
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 22-04-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
this man will never know peace in his life again untill he ask GOD and Igbos forgiveness
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makedemtalk at 22-04-2015 11:25 PM (9 years ago)
THE MAN EXPRESSION WAS BRUTAL,BUT HE'S SAYING THE GOSPEL TRUTH,COS HOW CAN THE IGBO'S CLAIM TO HAVE THE RIGHT FOR A CANDIDATE,ALL BECOS THEY CONTROL 70% OF BUSINESS Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ?? IT'S DONE NO WHERE IN THE WORLD,EVEN THE IGBO'S CAN'T ACCEPT A YORUBA OR HAUSA'S TO RUN OVER THEM,,,,SO WHY IS IT THAT THEY WANT TO GO EVERY WHERE,AND BECOME THE MAFIA THERE?...THEY MUST RESPECT THE NATIVE OF ANY LAND THAT HOSPITALIZE THEM SIMPLE....
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 22-04-2015 11:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Propheto on 22-04-2015 09:58 PM
IF YOU LIKE GO TO HELL YOU USELESS YORUBA IDIOT, NO IBGO MAN NO NIGERIAN , KNOW IT NOW ! TALK AND DO IS WHAT MAN SO TRY IT THEN WE IGBO'S WILL SHOW ALL NIGERIAN WONDER UNDER SUN AS JOSHUA DID IN THEIR OWN TIME WITH THE SONS OF NANAK. SAYS BY THE PROPHET OF THE LIVING GOD OF JESUS CHRIST .

YOU ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM THE IDIOT THAT MADE SUCH COMMENT ACCORDING TO YOUR COMMENT. SO YOU ARE BOTH SICK IN THE HEAD!
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 10shun at 22-04-2015 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
if Yoruba ppl want biafrans out of their father's land, they knw what to do, instead of talking like imbeciles,   i say this bcos i sometimes hear northerners screaming for arewa republic but i have never heard Yorubas mention oduduwa republic, that's why I am sure that oduduwa is or was a very big oniranu that's why Yorubas want to die with Nigeria   but don't want biafrans in it n it has not registered in their tiny brains that Nigeria is the forcing together of ppl with different cultures, tradition, and religion. jst imagine what this mumu is saying.
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 22-04-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 22-04-2015 10:13 PM
Dr, Adeniran Abraham Ariyo Sir, I am an Igbo man. Let us know when you and your coward brothers and sisters want to  start slaughtering Igbo people in Lagos. I honestly do not know any Yoruba man that wants to pick a fight against an Igbo man. Bring it on please. You and your Oba should stop ranting - just bring it. Let us see it please. I beg you to stop bending over for cows every night. Let us see it happen..

YOU ALSO ARE FULL OF HATRED WITHIN YOU... WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THIS WORLD???
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 22-04-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 22-04-2015 11:06 PM
this man will never know peace in his life again untill he ask GOD and Igbos forgiveness

THE MAN WILL GET WHAT'S COMING TO HIM IN RESPONSE TO HIS STATEMENT. BUT YOU ARE NO BETTER THAN HIM WHEN IS COME OS RACIAL ABUSE AND TRIBAL ISSUES, IN FACT YOUR ARE WORST AND SOMEDAY SOON YOUR CUP SHALL RUNS OUT AS WELL....
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makedemtalk at 22-04-2015 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: h_kingsman on 22-04-2015 06:39 PM
One nigeria indeed. if only my igbo brothers, our cousins in the riverine areas the ijaws, efik, ibibio, igala and etc will come together as one then there will be only one might nation in the continent of africa (BIAFRA) God bless BIAFRA.
DUDE,FORM THAT MIGHTY NATION IN YOUR ZONE,AND STOP RUNNING TO LAGOS OR ABUJA TO FORM IT....YOU CLAIM THAT RIGHT IN ABA OR ONITSHA,COS THE THE RIVERS WHERE ABLE TO SENT THE IGBO'S AWAY FROM THEIR LAND,NOW YOU BELIEVE THE YORUBA'S ARE MORE WEAKER THAN THEM?Huh?
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- makedemtalk at 23-04-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ouch1212 on 22-04-2015 07:10 PM
And what is the IDIOT doing in Texas? He is in another man's country yet he wants the Igbos that are even in their country to be massacred
IT SHOWS THAT YOU CAN'T READ PROPERLY,HE'S IN TEXAS,WORKING AND COMPORT HIMSELF,COS HE'S THERE TO HUSTLE FOR HIS LIVING LIKE EVERYONE,AND NOT TO INSULT OR TRYING TO TELL THE TEXAN(TEXAS NATIVE) THAT THE LAND DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM,THAT IT BELONGS TO THE WHOLE WORLD OR TO THE YORUBA'S.....WHICH THE IGBO'S ARE FUN OF DOING,LAGOS IS NO MAN'S LAND,NOW ABUJA IS THE SAME....HOW WILL AN IGBO  NATIVE FEEL IT A FOREIGNER TELL THEM THAT ANAMBRA OR ENUGU IS NO MAN'S LAND?Huh??I PRAY THE CAPITAL SHOULD BE MOVE TO BORNU OR MAIDUGURI,AND LET SEE WHAT THEY WILL SAY THIS TIME,BOKO HARAM LAND IS NO MAN'S LAND......
Posted: at 23-04-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ingredients at 23-04-2015 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
talk is free
Posted: at 23-04-2015 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- showskill at 23-04-2015 12:39 AM (9 years ago)
it a pity n disappointing we've dis kind of person in our community even as a doctor, i'm confirmed yoruba young man n i love n respect every tribe as one nigeria dis man isn't need in dis world,he need 2 hang 2 death wt his comment cos we're prayin 4 peace n unity 2 rain in dat nation nt killin eachother if igbo re nt in power 2day tomorrow is 4 dem so i respect dem n love dem as well as my blood brother n sister even dis stupid n bastard oba of lagos need 2 hang 2 death as well cos such pple re nt deserve 2 live among human being so my lovely igbo,don't take dis issue as tribalism bt consider it as evil individual nigeria,may God bless nigerians   
Posted: at 23-04-2015 12:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 23-04-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: makedemtalk on 23-04-2015 12:02 AM
IT SHOWS THAT YOU CAN'T READ PROPERLY,HE'S IN TEXAS,WORKING AND COMPORT HIMSELF,COS HE'S THERE TO HUSTLE FOR HIS LIVING LIKE EVERYONE,AND NOT TO INSULT OR TRYING TO TELL THE TEXAN(TEXAS NATIVE) THAT THE LAND DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM,THAT IT BELONGS TO THE WHOLE WORLD OR TO THE YORUBA'S.....WHICH THE IGBO'S ARE FUN OF DOING,LAGOS IS NO MAN'S LAND,NOW ABUJA IS THE SAME....HOW WILL AN IGBO  NATIVE FEEL IT A FOREIGNER TELL THEM THAT ANAMBRA OR ENUGU IS NO MAN'S LAND?Huh??I PRAY THE CAPITAL SHOULD BE MOVE TO BORNU OR MAIDUGURI,AND LET SEE WHAT THEY WILL SAY THIS TIME,BOKO HARAM LAND IS NO MAN'S LAND......

but many nigerians are stupid n phyukin bastard cos buhari isn't a fool n he knows wht 2 do so if igbos said such a word i believe there are fightin 4 their own space so nobud shld defend rather take dis issue as a prb,everybud is fightin 4 his/her own,even i can call buhari 2 appoint me as worker in his office,let stop tribalism n let peace rain as one nigeria dats' wht we need 4 God sack dat nation ve ruled wrongly so we need gud livin rather fightin eachother,may God bless nigerians.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 23-04-2015 01:07 AM (9 years ago)
I'm lagosian young man n confirmed yoruba bt stay in uptown,i didn't support tribalism even if my family member is a tribalism i can kill dem,nobud is holy all of us is thief n criminal dat's nigeria logo outside d country n most of nigerians livin outside country our hands re nt clean nt only igbos or yorubas so let stop qualify anyone we re same tin bt d fool mugu who kn notin talkin bad against one triba dat's totally wrong,we need peace,love n unity 2 grow dat nation,God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dexrec at 23-04-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
Can someone out there pay this idiot a visit and make him an offer he can’t refuse  bellow is his details
Dr. Adeniran Ariyo
3535 W Wheatland Rd
Dallas, TX 75237

Phone: (972) 223-0550
Fax: (972) 223-0551
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kabu-kabu at 23-04-2015 01:18 AM (9 years ago)
yoroba must be destroyed! Wash a pig, dress a pig, a pig is still a pig! need I say more? Listen to the voices of the yoroba elite, their kings, their most educated personalities, what do you hear? The same  old tunes from the same old radio station by the same old dj. "slaughter the Igbos is the only vocabulary in their diction. They are covered in the raiment group-think and low self esteem; hence the conjoined the hausa in the pogrom of 1967 against this same Igbos. It took an Igbo man in the person of Zik to make lagos the capital of that God forsaken place called Nigeria. It was the Igbos that sacrificed and fought vehemently for the liberation of that kingdom of darkness called Nigeria. The yorobas has never stood their ground to fight for what is their right. Left alone, the Ijaws will swallow them all up from the base of the atlantic and these ranting ants will have no ground to stand. By the fact what is there in the so called lagos that this yorobas are noisy about all this while? Because of their "Igbophobia', they concentrated all the ports business in lagos hence the Igbos are still their. If that bee-hive of witches and wizards called Nigeria has distributed wealth evenly, what is there in yoroba land that the Igbo should be looking for. You talking about slaughter, can the Yoruba stand in real time war with the Igbo? All we hear are just empty vessel threats from the yoroba and yet they can't make real their threat. I hope to live to see the day the yoroba will pick on the Igbo in terms of war. Lilly livered yoroba. yoroba must be destroyed! loud and clear!
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wanneka at 23-04-2015 01:46 AM (9 years ago)
U bastard  Doctor fools
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office