Business Owner Lashes Out At Tonto Dike For Issuing A Dud Cheque

Date: 23-04-2015 11:45 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 23-04-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago)

Oh dear, her message is very self explanatory. Just read what she posted 57mins ago on her IG page and you will get the WHOLE gist.

Dear @tontolet,thank you for pushing me beyond my comfort zone.I trusted you as a celebrity and gave you a Givenchy luggage bag and handbag with you promising you will pay,you couldn't afford the original so you asked for the replica,You ordered March 8th it was delivered March 20th and u had to pay that day but.its been over one month and it's been story after story,you ignore my messages and calls,you claim your assistant was going to pay me ,I called Peter and he said the cheque you gave him of the 8th bounced on the 10th. Continue below....
Dear Tontoh I am a young girl 23yrs old trying to run a business,I am embarrassed and I am upset at myself that I trusted you as a public figure to pay me back,now I ask you my money you block me on Instagram?Who does that?when I read the tiannah story I thought it was a lie but I am still amazed at the fact that you have stooped so low and blocking me when you owe me.You will pay me by fire by force,you will not bully me,I have lost respect for you as a woman and as a human.i will make sure everyone knows who you really are so you don't go dupe another young girl,thank God I didn't give you the authentic bags if not where will I be?God sees all the devil we do and it will come back to you x10000.repay my money.lets not forget the moschoni dress shirt and you just called to threaten me?that weed you are smoking is really making you delusional.You are a sorry excuse of a celebrity when real celebrities and actresses call themselves please remove you name from the list. keep threatening my life I have all text messages to backup.fake wannabe celebrity you couldn't even afford authentic designer Gucci bags you chose fake givenchy like all your other fake bags,you don't even know authentic designer things .

Posted: at 23-04-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amywax at 23-04-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago)
Awaiting Tonto's reply on this post before commenting.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 23-04-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
Tonto am not surprise cos everytin abt u is faakkkeeee
Posted: at 23-04-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 23-04-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 23-04-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 23-04-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
Nollywood girls na fake life all of them dey live. They will go for car stand and snap picture and post as their own..We know una so nothing for you fake girls.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 23-04-2015 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
Tonto abeg pay d gal. Its not fair. Meanwhile if they patronise naija product, wetin go happen. Na all dis fake life dey make una go buy expensive bag on credit.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oways at 23-04-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
Story for the gods part 2
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 23-04-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
Another big lie
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 23-04-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
nawooo  Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 23-04-2015 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 23-04-2015 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 23-04-2015 05:19 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 23-04-2015 05:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 23-04-2015 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 23-04-2015 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 24-04-2015 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJE
Posted: at 24-04-2015 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 24-04-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
lobatan Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- adamatthais at 24-04-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
WORDS OF OUR ELDERS: CUT YOUR CLOTH ACCORDING TO YOUR SIZE. AWAITING PART 2
Posted: at 24-04-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- leonardi at 24-04-2015 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
Story for Ifa. Poko now go write and deny the story but I can sense it is real
Posted: at 24-04-2015 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 24-04-2015 05:05 PM (9 years ago)
maybe the business woman want to use tonto to shine too becoming  a celebrity Cheesy  Tongue
Posted: at 24-04-2015 05:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 19-08-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 19-08-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
hhhhmmmmm
Posted: at 19-08-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac