What NOT to say to a pregnant woman! (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2009 11:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- sobby at 7-12-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
oh, yah really. tnx to you 3ICE, truly if u dont understand wat a woman goes thru in pregnancy, u re in for some wild behaviour from her. Some over do it though but guys, pls stay wit ur wife during delivery and dat settles it. My husband does and he is an UNDERSTANDING expert.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 7-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-12-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
I see. And the benefits of not saying all these are?
Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 7-12-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  7-12-2009 08:45 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  7-12-2009 07:47 AM
Quote from: oyez on  6-12-2009 02:49 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-12-2009 11:40 AM
Quote from: oyez on  5-12-2009 11:36 AM
Nice one. I have a question thought.
Can a man tell his pregnant wife this, "See what I did to you"? Is it okay to say so and what should be the expected reply/reaction?
" i let u do it " Grin...dats gonna be her reply .
i know u like it...lemme give u another belle on top of this one. i dont know if it's my talent or hobby.
hahahahahah...na...its ur talent...but plz wait till 16 months b4 u can show ur talent again. Grin

u see? i must be polygamist cos i no fit dey wait for one wife to deliver and heal 1st b4 i display again...while one wife dey on maternity leave, the other wives go substitute am till next season
no do wetin our grandfather do now... na em make am get 65 kids... and didnt know the name of 2 of his kids with out checking his name list ...... Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
hey...whats up with u?

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mekus16real at 7-12-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
After read,g thru this article, men ,we need to appreciate women whn they are pregnant.whn they r in that condition they become a diff thing.so we shldn't call that place labour room,it shld be call favour room.that is the place the lord take control over them.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 8-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  6-12-2009 02:49 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-12-2009 11:40 AM
Quote from: oyez on  5-12-2009 11:36 AM
Nice one. I have a question thought.
Can a man tell his pregnant wife this, "See what I did to you"? Is it okay to say so and what should be the expected reply/reaction?
" i let u do it " Grin...dats gonna be her reply .

i know u like it...lemme give u another belle on top of this one. i dont know if it's my talent or hobby.

i guess that will make her smile
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 8-12-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on  7-12-2009 09:44 AM
is just 9 month!

you think say 9 months na for mouth. 9 months is not 'just', its not easy o, na matter of life and death
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 8-12-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
poster this is tool much to read
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vincentujah at 8-12-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
take styl to like ur wife as u see her nd tell her dat u love her,u need her, & u like her.with all this u have much chance to do more"no bi smell tin oo "
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-12-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
need summary
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PHINO at 20-08-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
A WOMAN LOOK MORE BEAUTIFUL WHEN SHE IS PREGNANT AND SHOULD BE CHERISHED BY HER HUSBAND UNLESS IT IS AN ACCIDENTAL MARRIAGE THAT BOTH ARE ENEMIES.PREGNANCY SHOULD NOT BE ACCIDENTAL THOUGH BECAUSE IT IS A TWO MAN'S SHOW,GUYS BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-05-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero