19 Sure Signs That You Are At a Naija Party (Page 4)

Date: 29-08-2007 8:16 am (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- teeco at 21-07-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 21-07-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 21-07-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
ali

Posted: at 21-07-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 22-07-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Fali
Posted: at 22-07-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 22-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Fati

Posted: at 22-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gabbie26 at 22-07-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
COULD NOT BE MORE TRUE.............LEAST WE ALL KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT,
Posted: at 22-07-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 22-07-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enjoyment at 22-07-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
lol....

Posted: at 22-07-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 22-07-2009 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
true-like & funny
Posted: at 22-07-2009 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-07-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
haha

Posted: at 23-07-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mystangel at 23-07-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
gud

Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 23-07-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
lol i wud luv 2 c dat haha
Posted: at 23-07-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 23-07-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
you'r welcome

Posted: at 23-07-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 24-07-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify08 on  6-07-2008 11:46 PM
Abi, this is so true. When my parents threw a party and the hall they reserved for it doesn't permit alcohol. Lord knows my parents where running around trying to find another place. Ppl kept calling askin why they won't be any alcohol. Some said they won't come if there's no alcohol, funny as hell. We still used the hall, but you know naija ppls, many sneaked in some alcohol even though they specifically told them not to. Naija ppls funny as hell. Hell at the end of the party, they stole everything my parents brought. Drinks, food, snacks, everything. Not one thing was left for us, to take home. I remember people going into the kitchen, take a drink and food and then leave, saying goodbye. I remember this woman actually brought her own plate, and parked all our remaining food in that plate. And some lady even asked my mom if she can take this whole crate of drink and also a big plate of food and tomorrow she'll return the plate. I was cracking up that day. Only in a naija party, you'll see ppl act like that. Hell two women fought over who will take the remaining fufu and egusi soup. Only Naija ppl. Abi, crazy ppls.

HAY DONT U EVER SAY ALL WHT U SAID NOW AGAIN COS U THEY ABROAD NOW E CON MEAN SAY MAKE U THEY TALK LIKE THAT...INSTEAD OF U TO GIVE THANKS TO GOD FOR GIVEN U THE GRACE TO FEED PEOPLE U ARE SITTING HERE TALKING SHIT!!! OUT OF UR MOUTH DO U THINK THEY ARE HAPPY DOING ALL THAT U THEY ABROAD AND U DONT KNOW WHT IS GOING ON IN NIJA. THINGS ARE VERY HARD EXPECIALLY FOR THE POOR MASSES COS OF BAD GOVERNMENT ANYWAY IF ME I GO NIJA I WILL DO MY BEST FOR MY PALS THAT ARE IN NEED OF HELP I PRAY THEY WILL HV THEIR WAY TOO..AND OTHER PEOPLE IS GOOD TO HELP COS U DONT KNOW WHERE U WILL FOUND UR SELF IN THE FUTURE.THATS  MY ADVICE FOR U TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT!
Posted: at 24-07-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 24-07-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
hhhmnh

Posted: at 24-07-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ktalent at 26-07-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Aye?? U guys forgot LONG SPEECHES . . .omgg most of them r usually about building our precious country and this and that...and that's d exact time the children are secretly complaining of hunger to their parents asking wen the talking will end. haha...

No.2: Laughing and gisting from the parents drown the music half the time lol

Posted: at 26-07-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 26-07-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: ktalent on 26-07-2009 02:18 PM
Aye?? U guys forgot LONG SPEECHES . . .omgg most of them r usually about building our precious country and this and that...and that's d exact time the children are secretly complaining of hunger to their parents asking wen the talking will end. haha...

No.2: Laughing and gisting from the parents drown the music half the time lol

Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bugzy at 26-07-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
is this Vixen person really a naija person?...i mean u dont need a waffi dictionary to understand the terminologies being used...LMAO!!!...dem say spray...u yan spray???...dem say Fela...u still yan Fela???...i'm waiting to see you ask what i meant by WAFFI too...Lol...u need to keep in touch with the roots babe...one! Kiss
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 26-07-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bugzy on 26-07-2009 05:16 PM
is this Vixen person really a naija person?...i mean u dont need a waffi dictionary to understand the terminologies being used...LMAO!!!...dem say spray...u yan spray???...dem say Fela...u still yan Fela???...i'm waiting to see you ask what i meant by WAFFI too...Lol...u need to keep in touch with the roots babe...one! Kiss
no comment just passing

Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 27-07-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 26-07-2009 05:44 PM
Quote from: bugzy on 26-07-2009 05:16 PM
no comment just passing

me2 Angry

Posted: at 27-07-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gbravo at 27-07-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
i follow u..
Posted: at 27-07-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

10. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

11. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

12. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office