This Is My Last Interview As A Man, I Want To Be Identified As A Woman - Bruce J

Date: 25-04-2015 7:09 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-04-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago)

In the highly anticipated interview with ABC's Diane Sawyer, Bruce Jenner revealed that he identifies as a woman. The 65 year old father of 6 and Grandfather of 7 confirmed that he is reinventing himself physically in a bid to transition from male to female.

Speaking in front of millions of viewers, including 4 of his children from his first wife, Burt, Brandon, Casey and Brody Jenner, Bruce tearfully revealed:
'To all extents and purposes, I am a woman. My brain is much more female than it is male. That's what my soul is. Bruce lives a lie. She is not a lie.' He added: 'I can't do it anymore. "I've always been very confused with my gender identity since I was little."'

He then revealed how he had explained his identity to his children --
"God is looking down making little Bruce. He gave me all these wonderful qualities. Then at the end, he looked at me and said, 'Hey, let's give him the soul of a female and see how he deals with that..
"You know what... it's going to be tough. I've been thinking about this day forever and what I should do with my life. How do I tell my story, how do I tell people what I've been through... And that day is today.' He said. He then asked Diane for a tissue and used it to wipe his tear-filled eyes. He continued: 'We have to keep our sense of humor about this. Me of all people - Bruce Jenner - has to deal with these issues.'
"As of now I have all the male parts, but I still identify as female." Despite having a female soul', Bruce said he 'hates' describing himself as a woman stuck in a man's body. 'I'm a person and that's who I am,' he said. 'I'm not stuck in anyone's body. It's just me
"I was a lonely little boy. I'm a lonely big boy. I don't socialize a lot. I never fit in. I like to play golf, but 99% of the time I play by myself."
"I was never attracted to guys. I've always felt heterosegxwal. I am not gay. I've never been with a guy. I've always been with a woman, raising kids. segxwality is who you're attracted to, but gender identity is about who you identify with." "I told my mom she didn't cause this."
"I was trying to block out my feelings with the obsession to be an Olympic athlete."

His first wife, Christy, was the first person he told his secret to.
"My gender was a big part of my break up" to Linda Thompson in 1984. "I wasn't as fair to my ex-wives as I should have been. I've apologized to everybody. I've raised wonderful children This is not a publicity stunt.. The first child I ever told was Kimberly. She caught me one time. It was like this big secret in the family that we never talked about again until years later."

He said when he met Kris Jenner, he was on hormones and had size 36B Bosom s.

"Kris is a good woman." He said he had been on female hormones for the past 5 years.
Bruce Jenner says the most supportive family member by far in his transition journey has been Kim Kardashian ... and it's all thanks to Kanye West.
He took Diane Sawyer inside his closet where he has 2 wardrobes. 1 with male clothing and another with female clothing.

Kris Jenner had "no comment" on the Diane Sawyer interview, but Bruce's first two wives sent in well wishes."

He hopes to reemerge as the person he calls "her." However, he did not reveal his new female name during the Diane Sawyer interview.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 25-04-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 25-04-2015 07:12 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2015 07:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 25-04-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago)
Devil's pikin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 25-04-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Very Useless idiotic
Posted: at 25-04-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 25-04-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Big fool. U r finished Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 25-04-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
U are a man. For even fathering children at all. Wats all dis madness of being female and male wen u are hemoprodict. So who will ur children go to as father? Dis is total madness.
Posted: at 25-04-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 25-04-2015 09:01 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-04-2015 08:58 AM
U are a man. For even fathering children at all. Wats all dis madness of being female and male wen u are not hemophrodict. So who will ur children go to as father? Dis is total madness.
Posted: at 25-04-2015 09:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 25-04-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Judgement day is fast coming
Posted: at 25-04-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 25-04-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
oyinbo nonsense
Posted: at 25-04-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xjiggy at 25-04-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
Oyinbo go always get explanation to give when dem don mental. Person wey dem for carry go Yaba  for cure
Posted: at 25-04-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond222 at 25-04-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
I am very sorry 4 u old man. sooner u get bck 2 ur senses d beta 4 u. Stupidity.
Posted: at 25-04-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- climax_man at 25-04-2015 06:33 PM (8 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 25-04-2015 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toniwiseman at 25-04-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
HE SOLD HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL, ILLUMINATI CELEBRITY
Posted: at 25-04-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- babafero at 26-04-2015 02:58 AM (8 years ago)
MY QUESTION IS WHICH SIDE OF HELL FIRE SATAN WILL PUT PEOPLE LIKE THIS, MAN OR WOMAN SIDE?. Please make una answer me
Posted: at 26-04-2015 02:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 26-04-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 26-04-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- onyenmeme at 26-04-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
this man and the entere family is a disgrace to humanity
Posted: at 26-04-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming