Will you still marry her even if she is way richer than u can hope to be? (Page 5)

Date: 06-12-2009 11:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Kennee at 10-12-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-12-2009 12:06 AM
abi na lesby

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu and D Lesbies

Posted: at 10-12-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexylady2009 at 10-12-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
i dont believe all what u r all saying... i happen to fall in this category of issue i will like to know u all opinion on the issue
Posted: at 10-12-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zalako at 10-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
hello what do u all tink about this issue... i happen to fall in this category... what do you think about that
Posted: at 10-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 10-12-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexylady2009 on 10-12-2009 10:28 AM
i dont believe all what u r all saying... i happen to fall in this category of issue i will like to know u all opinion on the issue

Well, if you are a wealthy lady, tell me are you going to render all the respect that is due to your husband not minding your position as a lady ? Huh?

Posted: at 10-12-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 10-12-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-12-2009 08:56 PM
Quote from: olame4 on  8-12-2009 03:15 PM
i can marry a woman richer than me is not a crime

l dey see am for yur Body
Grin Grin Grin Grin...u get eye ooo  Cheesy
Posted: at 10-12-2009 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- richieman at 10-12-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
why not sharply
Posted: at 10-12-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onwaigbo at 10-12-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Atati on  7-12-2009 01:12 PM
If u just respect ur self and make her know that money can't buy ur love and let her know that u're with her becos of who she is, not her money, i think she'll not like to lose u, if u too have some thing that is of value to her eg GOOD LOVE, RESPECT, DRESS CLEAN AND LOOK SMART FOR HER FRIENDS TO SEE, BUT A GOOD BEHAVIOUR WHEN U'RE WITH HER EXPECIALLY WHEN HER FRIENDS ARE AROUND, AND DON'T FORGET TO SATISFY HER segxwalLY ( I MEAN ALWAYS phyuk HER VERY WELL UNTILL SHE WANT NO MORE) AND ONE LAST THING ALWAYS LISTEN AND FIND SOLUTIONS TO HER PROBLEMS WHENEVER SHE'S CONFUSE OR SHORT OF IDEALS.
 I bet u if u do all of the above she'll worship u with all the millions of money she have and she'll always cry & beg for u any time u want to live her.  ETC...  Mind u... if u don't have the physical strenght to phyuk her well go & buy a (VIAGRA) That'll make u to last more than 4hours none stop segxwal healings for her.

segxwal HEALINGS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?/
Posted: at 10-12-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 10-12-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-12-2009 11:02 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-12-2009 08:56 PM
Quote from: olame4 on  8-12-2009 03:15 PM
i can marry a woman richer than me is not a crime

l dey see am for yur Body
Grin Grin Grin Grin...u get eye ooo  Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-12-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 10-12-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexylady2009 on 10-12-2009 10:28 AM

Bla bla bla

Posted: at 10-12-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-12-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 12:22 AM
Quote from: xter on 10-12-2009 12:06 AM
abi na lesby

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu and D Lesbies
bros i hate dem die

Posted: at 10-12-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 10-12-2009 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry for dem Small ooo

Posted: at 10-12-2009 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-12-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
which kind sorry? abi na bcos i neva pursue dem with SMG?

Posted: at 10-12-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smallvilleJ at 11-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
Well proving that she real love me and i real love her
Posted: at 11-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- smallvilleJ at 11-12-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
Like i said if we both real love our self
Posted: at 11-12-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OmoReal at 11-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
YES, why not? a woman is a woman any day. The man remain the head of the home but remember the head can loose the cap. I believe when you respect yourself as husband, your wife will definitely respect you. When the man act like the good boss, the wife follows irrespective of her wealth. Again; love, fear of God, exposure, good moral upbringing plays a major part, once anybody is techable then there is no fear. Goo luck
Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 11-12-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
NO matters

Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 11-12-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
yes matters
Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 11-12-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
4 who??

Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 11-12-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-12-2009 10:58 AM
Who dey even think of that ? l no wan end up like Charles did... I rather go for someone that is within my class.
I don't wanna marry a classy lady. I dey see danger for that corner !
Posted: at 11-12-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osas2010 at 12-12-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago)
Well, easier said than done.Nigerian woman richer than
 the husband will turn the man into her house boy.
Their levels will never be the same,no matter the level and standard of education
she attains.The woman will always run the house with or without the mans consent.
Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6