ONE LOVE

Date: 08-12-2009 2:30 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Succeed
- at 8-12-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
LET US ALL PRAY FOR THE PEACE OF NIGERIA
GOD MERCY FOR NIGERIA.

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
amen Bro

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- umide at 8-12-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-12-2009 02:32 PM
amen Bro

OH GUY WHERE YOU CON DEY SINCE YOU JUS LEFT WITHOUT A NOTICE HOWFAR NA? HOW ARE YOU TODAY AND YOUR FAMLY... PLS I BEG OOOOOOOO MAKE WE ALL FOR NIGERIA OOOOOOOOOOOOO AND ALSO MAKE GOD HEAL THE PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyez at 8-12-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
May God heal our presidoo.. I wonder why the man even declare from the beginning that he's healthy, when he knows his health condition is not stable..  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- umide at 8-12-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-12-2009 02:59 PM
May God heal our presidoo.. I wonder why the man even declare from the beginning that he's healthy, when he knows his health condition is not stable..  Undecided Undecided

IS NOT HIS FAULT you know he was fixed  by OBJ with a lot of money...And just yerstarday a statement was made by Pastor  Tunde Bakare that Yar'adua sholud quit now............ check more of it that  i posted yerstarday on naijapals forum... We all pray that God should heal him
Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: umide on  8-12-2009 02:37 PM
amen Bro

OH GUY WHERE YOU CON DEY SINCE YOU JUS LEFT WITHOUT A NOTICE HOWFAR NA? HOW ARE YOU TODAY AND YOUR FAMLY... PLS I BEG OOOOOOOO MAKE WE ALL FOR NIGERIA OOOOOOOOOOOOO AND ALSO MAKE GOD HEAL THE PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION.
I DEY MY BRO..NP WAS GETTIN PROBLEM, SO I WAS NOT ABLE TO LOG IN...BUT M HERE NOW..MY FAMILY IS GOOD I THANK GOD..I HOPE U AND YOURS R FINE AS WELL... Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-12-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
welcome as well

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-12-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
sis watz up with you?

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umide at 8-12-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)

IS NOT HIS FAULT you know he was fixed  by OBJ with a lot of money...And just yerstarday a statement was made by Pastor  Tunde Bakare that Yar'adua sholud quit now............ check more of it that  i posted yerstarday on naijapals forum... We all pray that God should heal him
Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-12-2009 03:27 PM
sis watz up with you?
I dey my dear i like this pic u look natural and nice :)I hope u good?

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- umide at 8-12-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-12-2009 03:24 PM
Quote from: umide on  8-12-2009 02:37 PM
amen Bro

I DEY MY BRO..NP WAS GETTIN PROBLEM, SO I WAS NOT ABLE TO LOG IN...BUT M HERE NOW..MY FAMILY IS GOOD I THANK GOD..I HOPE U AND YOURS R FINE AS WELL... Smiley Smiley

fine to.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-12-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
same good thanks jare

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 8-12-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
so romantic

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
KAIII

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-12-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: umide on  8-12-2009 03:29 PM

This fixing of a thing in our Govt is terrible... For Love of God to Mankind.. we hope he get well soon  Sad Sad

Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- umide at 8-12-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 03:42 PM
so romantic

GUY EACH OF YOUR WORD WILL COME TO AN END ONE DAY AND KNOW THAT OKO TA BA SO MOPE LOPE SO BA NI.... SO BE CAREFULL SO ARA RE KI OHUN TI KO TON KA KO MA SE LE . I HAVE GO THROUGH EACH OF YOUR COMMENT TO BAD YOU SPEAK IN AN IRRANT WAY........... WHERE SOMEONE POWER STOP .......... ANOTHER'S CONTIUNE SO BE WARN... NOT EVERYBODY YOU WAS IN THIS FORUM  ARE THE SAME POWER PASS POWER...........BE WARN GUY..... THERE IS POWER WHERE TO CALL IT OUT...
Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: umide on  8-12-2009 04:04 PM
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 03:42 PM
so romantic

GUY EACH OF YOUR WORD WILL COME TO AN END ONE DAY AND KNOW THAT OKO TA BA SO MOPE LOPE SO BA NI.... SO BE CAREFULL SO ARA RE KI OHUN TI KO TON KA KO MA SE LE . I HAVE GO THROUGH EACH OF YOUR COMMENT TO BAD YOU SPEAK IN AN IRRANT WAY........... WHERE SOMEONE POWER STOP .......... ANOTHER'S CONTIUNE SO BE WARN... NOT EVERYBODY YOU WAS IN THIS FORUM  ARE THE SAME POWER PASS POWER...........BE WARN GUY..... THERE IS POWER WHERE TO CALL IT OUT...

may i know ya age?

Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- umide at 8-12-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-12-2009 04:01 PM
Quote from: umide on  8-12-2009 03:29 PM

This fixing of a thing in our Govt is terrible... For Love of God to Mankind.. we hope he get well soon  Sad Sad

Amen........
Posted: at 8-12-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming