love at cash/swag site ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
yes,every love start one day to develop Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-12-2009 09:25 PM My gud ppl,do love at first sight truly exist? Will u have ur sight removed b4 u will know the person, u will even say u Love ? is a must to set an eye on that, ur eye communicate with ur brain, Ur brain will send it down to ur heart.. if ur heart will accept that. U will develop some little Butterflies from ur stomach that will always tell u to go hunting for that u've sighted. But Mind how ur butterflies fly around oooo ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Lust at 1st sight. Reply
like one pastor says if you fall in love,you fall out of love.there's nothing like love at first sight.someone can be in love,but not fall in love. Reply
it can definitely exist....but a times,...people mistake lust at first site for love at first site..... Reply
love is love depending when it develope,even some that take long time can be on interest is not matter how long you had been with the person,love can be develop in a day Reply
Wetin be your own with love sef ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 10-12-2009 06:18 AM Wetin be your own with love sef bros, hope sey we save? dis one wen u dey shine eyes like this.....abi try close am small make we 4 breath down small air...thank you and God bless ![]()
Quote from: Raybigboy on 10-12-2009 10:20 AM Quote from: OB3ICE on 10-12-2009 06:18 AM Wetin be your own with love sef bros, hope sey we save? dis one wen u dey shine eyes like this.....abi try close am small make we 4 breath down small air...thank you and God bless ![]() is it not good to ask what is not clear to someone?
back with love Reply
Hmmm...U pple r begining 2 confuse me instead of convincing me Reply
i only know about love at last sight Reply
der is nothin like luv at 1st sight..... maybe Lust at 1st sight Reply
If i may ask,what is lust? Reply
Mac have many times hve u seen this topic on here Reply![]()
Go and ASk Dguy and Diplo or Samy and vivian Reply
Y asking dem Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up