Quote from: akjasper on 29-07-2008 06:28 PM ok, lol passerby lol
rushing by.............. Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
am coming,i want to go and wewee,i might take time...ie if popoo comes out 2,pls be patient Reply
never say you coming, takes 2 to cum.... Reply![]()
never say you coming, takes 2 to cum.... ReplyU 2 SPOIL SELF...na wa 4 u
women are in a rush cos............................. Reply
they got better things to do than tolerating boys... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 04:03 PM never say you coming, takes 2 to cum.... U 2 SPOIL SELF...na wa 4 u ok will mind my busi next time ![]()
never say you coming, takes 2 to cum.... ReplyU 2 SPOIL SELF...na wa 4 u ok will mind my busi next time better
Quote from: tjbabi on 1-08-2008 11:34 AM never say you coming, takes 2 to cum.... U 2 SPOIL SELF...na wa 4 u ok will mind my busi next time better tjbabi, u feelin like a super woman...............watch ya back
tjbabi, u feelin like a super woman...............watch ya back Replyam really scared now...i dont think so...u want 2 wrestle?...come into d ring...oyin will be our referree...or who do u nominate?
som1's ass is about to be whooped Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 1-08-2008 01:39 PM tjbabi, u feelin like a super woman...............watch ya back lol. am really scared now...i dont think so...u want 2 wrestle?...come into d ring...oyin will be our referree...or who do u nominate?
hey refree,,, who won<<<< Reply![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 1-08-2008 01:39 PM tjbabi, u feelin like a super woman...............watch ya back am really scared now...i dont think so...u want 2 wrestle?...come into d ring...oyin will be our referree...or who do u nominate? tjbabi, u no dey fear again ooo.. good Onyin, u d refree, all you need is an hand fan and u watch while i koboko her ass.. ![]()
tjbabi, u no dey fear again ooo.. good Onyin, u d refree, all you need is an hand fan and u watch while i koboko her ass.. Replyb4 u get 2 my ass,i must hav gotten 2 somewhere u soo cherish...BE WARNED!
Quote from: tjbabi on 2-08-2008 03:58 PM tjbabi, u no dey fear again ooo.. good Onyin, u d refree, all you need is an hand fan and u watch while i koboko her ass.. b4 u get 2 my ass,i must hav gotten 2 somewhere u soo cherish...BE WARNED! wow, i wont even stop u if thats where u going. just be gentle with it ![]()
so what are we rushing for gals......we must thinkabout the old boys and follow their pace.... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wow, i wont even stop u if thats where u going. just be gentle with it Replyu r just 2 rotten...can't stand it
its good for em to rush cos life is sweet man. get all u can b4 u kick de bucket. lol Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death