You Are A Big Liar And The Family Does Not Need You Again - Adebayor's Sister Lucia Hits Back At Him

Date: 07-05-2015 1:55 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 7-05-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago)

Being an African, it’s impossible to understand why footballer-Emmanuel Adebayor will lie about the kind of support he gives his family—more also, he is pretty good at giving to even strangers.The fact remains that, Africans are greedy and when they know you have some money coming through, until they milk you dry, they wouldn’t consider anything you give to them as enough. Following Adebayor’s recent facebook post in which he stated bitterly how his own family has treated him—taking more and more from him and yet claim he has done nothing for them, his sister-Lucia Adebayor has hit back, claiming the footballer is a goddamn liar.
 Commenting on the story on facebook, the sister wrote;
“Keep on lying to the whole world brother… where is the car you got for mum… you took it back… The house you claim you bought for sister are all lies… The phones Rotimi stole are all lies….Money is not everything oooo… we the family don’t even need you again just be on your own so we do the same…de fact you have it today doesn’t guarantee your tomorrow… May God Allah forgive you… you sent your own little nephews packing from your house at 12am….The Alphas and Mallams have done great harm to your life. You need God… Only God can save your soul…@peace”

Emmanuel Adebayor surely has a lot on his hands to deal with—if such people are the family.
In that lengthy post Adebayor posted on his Facebook two days ago,  the Tottenham Hotspur forward tears into his entire family.  His sisters,  his mother,  his brothers;  the only person spared was his late brother Peter Adebayor.
He talked about the house in East Legon,  which he said he bought for his sister Yabo to inhabit,  yet she rented out without his knowledge.  When he called to enquire,  she rained insults on him.
He also recounted how he gave huge sums to his brother Kola to start a business,  yet nothing materialised of that.  He got another of his brothers Rotimi into a football academy in France,  yet all he did was steal the mobile phones of other players.
At a family meeting in 2005,  each family member requested for a house and a monthly wage;  how indolent.  He also said for years they opposed his efforts to establish a charity.
It’s a long rant,  detailing how at every stage his attempts to help is met with mismanagement and greed from his family members.

Posted: at 7-05-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 7-05-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm family matter are not suppose to be display on social media o.
Posted: at 7-05-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ololababs at 7-05-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
It's allowed if.u don't want to die young. There are.certain things u can't keep to urself when d situation has reached d peak. If not most, I will say about 60% of  families in Africa are just too greedy.
Posted: at 7-05-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 7-05-2015 10:20 PM (8 years ago)
this is what happen when a family depend on native doctors or soothsayers instead of Almighty and everlasting GOD.
when satan is in the family, its always trouble, trouble.
Posted: at 7-05-2015 10:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 7-05-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
See her Face Like Juju nö go Marry de Wait your Brother money
Posted: at 7-05-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 7-05-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
Lol, I wonder why the family would think one successful member of the family is responsible for the financial future of the others, no one owes anyone anything in this life

Posted: at 7-05-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EXPONENTD2 at 8-05-2015 02:23 AM (8 years ago)
     it is obvious that the family of Adebayo now want his downfall, reading what the sister wrote is a clear evidence that they hate this super star for nothing, what an ungrateful family, they all are lazy and only depending on Adebayo's money, the mother herself uses his money to give to prophets and native doctors, but nothing spoil, family should be first, the only solution is for them to repent and humble their selves, remove covetousness, greediness, enviousness, ungratefulness and laziness, these are the causes of their family problem, and her mother should stop seeking help from prophets and native doctors, i wish they will settle this family problem.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 02:23 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- EXPONENTD2 at 8-05-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EXPONENTD2 on  8-05-2015 02:23 AM
     it is obvious that the family of Adebayo now want his downfall, reading what the sister wrote is a clear evidence that they hate this super star for nothing, what an ungrateful family, they all are lazy and only depending on Adebayo's money, the mother herself uses his money to give to prophets and native doctors, but nothing spoil, family should be first, the only solution is for them to repent and humble their selves, remove covetousness, greediness, enviousness, ungratefulness and laziness, these are the causes of their family problem, and her mother should stop seeking help from prophets and native doctors, i wish they will settle this family problem.
[/color][/size]
Posted: at 8-05-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Alamdia at 8-05-2015 05:34 AM (8 years ago)
This so called sister should go get a life. The simple truth is that, unless your Dad is alive, in most cases, the insatiable 'stomach' of greedy relatives will pull you down or make you an enemy of your own self. Surprised that they have not accused the woman in Adebayo's life as the cause for all These.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 05:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 8-05-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
THIS IS RUBBISH FROM ADEBAYOR TO HIS FAMILY
Posted: at 8-05-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- obispain at 8-05-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago)
As A Big Boi Adebayo.. Family Need Money That All. And They will Never Stop. Because You'r Blessed To Them.
Is Only Adenbayo.Will Make The Peace  With Money. Or . ( Western Country Smart )
He Play The Riches Club. In The World.. Why Eye No Go Big For Family,, When Him Dey  Ride Ferrari Automobile. En ( Real Madrid )
Posted: at 8-05-2015 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DeboNero at 8-05-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye family.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliv882 at 8-05-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
Adebayo ,You're one in million with this kind of blessing. Please forgive them and make peace with them. Used wisdom to settle everything on ground.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- rizzotti at 8-05-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago)
there are two sides to this story,can't lay blame on any.only God knows who is telling the truth.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 8-05-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
I never liked Adebayor's attitude but even me really feel sorry for him for having a family like that. Adebayor, your football carrier is shredding very fast. Leave these scavengers.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- drcaesar at 10-05-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
nawaooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-05-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

6. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son