SO SICK! Man Robs Bank And Brags About It On Instagram (PHOTOS)

Date: 08-05-2015 6:56 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-05-2015 06:56 AM (8 years ago)

Wonders shall never end, lol. A Virginia man, Dominyk Antonio Alfonseca,was arrested on Monday, May 4th after he allegedly robbed a bank and posted videos and a photo of the bank robbery on Instagram.

Alfonseca was arrested less than 30 minutes later. However, before he was taken into custody, he posted two videos of the bank robbery and a photo of the note he gave the teller to Instagram.

He was arrested just 20 minutes after he posted the video, lol.

The 23-year-old allegedly walked into the financial institution, which he told reporters he chose because it was the "fanciest" one around, and handed over a note.
The note read: "I need 150,000 Bands Right NOW!! Please Police take 3 to 4 minites to get here, I would appriceate if you Ring the alarm a minute after I am gone ... Make sure the money doesn't BLOW UP ON MY WAY OUT ;-)

Two videos of the bank robbery and one picture of the note Alfonseca allegedly used were uploaded to his Instagram account before he was arrested.

He says he did not rob the bank, he just “asked for the money.”
“I don’t know how I’m a robber because I asked for it. I was polite and wasn't rude. She could have said no, and I could have left, what else would I have done?” he says.
He says he's an upcoming rapper and he posted the incident on his Instagram so that he can get exposure because there are a lot of other things on there.

He says he posted it on Instagram to protect himself from police who may have said he was armed. He also wanted to show his social media followers what he was doing.
“I handed the letter to the woman. I recorded her as it was happening, you know,” says Alfonseca.

"I'm basically asking permission for money. In my eyes, I did not commit a robbery, and I feel I'm being charged without reason," he said.

"I posted the video on my Instagram. I videotaped it. If it was a robbery, I don't think I would videotape it, post the picture of the letter and do that all to come to jail," he added.

Reporters spoke to Alfonseca about the incident. He wanted to give shout outs to Michelle Obama, Justin Bieber and Lady Gaga.

Alfonseca is scheduled to be in court for a preliminary hearing on June 12th.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 8-05-2015 06:56 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-05-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 8-05-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
crazy world
Posted: at 8-05-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 8-05-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
HIS NAME SOUNDS LIKE POLISH OR RUSSIAN
Posted: at 8-05-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 8-05-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
This is not just a question of arrest. His brain should be checked
Posted: at 8-05-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 8-05-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
STORY
Posted: at 8-05-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 8-05-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
He says he did not rob the bank, he just “asked for the money.”

They're not arresting you.....they're just putting you behind bars.
Posted: at 8-05-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 8-05-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
o
Posted: at 8-05-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bayonel3 at 8-05-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago)
he should be awarded king of stupidity

Posted: at 8-05-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deepsea81 at 8-05-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
He has gotten the popularity now 2pac said if u want to be known kill a popular person
Posted: at 8-05-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 8-05-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
The stupid man of the year
Posted: at 8-05-2015 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 8-05-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago)
good 4 him
Posted: at 8-05-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 9-05-2015 03:04 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2015 03:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 9-05-2015 03:06 AM (8 years ago)
Make I hear say for naija, u post dis kind thing online then naija police go arrest u in 20 minutes. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-05-2015 03:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 08:13 AM (8 years ago)
But come to think of it, he jst asked for d money. Asking for money is not robbery na
Posted: at 19-08-2015 08:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

7. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

11. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

14. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office