Stella Damasus: “i Like Quality Sex, I Don’t Believe In The Duration”

Date: 19-05-2015 8:17 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-05-2015 08:17 AM (8 years ago)
On Monday, 18th May 2015, star actress-cum-producer Stella Damasus was on i2Radio where she was on the hot seat with her lover Daniel Ademinokan. On this particular program, Ademinokan asked Stella questions bordering on sex. According to him, “One of the things most guys complain about is when we first got married the sex is good but it just diminished. They(guys) keep asking, but why do women do that?”

In her response, Stella Damasus said, “Whatever I say, I will tell you my personal opinion but what other women might feel.Women’s bodies are different from men’s. We have hormonal in balance. Sometimes you just don’t want to think of anything in your body. As a woman gets older, her sex drives diminishes.In the beginning, you are excited and really want to please the man every time. But as time goes on, you other things come into play. You become a wife and mother.

“But me, I say that I don’t believe it should be.You should always please your try to please man but the man should also understand when she’s not into it. If you married a man who loves sex and you knew in the beginning, then don’t complain.” Ademinokan then asked ‘Are women looking at how long a guy can last in bed or is there something else they are looking for?’ The award-winning actress replied, “I believe in the pleasure not the duration. I believe in quality over how many hours.Normal women who have normal sex drives look for pleasure over the duration. The truth is if you’re talking to me about 2 , 3 hours and there are breaks between I can understand that.”

Posted: at 19-05-2015 08:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OlasubomiD at 19-05-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
Wow, that's really good for a woman of her age
Posted: at 19-05-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeozo at 19-05-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
its ok, duration doesnt matter, according auntie Stella
Posted: at 19-05-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 19-05-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
I guess she is correct.
Posted: at 19-05-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 19-05-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
nonsensical lie, wetin be quality sex if not duration? can someone explain pls Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes?
Posted: at 19-05-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 19-05-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 19-05-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jerry400 at 19-05-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Dat is gud. Bt d truth is that every woman like gud sex and sumtime duration matter alot.
Posted: at 19-05-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 19-05-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
»̶̥Ơ̴͡k⌣̊┈̥ o
Posted: at 19-05-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 19-05-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
true talk, no Wonder my woman loves me so much
Posted: at 19-05-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 19-05-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
Ok i hear
Posted: at 19-05-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 19-05-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
00000000h
Posted: at 19-05-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aroroghene at 19-05-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 19-05-2015 09:16 AM
nonsensical lie, wetin be quality sex if not duration? can someone explain pls Roll EyesRoll EyesRoll Eyes?
it means for instance quality is thirty minutes of pleasure and exicted and sweetness,,,,,,,,,,not three hours of hissing and grumbling...
Posted: at 19-05-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- aroroghene at 19-05-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 19-05-2015 09:16 AM
it means for instance quality is thirty minutes of pleasure and exicted and sweetness,,,,,,,,,,not three hours of hissing and grumbling...
Posted: at 19-05-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 19-05-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
her life
Posted: at 19-05-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 19-05-2015 02:22 PM (8 years ago)
Mbok.....Educate us on Qualitative Sexology.
Posted: at 19-05-2015 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 19-05-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quality over quantity. alot of men end up hurting the lady in the name of durability. Am sure Stella must be speaking from experience, Daniel looks like a very wicked man in bed

Posted: at 19-05-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-05-2015 05:45 PM (8 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 19-05-2015 05:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BusyHorse at 19-05-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I don't quite agree with her
Posted: at 19-05-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-05-2015 07:20 PM (8 years ago)
I agree wit her somehow
Posted: at 19-05-2015 07:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 19-05-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
Na her body
Posted: at 19-05-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac