Nigeria To Break Up Before The Year 2017- Predicted by the US (Page 3)

Date: 12-12-2009 11:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Aniekan Asuquo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Olamaboro at 26-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babadray on 20-12-2009 04:59 PM
I don't know these american's problem for God sake. Why should they be predicting bad thing for our country who call them sef for this matter? let them face their own problem and let us face ours. No outsider can really know your problem, it's only you that understands how a problem is affecting you and also it's only you that can find a permanent solution to your problem. For me, I believe in a better, greater and changed NIGERIA.
I tire o. I no knw which one be their own. Na america go break up. Nonsense.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- CONNIE-O at 26-12-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
I Nigeria should now break-up. The fact that we have soo many different cultures and languages, etc that is the most colorful and unique thing about Nigeria. At least once we leave Nigeria, we can still come back home, unlike people in such places as, Iraq, Somalia, Sudan or Eritrea, even Ethiopia. So, no Nigeria should not break up. Rome was not build in one day. It`ll take years to correct things. We as Nigerians, should start doing small individual things to help our communities instead of waiting for the government.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: CONNIE-O on 26-12-2009 03:42 PM
I Nigeria should now break-up. The fact that we have soo many different cultures and languages, etc that is the most colorful and unique thing about Nigeria. At least once we leave Nigeria, we can still come back home, unlike people in such places as, Iraq, Somalia, Sudan or Eritrea, even Ethiopia. So, no Nigeria should not break up. Rome was not build in one day. It`ll take years to correct things. We as Nigerians, should start doing small individual things to help our communities instead of waiting for the government.

Well spoken..

for those of u saying divide 9ijaa, do u know what agony, pains, diseases war can cause everyone of us. the problm of 9ijaa is not just abt dividen it, as long as those old cargos remain in power, we re not going anywhere, they have manipuleted everything how they can control it. If American or any country is predicting our split.. we should be very careful at this... U never know what plans they have ahead us.. those of us living abroad should also be ready to come back home and serve once there will be any war outbroke to that. not sitting our ass abroad and talking on our computer's keyboards.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ill_ale at 26-12-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
break up is not the solution to nigeria. The americas may not have a good knowledge of what is happening in nigeria. OUR LEADERS ARE OUR PROBLEM. if the ordinary nigeria on the street could know that our leaders are criminals then our problem is over. ordinary naija should disrespect any leader with thousands of building and billions of money took from the so called national cake. Education is the only way to talk us out and save us from the bad leaders
Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 27-12-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
Plz lets do so 2 rebrand nigeria even if they split lets knw where u r. Think u ll also suffered evn in d outside naija.. since in d begining God loves nigeria so much.... cant u see naija as one? wit so many pastors n prophets...infact palz americans aint a prophet 2 predict smthingz, so let us rebuild n become a great nation cos i ve a dream.......(plz dnt predict abt them they r looking 4 trouble bcos of bomb on their own plane frm a nigerian). 
Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- celmatador at 28-12-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
There is only öne naija.and God that created dis country can neva allow his people 2 be disbanded? I laugh sardonically when all dis reseacher say wat dey don't know.9ja till i died?..

Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadavid at 29-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
IF THAT WILL BRING A POSITIVE CHANGE TO NIGERIA, THEN I HOPE IT HAPPENS.
AFTER ALL, WHATS THE BENEFIT OF THE PAST POLITICAL DECADES WHEN EVERYTHING IS JUST REVOLVING IN A CIRCLE WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??/
Posted: at 29-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RogerMellville at 6-01-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Topanido on 12-12-2009 11:16 PM
The Federal Government should be sincere and fulfill it obligatory promises in the Niger-delta for one Nigeria to continue to exist. If not Nigeria may break up before the year 2017. THINK ABOUT THIS. United States case study on Nigeria events predicted this break up already.

'Bout F*cking time it happens.  The world will be a MUCH BETTER place when it happens.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bolayinka at 6-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
The Federal Government should be sincere and fulfill it obligatory promises in the Niger-delta for one Nigeria to continue to exist. If not Nigeria may break up before the year 2017. THINK ABOUT THIS. United States case study on Nigeria events predicted this break up already.

Wetin Concern Agbero 4 Overload
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 9to6 at 6-01-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
 People have a look and join this Link http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#/pages/Nigerians-Against-Terrorism/234200589542?ref=ts
they are launching a positive campaign to create international media awareness
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SUPRIMACIST at 8-01-2010 04:08 AM (14 years ago)
some pple are taliking because they are ignorant of the situation, some think that the north is looting the south south of their oil, which is not true, they have their pple who are responsible for the develop of their states, like the way the country is divided into states so every states is responsible for its own ppl, if their ppl loot them then whos fault? and some of you will sit on your comps and be typing useless things over there without knowing the repacautions of all this, if nigeria is to break up today all of you outside nigeria will have to returned home, and sit on your asses waiting for your fate, and their will be war?? are you ready for this?? some of you said their are too many ethnic in nigeria, so what?? for example even in the south south alone, there was serious fighting between the Ijurs and Iboros, killing themselves, so even if the place should become a country, every tribe will figth a war of dominance for the resources and kill eacth others, no where is better, what i sence in many of your hearts is just a sence of ethnic hatred agains one another thats all,why, i my self dont have tribalism in me because my parents did not brought me up that way! is a shame that we the rising generation are the ones suppose to change Nigeria but we are following the foot steps of our fathers, and for your own information, the united states is no happy seeing nigeria as a country because it pose a treat to U.S interest, so they will be very happy to see up divided so they can have the chance to to what ever, so they said exactly about China and their Tibet, be carefull Nigerians, sometimes you are the enemy of your selves, is a pity some of you are sharing the same view with the U.S. you have no idea what you are talking about. I CAN DIE FOR MY COUNTRY NIGERIA FOR ITS UNITY. what of if they should say Alaska should break up from the U.S?? OR TEXAS SHOULD BE JOINT TO MEXICO?? AND HAWAI TO JAPAN?? WILL THE U.S BE HAPPY?? OPEN UR EYES NIGERIANS, I HEARD SOMEBODY SAYING THAT NIGERIA SHLD BREKUP COS HE IS TIRED OF THIS ONE NIGERIA, IF U DONT WANT TO BE A NIGERIA IS NOT BY FORCE, YOU CAN HAND OVER YOUR PASSPORT RIGTH NOW TO THE NEAREST NIGERIA EMBASSY AND GO UR WAY SIMPLE THAN TO BE WRITING RUBBISH?? AND STOP WRITIN STUPIDLY OK? NOT EVEN IN THE INTEREST OF THE AU WILL STAY AND SEE THIS BEUTIFULL FEATURE LONE BLACK POWERFULL COUNTRY DIVIDED. THE BETTER FOR NAIJA, THE BETTER FOR AFRICA IF U DONT KNW AND THIS IS THE REALITY. SO ALL OF YOU THAT SUPPORT THE BREAK UP OF NIGERIA SHOULD GO TH HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLL AND KEEP DREEEEMING TILL YOU DIE. BECAUSE WE DO NOT NEED FOLKS LIKE YOU!!!!!!!!  OJUKWU WONTED TO DIVIDE NIGERIA, BUT GOWON SAYS NIGEIRIA MUST BE ONE. GOWON U KNW WHAT THAT MEANS?? (Go On With One Nigeria: GOWON) So you can go and hang you and your west and america all of you just like the way MUGABE SAID!
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- debboh at 8-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Are we sure it's not America spear heading the so called break up...
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Aiyegbo at 8-01-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Who are they to predict what goes on in our house when they have billions of their own problems.

Americans are friends with nobody. and anyone that claims to be their friend is just a big dreamer, they have their eyes on us because their is something of interest in Nigeria.

Cant you all think that? Americans are the true Terrorist and any country that has petroleum and does not submit to them, they try to intimidate. Nigeria just launched our first Satellites by LEDCs to put African in space, Air space is a highly regulated part of a state's territory and we are protecting our house. they don't like it. the black continent is so rich and they know it and they use conspiracy to intimidate us, bad media create bad news to pollute ppl's mind against this wonderful race, they infect our vaccines with HIV, send different diseases to Africa through food and immunization to reduce the black population they have the fear, we will fill up the world, and they are scared of NIGERIA. God bless Nigeria. Because we are one country that has all the potentiality to become world power. A white man will cut his dick off before he sees that happen. dont focus on this boy that was brain washed and pushed to do this by God knows who?? (How many terrorist will tell the air hostess that he has explosives? how many will set themselves on fire before he explodes??? it was meant to be a failed attempt so their would be a prove that it was done by a Nigerian). but check out the motives behind all this attack on US, Nigerians. the boy schooled in a London school in another country in Africa, graduated and lives in ENGLAND, got equipped in an Islamic country Yemen, board the flight in another country and they fight Nigeria?Huh?? dont you guys smell something here?Huh??? What is the connection of this manipulated boy to Nigeria apart from the fact that his parents are Nigerians?Huh?? they want to intimidate us so they can attack. sadam.H was used by the Americans to commit so many atrocities and they took him out when he was not useful again. The media has an interest in perpetuating a negative image of Africans, to be precise, the black race entirely. 

Has any one ever believed in Michael Jackson conspiracy??, right under our nose and the watching eyes of the stupid black race, we watched as they switched off the light of a mega black star. He tried so much in his little way to help us understand in his songs (all I want to say is that, they don’t really care about us) but we don’t get it.
Under the influence of media, the entire world has reached judgments about M.Jackson.  The mainstream media report about him with an implicit judgment, and the simple man swallows it.

That is the power they have, corrupted media manipulating people’s mind and resetting the thoughts of the simple to sort their objectives, their  accusation, set ups, intimidation, it seems not much but it is very powerful.

Nigeria is their next target and we must be on our guard. This guys are vicious foe, they will stop at nothing to get to their objectives,  they need something in our nation apart from Petroleum. be warned fellow Nigerians and Africans at large. this is not an issue of a poor 22 year old victim and an engineering graduate who is self destructive and mentally troubled, which made him an easy weapon to be used and they abused a boy that has personal problems. it is only a strategy.
Our President is sick, it is a vulnerable period for us, they are attacking our fellow nationals, they intend to victimize us at airports by stripping us, paralyze our self worth, pride and dignity. Heyyyyyyyyyyyy don’t laugh about this. If we don’t wake up now, by the time they attack we find our selves to blame for not being on guard
Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oaroloye at 9-01-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
Now we know where they are going, lots of things become clear.

Do you notice how fast these "honeypot Scanners" (Total Body, my ass! We all know what those White perverts are really after, don't we all?) appeared, after Mutallab's failed bombing attempt? Where did they all come from? How did they know they would even need them?

If they had wanted to use them before, why didn't they introduce them?

What I am saying is that it is a complete setup! It's all about a pretext for creating the right to scan everything they ever wanted.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RogerMellville at 20-01-2010 06:13 AM (14 years ago)
Frankly, I agree with this.  We here in America SHOULD fix our own problems and forget about trying to fix the problems of the rest of the world.  Oh, wait a minute...Haiti would not be getting anywhere near as much help now if we did that...

Quote from: babadray on 20-12-2009 04:59 PM
I don't know these american's problem for God sake. Why should they be predicting bad thing for our country who call them sef for this matter? let them face their own problem and let us face ours. No outsider can really know your problem, it's only you that understands how a problem is affecting you and also it's only you that can find a permanent solution to your problem. For me, I believe in a better, greater and changed NIGERIA.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 06:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 20-01-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RogerMellville on  6-01-2010 06:07 AM
Quote from: Topanido on 12-12-2009 11:16 PM

'Bout F*cking time it happens.  The world will be a MUCH BETTER place when it happens.

It is kenya that will break up.  The world will be a much better place when kenya breaks up.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 23-01-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
northerners shld suffer cos they never wanted equalityn. see the game they are playing cos its Goodluck that will take over from Yaradua. too bad of them
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-01-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 23-01-2010 11:38 AM
northerners shld suffer cos they never wanted equalityn. see the game they are playing cos its Goodluck that will take over from Yaradua. too bad of them

The question is:  Does Nigerian constitution give room for this type of transition or does the constitution require some adjustments to ensure that something like this does not happen again?
Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
america itself is too big as a nation , so they will fall\break apart GOD willing before any other nations follow
Posted: at 3-02-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- CommyItinu at 3-02-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
we still have to maintain the oneness pls! if need be, The headmaster, Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN) should be our nxt president. let him use the new Lagos approach.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5