I Met My New Wife Iara Fortez A Virgin - Governor Oshiomhole (Page 3)

Date: 20-05-2015 11:26 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 [3]
- owoichoyo at 21-05-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
when a man is in love, he turns blind and deaf i hope lov is what is making saying all those things. but that is for u we hav heard our own story before saying the lady use to share for governors and other big personalities around Nigeria and Dubai. anyway keep enjoying your thing nothing do you
Posted: at 21-05-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 21-05-2015 07:32 AM (8 years ago)
I can see and angry and disappointment in all the comments females are commenting here, i guess most of them are from EDO STATE, either his wife are virgin or not he said shes a virgin and so be it,she's his wife not yours, Lara Fortez is Adams wife so let them be.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 07:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IsahLukman4luv at 21-05-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
Osho baba ds 1 na really story 4 d gods
Posted: at 21-05-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Sippben at 21-05-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
abi he met her on her menstruation period and then mistook it for virginity...
Posted: at 21-05-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 21-05-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Y this old man dey lie?
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovarboysweetie at 21-05-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
No wonder Pastor Adeboye said that all politicians are liars and this one can't be further from the truth. All his life the governor has been, but a liar to the face of all as a union leader and now as a governor......he can tells it to the marine, but we ain't a full. She's beautiful and many in Nigeria are more beautiful than her and single to be married and are more wife material than going out to find another Clara. Her real Clara is dead and that should be accepted which he still dwells in. Congratulations are you live in euphoria of new found love, but it would soon cast off and Clara of Cape Verde would stand-up for real..........
Posted: at 21-05-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OBASURE at 22-05-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
this same man phyuked Dillish ooo
Posted: at 22-05-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu