I Love You Very Much, Stay With Me Forever - Daniel Ademinokan Begs Stella Damasus On Air

Date: 01-06-2015 1:50 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 1-06-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
Well Daniel Ademinokan & Stella Damasus are not taking their love as a joke ooo. And no matter how much their friends, family and haters try, these two might never leave each other. it’s always Stella leave Daniel for his wife, Doris o, Stella leave Daniel so that his son David can enjoy him, but it seems those accusations and many more has even made Daniel draw closer to the lady he calls the love of her life more.

Here’s what Daniel said about Stella last night on air, dedicating a song to her and asking her to stay with him forever. Wo Doris this one has gone, you sef go find your own. His words after the cut.

”I am so excited to dedicate this song to one person who has been a rock.Sometimes God just aligns things to happen at the right time.Stella Damasus – you are an amazing person and I appreciate you so much. The kind of mind you have, the way you think. It’s different and I’ll probably never meet anyone like you.People don’t know the truth about how we got together. I appreciate you so much and you are a very blessed person.

“There is something special about you.I have always said to you that the enemy will not attack you if you aren’t special.You have been a source of encouragement to me.You have changed a lot of things in my life.The way we came together is even a mystery to us.The world may know a lot of crazy things about you but I know who you really are.Thank you for loving me for who I am. We cannot show the whole world everything but you and I have conquered so much in a short time.I would not have been able to achieve a lot of the thing I have if I wasn’t with the right person.You are an actress, singer, writer, teacher, philanthropist, is there anything you can’t do? I love you very much and im dedicating this song to you because I want you to stay with me forever.”

Posted: at 1-06-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oyinminijoor at 1-06-2015 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
Their eyes go soon clear. no cheats can go Scot free.
punishment awaits.
Posted: at 1-06-2015 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OBASURE at 1-06-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
Story for the gods
Posted: at 1-06-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjboys17 at 1-06-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Oyinminijoor on  1-06-2015 02:19 PM
Their eyes go soon clear. no cheats can go Scot free.
punishment awaits.
Just said it all.
Posted: at 1-06-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 1-06-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
Alrite Alwrong who cares?
Posted: at 1-06-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 1-06-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
When love is at the best
Posted: at 1-06-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wollyadex at 1-06-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
Daniel is really trying to please Stella. I think she is really putting pressure on him to say more on the air concerning their relation. So that people can see that she is not the one that snatched Daniel . She wants the world to see that Daniel love her and actually decided by himself to leave his wife by himself.

However one thing she needs to know is that this will not clean her . That fact remains that this man is another woman's husband. I am not really happy about Doris,  I don't care attitude,  I can understand why a man will prefer to be with Stella rather than Doris.

Both women are beautiful. However Stella seems to me to be more submissive than Doris ( I may be wrong ).

I think Stella is getting tired of the negative image generated by the relationship. I think she will do more better, career wise if Daniel is not in his life.

Daniel what if Stella stops loving you. Will you go back to Doris? I am sure she is making you do all this. She will soon realise that she can not remove the negative stigma the relationship ( Not you) is given her. I think you are both better as secret lovers. Daniel remaining with Doris and Stella just behind the scene.

Stella you are free to remarry. However people will not forgive you for having an affair with a married man. No matter how,you may not succeed in removing the stigma. I know you are tough but for how long.

Daniel may still have another woman. For him to leave Doris then he has the ability to take the third unless you have actually use some spiritual means to get him.

Posted: at 1-06-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Barluty at 1-06-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
Na only u waka com?
Posted: at 1-06-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 1-06-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 1-06-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kenny_kenny at 1-06-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: wollyadex on  1-06-2015 03:32 PM
Daniel is really trying to please Stella. I think she is really putting pressure on him to say more on the air concerning their relation. So that people can see that she is not the one that snatched Daniel . She wants the world to see that Daniel love her and actually decided by himself to leave his wife by himself.

However one thing she needs to know is that this will not clean her . That fact remains that this man is another woman's husband. I am not really happy about Doris,  I don't care attitude,  I can understand why a man will prefer to be with Stella rather than Doris.

Both women are beautiful. However Stella seems to me to be more submissive than Doris ( I may be wrong ).

I think Stella is getting tired of the negative image generated by the relationship. I think she will do more better, career wise if Daniel is not in his life.

Daniel what if Stella stops loving you. Will you go back to Doris? I am sure she is making you do all this. She will soon realise that she can not remove the negative stigma the relationship ( Not you) is given her. I think you are both better as secret lovers. Daniel remaining with Doris and Stella just behind the scene.

Stella you are free to remarry. However people will not forgive you for having an affair with a married man. No matter how,you may not succeed in removing the stigma. I know you are tough but for how long.

Daniel may still have another woman. For him to leave Doris then he has the ability to take the third unless you have actually use some spiritual means to get him.

so deep and well said!
Posted: at 1-06-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 1-06-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Fake love
Posted: at 1-06-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 1-06-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 1-06-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 1-06-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago)
Na so e dey be when u just started. Don't blame the bobo he dey chop wetin stella get wey im former wife no get. (Enough boob with well rounded backyard)
Posted: at 1-06-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 1-06-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
nice one bro stay with who u are happy with
Posted: at 1-06-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 1-06-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
OOOOOOOH
Posted: at 1-06-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asobcom at 1-06-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
Cant wait to see the end of this Romeo and Juliet Part II 
Posted: at 1-06-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 2-06-2015 05:53 AM (8 years ago)
very fake, Stella is trying her best to make him happy because she knows another woman is standing by the corner. shame on u Stella, u are not even real in your relationship, just to have a man in your life u av to fake your love. witch
Posted: at 2-06-2015 05:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BOLUWATIFE1 at 2-06-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago)
I think people just try to put God in matters that do not concern HIM. 1st Corinthian 13: 4-7 is the best description of what TRUE LOVE is. Prov 20 6-7 " Many a man claims to have unfailing love, but a faithful man who can find? 7 The righteous man leads a blameless life; blessed are his children after him. "

Gen 2: 22 -24 "  22 Then the LORD God made a woman from the rib he had taken out of the man, and he brought her to the man.
23 The man said, "This is now bone of my bones and flesh of my flesh; she shall be called 'woman, ' for she was taken out of man."
24 For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and they will become one flesh."

It is a sin before God for a man to divorce his wife or the wife divorcing her husband. Marrying a divorcee  is called adultery and that is what STELLA is doing. It doesnt matter what ever she calls it whether he had left his wife or not. A man is only free to re-marry when his wife dies, hence both Daniel and Stella are Adulterers before God.

WHAT GOD HAD JOIN TOGETHER, NO MAN SHOULD PUT ASUNDER, INCLUDING THE COUPLES THEMSELVES.
Posted: at 2-06-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie