ppl dey find money u dey think a way where they go spend all on... lol .. u funny ooo Reply
Quote from: tjbabi on 29-07-2008 05:19 PM Wat do u guys think abt having a real casino in Nigeria?...u knw? lik...gambling,strippers,flash lights everywhere,best of wines music...etc? bad girl......... ![]() own contributioon to develop naija?
my guy take am easy nw...i only started a discussion Reply
There's a Casino in Benin @ Royal Marble Hotel (RMH)...Its on point like u're in Las Vegas. foreal. Reply
will u be working in the stripers club??? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 29-07-2008 05:19 PM Wat do u guys think abt having a real casino in Nigeria?...u knw? lik...gambling,strippers,flash lights everywhere,best of wines music...etc? the ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 29-07-2008 05:35 PM my guy take am easy nw...i only started a discussion ok, person ask say, will you be working as a stripper at the club? ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 29-07-2008 05:19 PM Wat do u guys think abt having a real casino in Nigeria?...u knw? lik...gambling,strippers,flash lights everywhere,best of wines music...etc? i am in for the Stripper's post.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ok, person ask say, will you be working as a stripper at the club? Replyno, i ll lov 2 sing,thanks
huh...?how come there 2 tjbabies here.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
huh...?how come there 2 tjbabies here.... Replysame person,just dt my old ID Cldn't open,although its open nw,thanks 4 d observation
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 11:18 AM huh...?how come there 2 tjbabies here.... same person,just dt my old ID Cldn't open,although its open nw,thanks 4 d observation So tell me is dat wht u want to start in naija? abi why do u think of such topic to talk on. Am working day and nite to make sure my future generation gain from it and u wnat me to spend all in just a night ... U wetin na ..............
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 11:18 AM huh...?how come there 2 tjbabies here.... same person,just dt my old ID Cldn't open,although its open nw,thanks 4 d observation Delete one of your Id's
all correct sir! Reply
Quote from: tjbabi on 29-07-2008 05:19 PM Wat do u guys think abt having a real casino in Nigeria?...u knw? lik...gambling,strippers,flash lights everywhere,best of wines music...etc? See yourself?......................is ds an innovation of fruitlessness or something?.............think abt reasonable thing(s) my dear Ms Casino.
See yourself?......................is ds an innovation of fruitlessness or something?.............think abt reasonable thing(s) my dear Ms Casino. ReplyJump 2 hell and dont come back...
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 04:19 PM See yourself?......................is ds an innovation of fruitlessness or something?.............think abt reasonable thing(s) my dear Ms Casino. Jump 2 hell and dont come back... U r hereby sanctioned from naijapals for ur lack of xter..............whatever u do is not wlcome, u r own ur own.
Quote from: JUMPER on 16-08-2008 11:23 AM Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 04:19 PM See yourself?......................is ds an innovation of fruitlessness or something?.............think abt reasonable thing(s) my dear Ms Casino. Jump 2 hell and dont come back... U r hereby sanctioned from naijapals for ur lack of xter..............whatever u do is not wlcome, u r own ur own. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 11:18 AM huh...?how come there 2 tjbabies here.... same person,just dt my old ID Cldn't open,although its open nw,thanks 4 d observation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aite when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats