cos 2 can play that game Reply
me im ok wit the one im on now.... he's ok for me no lookin again.... i cant even have rest of mind and peace if i go wit two... Reply
Quote from: alabi_3 on 29-07-2008 05:43 PM hello,from my own findings,i found out that our girls are not ok with one patner,they would still like to look out. why do u people have to repeat same topic with different sentence ![]()
Quote from: alabi_3 on 29-07-2008 05:43 PM hello,from my own findings,i found out that our girls are not ok with one patner,they would still like to look out. So I'm guessing you've dated every girl in naija to find out they're all like that abi. lol
Quote from: alabi_3 on 29-07-2008 05:43 PM hello,from my own findings,i found out that our girls are not ok with one patner,they would still like to look out. LMFAO.......its guys who can't stick to one pssuy..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
IT IS SIMPLY COZ THEY ARE POLYGAMOUS IN NATURE....................ALSO NOTE THAT, HOLES DONT REJECT ANYTHING DT GOES IN Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
all em gurls like to test run de guys koko to know which is best for em. its a secret o! so work on ur own man. lol Reply
its quite unfortunaat that most naija girls can't date one because we d guys are not even faithful to them Reply
Thank you Robby Reply
Quote from: Robby on 30-07-2008 04:34 PM its quite unfortunaat that most naija girls can't date one because we d guys are not even faithful to them bros u know wetin i love u now.. good talk... ![]()
@phil...... wat abt me? dats ojoro cos hes is just confessing. not all of us maltreats ladies. Reply
Quote from: walerian on 30-07-2008 05:26 PM @phil...... wat abt me? dats ojoro cos hes is just confessing. not all of us maltreats ladies. ok ... u be my first choice na... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: alabi_3 on 29-07-2008 05:43 PM hello,from my own findings,i found out that our girls are not ok with one patner,they would still like to look out. From YOUR OWN FINDINGS you say..need i say more?
i will be with u later.... ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: alabi_3 on 29-07-2008 05:43 PM hello,from my own findings,i found out that our girls are not ok with one patner,they would still like to look out. sum naija girls not all.just search wel and gud.
Quote from: JUMPER on 30-07-2008 04:20 PM IT IS SIMPLY COZ THEY ARE POLYGAMOUS IN NATURE....................ALSO NOTE THAT, HOLES DONT REJECT ANYTHING DT GOES IN ![]() ![]() ![]() polygamous nature my foot....since the ancestors,men are practicing polygamy and marrying more than 2 wives out of their own selfish reasons..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
................. Reply
Quote from: Robby on 30-07-2008 04:34 PM its quite unfortunaat that most naija girls can't date one because we d guys are not even faithful to them I DOUBT F ROBBY IS A MAN.........................HE SOUNDS LIKE HIS NAME LOL
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 08:51 AM Quote from: JUMPER on 30-07-2008 04:20 PM IT IS SIMPLY COZ THEY ARE POLYGAMOUS IN NATURE....................ALSO NOTE THAT, HOLES DONT REJECT ANYTHING DT GOES IN ![]() ![]() ![]() polygamous nature my foot....since the ancestors,men are practicing polygamy and marrying more than 2 wives out of their own selfish reasons..... GOT YA.............BT IZ A FACT ![]() ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats