A message for the love of my life !

Date: 15-12-2009 10:19 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 15-12-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
I want to say some things to you, lover. My heart needs you. Your love is so good, the best thing in the world, by far. If not for you, what purpose would I have in life? What reason would I have to smile, to hope, to laugh? Your love wakes me up in the morning and lets me sleep with peace at night. When I close my eyes, I see your face and hear your voice. I want you to know that there has never been even one brief moment when I was not happy to be your man (haha, or your boy, as you like to say sometimes :p). My heart is full of joy and comfort and peace, my days are full of hope and laughter, my mind is full determination and confidence, and my body is full of strength, all because of you. I'm happy, sweetheart. I'm so happy to have you and to be yours! Marry me. You already said yes, but I like to ask you because I want you to know that I still want to spend my life with you with my whole heart, and without hesitation or doubt. I am yours forever. I love you forever. You make me so happy!

I wrote a poem for you, honey. Here:

How could I know?
How could I understand
Until you took my heart,
Until you took my hand?
I never could imagine
How good love could be
Until my angel came and said,
"You're the one for me."
Now the sun is brighter,
And even clouds are sweet
Because of you, I smile wide
Come rain or sun or sleet
My missing half has found me,
And one is made from two
Joined together for forever,
I'm nothing without you
My heart is so on fire,
My passion burns so bright
You are my song all day long,
My lullaby at night
I've used many words
To say a simple thing:
Your gentle heart has captured me
In the love and joy you bring
No other possibility,
No other choice for me
Only with you, nobody but you,
Can I ever be complete
I swear to you, no matter what,
My words to you will be,
"Wo de qin ai de,
Wo yong yuan ai ni!"

I love you, baby!!!!!

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 15-12-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Chei!!!! see Love Message

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 15-12-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
thats 4 my funnky mommie
Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 15-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
You knew all these bunch of sweet talk and sign of love appreciation, still u ask us to write a sweet  word / talk to the one we love, so what are u driving at?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chariontime at 15-12-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
some1 shud pls read n tell me all those stories in one sentence.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-12-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
na wa for love oooo

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 15-12-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Dats gud...........
Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Love Guru in da house

Posted: at 15-12-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 15-12-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chariontime on 15-12-2009 10:43 AM
some1 shud pls read n tell me all those stories in one sentence.

he is swimming in the river of love that never runs dry.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-12-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
love.com

Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
ok where my own? :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 16-12-2009 02:41 AM (14 years ago)
ok princemech.....hope she reads it here

Posted: at 16-12-2009 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 16-12-2009 03:50 AM (14 years ago)
bag of rubbish

Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-12-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
@Poster i hope she feels d same way as u do about her. . . Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kingpost at 16-12-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
Are you sure you really love her or are you protesting  Embarrassed Grin Huh?
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 16-12-2009 04:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-12-2009 02:41 AM
ok princemech.....hope she reads it here

sweet mommie..i hope so or u help me read it Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2009 04:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac