A man castrates himself ! Reason ? To prevent him from Cheating on his wife

Date: 15-12-2009 5:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 15-12-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
The 40-year-old decided to castrate himself to avoid cheating on his wife who refused to have sex with him.

Mr Sanchez had performed the act on many of his animals in the past and believed the procedure would be as easy for him saying: "I've castrated pigs, cats, dogs and three days later they are healed.

"I thought that's what it was going to be like with me. I had practice with animals, so I went ahead, put some pressure on it, and cut them to remove them by force!"

"When I saw that I could no longer count on her (his wife), so that I would't keep bothering her, I made the decision to cut my testicles off because I am a Christian and did not want to go look for another (partner)."

The man is being treated at Santander Hospital where Dr. Javier Martinez said he is still healing: "He still has an escroto-penial hematoma. He's been looked at by the urology department, and they found a complete absence of the testicles."

According to doctors, Sanchez's wounds have become infected.

Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 15-12-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
this man na big fool....
Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 15-12-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
any part of u that would lead u to sin..cut it off!!

but that would stop him from having sex, it would only stop him from raising offsprings..there's a castrated calabar dog in my area that still shoots

Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha

Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
THIS IS REALL CRASE

Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 15-12-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Wow!

What a World

Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 15-12-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Now his wife will cheat on him.

Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbaby at 15-12-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-12-2009 08:06 PM
Wow!

What a World

the man is insane
Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-12-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Na Too much Religious Belief do am so

Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 15-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
If ur tin wil prevent u 4rm entering God's kingdom, cut it off.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbaby at 15-12-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-12-2009 08:23 PM
Na Too much Religious Belief do am so
Quote from: brightossy on 15-12-2009 08:29 PM
If ur tin wil prevent u 4rm entering God's kingdom, cut it off.

hahahahahaha dey didnt mean dat 4 real 4 real
Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olusola72 at 15-12-2009 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
the man na real Ode!
Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 15-12-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-12-2009 05:23 PM
The 40-year-old decided to castrate himself to avoid cheating on his wife who refused to have sex with him.

Mr Sanchez had performed the act on many of his animals in the past and believed the procedure would be as easy for him saying: "I've castrated pigs, cats, dogs and three days later they are healed.

"I thought that's what it was going to be like with me. I had practice with animals, so I went ahead, put some pressure on it, and cut them to remove them by force!"

"When I saw that I could no longer count on her (his wife), so that I would't keep bothering her, I made the decision to cut my testicles off because I am a Christian and did not want to go look for another (partner)."

The man is being treated at Santander Hospital where Dr. Javier Martinez said he is still healing: "He still has an escroto-penial hematoma. He's been looked at by the urology department, and they found a complete absence of the testicles."

According to doctors, Sanchez's wounds have become infected.

mmmmm...cuttin off a dick? na wa ooo

Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 15-12-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
na we see am oooo
Posted: at 15-12-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
 Why o why? :'(

Posted: at 15-12-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 15-12-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-12-2009 09:31 PM
women are dangerous
Posted: at 15-12-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 25_vivi at 15-12-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
i blame the wife for this .. wat kinnd of woman is she 2 refuse him sex
to the point tat his stupidness gets him 2 cut his dick off

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 15-12-2009 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 15-12-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
i can't believe dat!!!!!
Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 15-12-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-12-2009 09:54 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-12-2009 09:31 PM
women are dangerous
Na it's d mind of a human being i mean wtf?he could have died!mschewww dat's just insane... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8