Is there a reason for cheating? (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2009 12:44 pm (15 years ago) | Author: zee allison
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
NO JUDGE TO NOT BE JUDGED :-)

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 16-12-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
im out catch u guy morro
Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 16-12-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 16-12-2009 12:50 PM
yes...every woman wants to be in the center..that's why we keep the concubines at one corner

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-12-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-12-2009 05:05 PM
live and direct

I feel u.. and they cant even give proper reason for doing that. cheii !! women e no good ooo

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
we learn cheatin from u guys sooooooo better u no talk o

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-12-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 05:20 PM

Really?? but na una teach us oo  Shocked Shocked 4rm the origin, who knows wetin Eve try with that serpent b4 she decide to give am Adam to taste..
nowadays women get many ways by tellin us that is nothing just having fun or tellin some sweet lie excuses that the person is an old uncle, family memeber or friend of hers. but the other way round na differ story for inside room !

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-12-2009 05:27 PM

Really?? but na una teach us oo  Shocked Shocked 4rm the origin, who knows wetin Eve try with that serpent b4 she decide to give am Adam to taste..
nowadays women get many ways by tellin us that is nothing just having fun or tellin some sweet lie excuses that the person is an old uncle, family memeber or friend of hers. but the other way round na differ story for inside room !
Hmmm u know what and what i see in my life from men???Lemme no complane....
Just one or two...

1....I know a guy who get family and caring wife he went to Italy just to be with his gf and he leaved his family after that
2....I also know a man who beg my own housband to give him a 16 yrs old girl who we know, and he no care about his wife and 3 kids...
and it goes on tilll the end of time...a woman will never cheat if she get no reason for it...put am in ya head my bro

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-12-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 05:34 PM

Just one or two...

1....I know a guy who get family and caring wife he went to Italy just to be with his gf and he leaved his family after that
2....I also know a man who beg my own housband to give him a 16 yrs old girl who we know, and he no care about his wife and 3 kids...
and it goes on tilll the end of time...a woman will never cheat if she get no reason for it...put am in ya head my bro

hmm very bad of those men oo. but who knows their reason for that attitude.? anyway her royal highness i have copied what u said in my head. but i will be always watching out incase of some Old Uncles or Friend  Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 16-12-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 16-12-2009 05:15 PM
yes...every woman wants to be in the center..that's why we keep the concubines at one corner

yea babe..u are the qween of the center of my heart....would u be bothered by those c'mon maids I cheat with?
Nah..u'r bigger than that  Wink

Posted: at 16-12-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-12-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-12-2009 05:45 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-12-2009 05:34 PM

Just one or two...

hmm very bad of those men oo. but who knows their reason for that attitude.? anyway her royal highness i have copied what u said in my head. but i will be always watching out incase of some Old Uncles or Friend  Grin Grin

Indeed u r free on ya own beleive and views Wink

Posted: at 16-12-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 16-12-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zee_allison on 16-12-2009 12:44 PM
"A woman wont cheat if she knows she's the center of your world"...What do ya'll think about this quote.  Huh?
haven't u see a woman, the man made the pillar to his world be a slut

Posted: at 16-12-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 17-12-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
nice one there

Posted: at 17-12-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 17-12-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Ther are many reason's to cheat .
Posted: at 17-12-2009 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 17-12-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
once a cheat is always a cheat even if she is the made more than comfortable

Posted: at 17-12-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingpost at 23-12-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
SOME CHEAT FOR PLEASURE,SOME CHEAT JUST FOR THE FUN OF CHEATING
Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 23-12-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago)

yeye boi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero