nigerian men living abroad (Page 3)

Date: 16-12-2009 8:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Madeline Mhariri
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ALYED at 19-12-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 18-12-2009 06:32 PM
If you can't keep your man,others will so don't blame any man if he lives you for another.All men are not the same,as all women are not the same it all depends on what you want and how you handle what you got.

you've got it rite!!!! Wink
Posted: at 19-12-2009 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ALYED at 19-12-2009 03:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-12-2009 01:06 PM
Quote from: ALYED on 18-12-2009 09:11 AM
Not all of them are the same......9/10% maybe like that but i guess i'm not the unlucky ones....my husband is the sweeeeeetest!

Tell them..  especially those bossy type of women,, una need to change towards men.

Na true oooo..respect your men.In return your men will respect you.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 19-12-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago)
Trial and error; or Sometimes just fun and games.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 19-12-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
that one follow na
Posted: at 19-12-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 19-12-2009 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 18-12-2009 04:10 PM
me personally ... i hav never datin a nigerian guy
because i found them 2 come on 2 strong
and all the nigerian guy tat i hav grown wit knoin all mistreat
there wives ... so i had told myself i would never go wit 1
so i dated jus about every diffrent race
but i resently met a nigerian man
n his a god sent
i really lov him
so its not jus about bein nigerian
its more about who u  really feel
comfortable wit .. n the person u lov
if he loved u .. he would hav stayed wit u
regardless if u r nigerian or not

great random f**king girl..well done.
now u finally meet unfortunate aboki...hmmm
Posted: at 19-12-2009 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 19-12-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
they love naija guy because we gives them what they want.

Posted: at 19-12-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 19-12-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
they love naija guy because we gives them what they want.

Posted: at 19-12-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-12-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-12-2009 02:02 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 18-12-2009 01:59 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-12-2009 01:56 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 18-12-2009 01:55 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-12-2009 01:52 PM
shine eyes like this Shocked Shocked

thats dropping ur eyes Grin Grin Grin

nah, it's called shining the eyes... Grin Grin Grin Grin

u need a torchlight....

could you lend me urs ?

sure.....just don't wet it with ur... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-12-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Andes at 19-12-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Ladies some of una get oju kokoro(chuku chuku eye). If una reduce am and no de follow money too much, life go better for una.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ominetim at 19-12-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
dat's naija guys 4 u.i beg next time shine ur eyes well well.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ominetim at 19-12-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
dat's naija guys 4 u.i beg next time shine ur eyes well well.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jaSuga at 20-12-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
9ja men use n dump their own women to so dnt complain
Posted: at 20-12-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 20-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2009 07:03 AM
n his a god sent
i really lov him

allow her to express herself finish ,all the race never finish continue dating bravo
Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Autumnraine at 20-12-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Is it that Nigerian men that only steal a woman's heart and dump them? I do not think so, in actuality all men do it at one time or another irregardless of their race. In regards to Naija men , there are some that enter relationships with their hearts and make wonderful husbands. Then there are those who enter into contractual relationships for green cards, and in my opinion they suffer themselves , because they usually choose real rghetto woman that can be bought for a couple grand and monthly stipends. She in turn causes all kind of havoc and hell for him ,so the whole time he suffers himself in mmadness to get that coveted green card. Then there is the Sweet talking ,gift giving one who sweeps her off her feet into a world wind of an affair and quick marriage, all for the coveted green card in which she will happily help him get, all for him to bring his wife from home posted up as his sister. i can say all these things because i personally have witnessed them face to face. As for the one who got with you then dropped you, ask yourself why. Were you good to him, were you a clean housekeeper, were you rude and disrespectful, maybe abit demanding. Did you turn up your nose at what he was eating, or ask what's that funky smell while he was cooking goat or dry fish. Were you insecure when he was amongst his own people, or was it that all you really had in common was in the bedroom and outside of the bedroom you had no relationship. Those are a few reasons that they leave and marry someone from home. Much love to the Naija that keeps it real, and for that matter to all men that keep it real!
Posted: at 20-12-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 20-12-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2009 07:03 AM
n his a god sent
i really lov him

WTF r u talkin about  Huh?  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-12-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 20-12-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-12-2009 05:31 AM
Trial and error; or Sometimes just fun and games.

Very truly stated.
Keep this in the front of your mind at all times when dating a Naija guy.  Remember it may be a game to him, learn from him dear.
Posted: at 20-12-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 21-12-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
hope u one is hurt here
Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-12-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-12-2009 06:56 AM
Quote from: Madlynn on 16-12-2009 08:32 PM
just curiosity 4 the guyz leaving outside 9ja....... why do they hav relationship with non nigerian women Huh?? Tongue and they will use them n dump them and the sad thin their everywhere this days.... with their sweet talk they will take advantage of girls who r not nigerians with lots of promises and later they will disapper to marry their own.

Wht is in their mind? how can we protect ourself frm them n to be strong as their own women sorry but their like virus these dayz...lol any advice will help

it's a sin to stereotype....i'm sure u hv been sleeping wit non-nigerians b4 ur encounter.
if u hv been taken for a ride by someone...dont blame it on naijas in diaspora...get over it!
who says every fling must end in marriage.
dont go opening ur legs to men cos of according to u "their sweet mouth"....
think wit ur brain not wit wot is between ur thighs

Are you advising women to not date nigerian men?

Posted: at 21-12-2009 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-12-2009 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-12-2009 06:48 AM
@ poster, U can protect u'r self by abstainning u'rself from the relationship once  u realise he is a Nigerian...., cos It will do u a favor for not being the one left out for another woman from the man's country.
Secondly, u should remember that most of these problems are caused by ladies who would not like to relocate with their man should he decide to move down to his country. I have a friend who got married to a gurl from another country but now divorced; the problem was a stereotype thing about Nigeria which was her reason to refuse travelling to Nigeria with her man..... cos she don't want to be kidnapped or suffer in Nigeria .

Sorry!My question was for humblej!
So I repeat,are you advising women to not date nigerian men?

Posted: at 21-12-2009 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-12-2009 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
u need to ask him again ooh

Posted: at 21-12-2009 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer