Beautiful Calabar In Pictures (Page 7)

Date: 19-12-2009 3:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Derby
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- suave at 25-12-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
i beg calaba  fine but he no reach LAGOS Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 25-12-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jasa90at at 25-12-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
well, the pics of calabar is nice but no matter how u can not use it to compare lagos city,
lagos is the GIANT state in nigeria. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 25-12-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rvjords at 25-12-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
beautiful....
Posted: at 25-12-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- danmakintosh at 25-12-2009 03:34 AM (14 years ago)
This is good.Calabar is europe standard, even beat some places to it.Thanks to naijapals for this beautiful compilation,
you have done a good picture report.May the Lord continue to give you more wisdom for better accomplishment.
The governor that did this should be honoured while others should emulate him.I must be there in my next visit.Nigeria is progressing!!!   Kiss Cool
Posted: at 25-12-2009 03:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- deepak23 at 25-12-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago)
Calabar is far better than Eko.........
Posted: at 25-12-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 25-12-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Calabar too much

Posted: at 25-12-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 25-12-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 25-12-2009 12:03 AM
Where is picture of Aba?

they'll neva shw that one here oo  Grin

Posted: at 25-12-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rezimero at 25-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
ABEG, who get WAFFI pix?
Posted: at 25-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 25-12-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 21-12-2009 08:03 PM
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 21-12-2009 04:53 PM
@Pearshape and Tok... Both of you should stop looking at Nigeria with European Mentality.

@Tok Maybe its been a while you've traveled to Nigeria, like since the 70s. Nigeria drive on the left for as long as i know... Learn Appreciate what you have even if its not up to what you wish for... That is Cross-Rivers in 100% no Photoshops no Montage... B4 you start condemning, Try visit there and see things for yourself.

lmfao, u gat to be kidding me. Naija doesnt drive on the left, we drive on the right for goodness sake. or did they suddenly change the law on December 19, 2009, 03:01:39 PM?? shuoo, which kain lie be dat
at least person don look those pics closely, all of them arnt Nigeria
I went to Nigeria, nt too long ago, and i was 4rced to leave the place, cuz i cldnt stay..No light, no water, no road, flood clearing up my street..wat do u want to tell me?

airports dat look like Under-the motor parks..menh

Maybe u jst visted Abuja or lagos, or cross-river
Try paying a visit to Abia esp ABA, Enugu, Bayelsa
o boy we are talking of calabar here we dont say that all naija state are parfect at list let appreciate what the ex governor of calabar state has don and some of the good governor who are also tryeing to do thing right in orthr to encourage orther to be good, let appreciate the little that we have so that God will give us more, no matter what there is no place like home.
Posted: at 25-12-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 25-12-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Calabar looks like paradise on earth. This is the good handwork of the industrious governor and his cabinets, and is better that other states throughout the federation, emulates them to make that country a better nation.
Posted: at 25-12-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ALLFORGOD at 25-12-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Return All The Looted Funds Naija Will Be Greater Than This , Nice Pics Keep The Hope Alive
Posted: at 25-12-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingso4U at 26-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
dere is notin lik home.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aguy at 26-12-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
men! d city 2 make sence
Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ICIJACKAL at 26-12-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
I left calabar in the year 2000 if what  i have seen is not photo trick then Donald Duke most have done a marvelous job.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Earnesto at 26-12-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
No doubt, Calalabar[ the beautiful city] can never be compared to any city in Nigeria [Lagos and Abuja inclusive] . A trip will convince you.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- egui at 26-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
We must remember that Lagos is the first MEGA City in Nigeria. I've lived in both cities before and from what I saw from those pictures, it shows that the previous governors of the two states did extremely well. Lagos is good but Calabar is more secured to live in.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bobbyhenry at 26-12-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
out of naija.naija 2much.I hope the rest governors will also paticipate in beautifying their state.God bless ex gov.duke and fashola.
 make other govrns learn from them. 
Posted: at 26-12-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 27-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
Lagos of today is more better, the Calabar guy shows the pics of tourist and government buildings, amusement park etc, but the Lagos shown is the real road and buildings where people are leaving  and passing through.  With those pics, Lagos is better as that is the real city for everybody and not for tourism or ceremonies. Not to talk of population of people leaving in each of them, the whole of Lagos road is almost done. so what else man?
Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 27-12-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
I believe d God hd bless us n naija...nice pix
Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 27-12-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
I believe d God hd bless us n naija...nice pix...plz make calabar d capital of 9ja
Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

12. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

16. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

17. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him