Prayer Points You Need For The Next Phase Of 2015 As Released By Pastor E.A. Adeboye

Date: 20-06-2015 7:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-06-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago)

The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God(RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye on Friday, 19th June 2015 held a spirit-filled service at the Redemption Camp in the United States of America. Speaking on Prince of Peace at the Festival of Life-themed event, Pastor Adeboye released powerful prayer points ahead of the next phase of 2015.
Below are some of the prayer points as said by the highly-revered man of God:

– I pray for you every mountain in your life shall be moved in the name of Jesus
– The Lord you have need of a miracle no amount of money can buy, He said i should tell you, you already have it
– I’ve goodnews for you today, if the enemy you are fighting is coming by air the almighty God will BOMB them
– I decree every sickness in your body right now the ground will open and swallow them up completely
– Every enemy in your life tonight My God will scatter them
– The Lord says i should tell you Relax, your victory is at Hand
– I am decreeing every storm in your life shall be stilled tonight
– Everything in your system that should not be there they will DIE right now
– Everyone of you with an incurable disease, i decree you shall be healed completly tonight
– The Lord says i should tell you,from today onward every attempt to turn your joy to sorrow shall FAIL
– In the name that is above every other name God will send help to you today
– In a miraculous way God will pay off your debt and you will never have to borrow again
– I decree to your life, the one whose name is the all sufficient one shall meet all your needs in the name of Jesus
– In a miraculous way God will pay off your debt and you will never have to borrow again
– I decree to your life, the one whose name is the all sufficient one shall meet all your needs in the name of Jesus

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 20-06-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 20-06-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
AMEN I AM BLESS
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JennyK95 at 20-06-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennisjean at 20-06-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Amen Oh Lord let this prayers of Blessings follow me Amen
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imma6969 at 20-06-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Imma6969 at 20-06-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
let diz prayer b mine
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- royalsam450 at 20-06-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
See change
Posted: at 20-06-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 20-06-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
AMEN!
Posted: at 20-06-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- climax_man at 20-06-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
Amen!
Posted: at 20-06-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrcollins at 20-06-2015 01:21 PM (8 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 20-06-2015 01:21 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 20-06-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago)
Amen and Amen God bless you sir
Posted: at 20-06-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- captainsmart at 20-06-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
Amen I claim it,IJN.
Posted: at 20-06-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 20-06-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
Power belong to God
Posted: at 20-06-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- babafero at 20-06-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
nawao, Things dey happen ooo
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- utomilan at 20-06-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
why is everything about money and enemies? nothing about moral.repentance,forgiveness,and knowing GOD...Christianity don dey change direction..no wonder muslims are winning more souls and growing faster
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 20-06-2015 10:06 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooooh
Posted: at 20-06-2015 10:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rizzotti at 21-06-2015 04:51 AM (8 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 21-06-2015 04:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- adekunle44 at 21-06-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
Amen and Amen   Cheesy
Posted: at 21-06-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 21-06-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
chaii...just with a small talk then add Gods name and my Naija people will fall over their heads.....abeg make una no forget to drop tithe here before I go pass ur amen to God

Posted: at 21-06-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Lekksight at 21-06-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
AMEN IN JESUS NAME
Posted: at 21-06-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie