SMH!!! Two Men Murders Custom Officer's Son in Cold Blood For Not Clearing Their N1m Worth Of Goods

Date: 23-06-2015 12:33 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-06-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago)

Operatives of the Homicide sections of Force Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, FCIID, Alagbon, Lagos, is currently investigating the alleged kidnap and murder of the son of a Customs officer. The victim, identified as Enere Ukonga, was reportedly kidnapped in his residence at No, 10, Ajanaku Street, off Salvation Road, Opebi, Ikeja by a gospel artist and two others. The suspects, who were identified as Elijah John, Ibrahim Maina and Okafor Jude, purportedly kidnapped the victim from his home, killed and buried him.
We learned that trouble started after the father of the deceased, Mr. Ajayi Ukonga was contracted by one Osarentin Enabulele to clear his goods at the port. Enabulele allegedly gave the deceased’s father about N1 million for clearing of the goods from the port.
It was gathered that immediately the father of the deceased collected the money, he started the processing of clearing goods, while he waited for Enabulele to come with the Bill of Lading of the goods to finally clear the goods. After waiting for some time, it was discovered that Enabulele had no bill of lading of the goods.
He said: “I was surprised that one day he came to demand for his N1 million, that I should not continue with the clearing. I told him that I have already used it for his job. To my surprise, Enabulele and four others came and kidnapped my son, killed him and buried his body at Abesan Estate, Ipaja, where we later exhumed his body for re-burial.
“We are carrying out DNA test on his body with a view to ascertaining he is the person in question. While the suspects would be charged to court as soon as the DNA result is out
.”
The, FCIID, Public Relations Officer, Mr. Friday Achibong, who confirmed the incident, said the suspects had been declared wanted.

Posted: at 23-06-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dannylourdes at 23-06-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago)
Finished generation and wasted society
Posted: at 23-06-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 23-06-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
nawa ooooooh, for money matter
Posted: at 23-06-2015 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 23-06-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago)
I was surprised that one day he came
to demand for his N1 million, that I should not
continue with the clearing. I told him that I
have already used it for his job.

I sense lack of integrity.  Besides....1M na beans??

R.I.P to the innocent boy whose father sold for 1M
Posted: at 23-06-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 23-06-2015 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
The world is indeed wicked
Posted: at 23-06-2015 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mikelu at 23-06-2015 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
If not for corruption, what has the custom officer got to do with clearing. They make there offices unacesseable by anyone except their inhouse agents. Sad one, but a lesson for other.  He started clearing without bill of landing and the money gone..
Posted: at 23-06-2015 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 23-06-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
Bad
Posted: at 23-06-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- climax_man at 23-06-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
Dis life sef..
Posted: at 23-06-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dis4real at 23-06-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
Why kill the boy? Why not kill the culprit. Keep movin
Posted: at 23-06-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 23-06-2015 07:01 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 23-06-2015 07:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 23-06-2015 08:35 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari say no first lady office for im wife, im wife say... Buhari my sugar, u know say age is no longer on ur side, draw me closer to u and enjoy me now u still have small energy or other people will chop this moimoi on ur behalf. And buhari did just that
Posted: at 23-06-2015 08:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 23-06-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago)
Strange world, wicked world
Posted: at 23-06-2015 09:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 23-06-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
shoooo!!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 23-06-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
na dem sabi

Posted: at 23-06-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livinus5 at 24-06-2015 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
This will certainly teach these customs a lesson.They do not even know the pains guys go thro to get those good,talkless of clearing them
Posted: at 24-06-2015 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 16-08-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
It's a confused world we live in...
Posted: at 16-08-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero