Posted: at 30-07-2008 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
philomena87 at 30-07-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago) (f)
na yellow u dey call us? well its left for the guys to talk cos i cant manage two gurls cos im not lesby.. maybe two boiz... wink will be better off but not now...
Posted: at 30-07-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
LayifaKpe at 30-07-2008 09:52 PM (16 years ago) (m)
1. Is there anything special to have two girls as GF's? 2. It is not cost effective if you really want aspire in life. 3. It is stupid on my on part, just like marrying two wives as in naija culture, 4. Drop one abeg...for others way e no get at all.
Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 09:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
advice am now! or u r 1 of the gurls wey him wan manage? stop hating
fine... my candid advice is dis,if u want 2 live a life of purpose, b focus... u must defferentiate ur want from ur needs...u r certainly going 2 be distracted dating 2 girls @ a time...and guess wat? dey might just find out watz up someday and u ll lose dem both and pls, if i my ask,wat is d motivation behind ur ambition?...cos i still don't c no sence in it
Posted: at 31-07-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
tj babi, how are you?, i can see that me too can do some management with you i will like to meet you o babi
thanks 4 ur offer,but no,thanks...dont need no assistance,i can manage on my own...i hav been doing dt perfectly...am sure ur girlfriend needs managing,y not start 4rm there?
Posted: at 31-07-2008 01:40 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming