na yellow u dey call us? Reply![]()
guy, if u not smart u can suceed wit dat. secondly, if u r not prepared for the consequence, dont do it. its fun but wahala dey o! Reply
how to manage two girls Replygo 2 management science class they will tell u
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 05:52 PM how to manage two girls go 2 management science class they will tell u advice am now! or u r 1 of the gurls wey him wan manage? stop hating
tj babi, how are you?, i can see that me too can do some management with you i will like to meet you o babi Reply
1. Is there anything special to have two girls as GF's? Reply2. It is not cost effective if you really want aspire in life. 3. It is stupid on my on part, just like marrying two wives as in naija culture, 4. Drop one abeg...for others way e no get at all. Some People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: walerian on 30-07-2008 06:00 PM Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 05:52 PM how to manage two girls go 2 management science class they will tell u advice am now! or u r 1 of the gurls wey him wan manage? stop hating Managing 2 girls is very easy....make sure dey stay far apart from eachother.
Quote from: kazybaba on 30-07-2008 04:46 PM yello any one there hope u are a gud player and smart,cos if u ain't one don't even try tht.
advice am now! or u r 1 of the gurls wey him wan manage? stop hating Replyfine... my candid advice is dis,if u want 2 live a life of purpose, b focus... u must defferentiate ur want from ur needs...u r certainly going 2 be distracted dating 2 girls @ a time...and guess wat? dey might just find out watz up someday and u ll lose dem both and pls, if i my ask,wat is d motivation behind ur ambition?...cos i still don't c no sence in it
tj babi, how are you?, i can see that me too can do some management with you i will like to meet you o babi Replythanks 4 ur offer,but no,thanks...dont need no assistance,i can manage on my own...i hav been doing dt perfectly...am sure ur girlfriend needs managing,y not start 4rm there?
@tjbabi .......tats more like it gurl u r realy contributin. not hatin dis tyme lol Reply
Quote from: kazybaba on 30-07-2008 04:46 PM yello any one there that's how u manage two girls?.........yello?
mmmm... wont advice it. y? assuming u get hit with a UFO u'll no who to hold responsible. Reply
Check it out! ReplyArtist: AGIDI Track: Where the party at. download link... http://www.4shared.com/file/57252019/935bdd8a/where_the_party_at.html My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: kazybaba on 30-07-2008 04:46 PM yello any one there That depends on your pocket.. ![]()
lol.loaded. Reply
Quote from: kazybaba on 30-07-2008 04:46 PM yello any one there y'ellow!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: onyin on 1-08-2008 01:35 AM lol.loaded. yes now... ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 30-07-2008 05:52 PM how to manage two girls go 2 management science class they will tell u management 101... by the time they finish with u, u will be the "0" in the middle ![]() ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats