certainly right my dear
U can manage alot mo' if u want, but don't bcum a GIGOLO, b a playa. PLAYAZ RULE MEN !!!!!!!! Reply
And they croak too. Reply
hmm to manage two babes,,, jst share the banging and make sure u u give to dem as they want ,, there are under u ker as long as u wnt,, hp i gat it lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tjbabi on 1-08-2008 01:49 PM management 101... by the time they finish with u, u will be the "0" in the middle 9ice one certainly right my dear
lol....u bad o Reply
Quote from: Mustey on 1-08-2008 09:43 PM U can manage alot mo' if u want, but don't bcum a GIGOLO, b a playa. PLAYAZ RULE MEN !!!!!!!! GIGOLO IS BETTER OFF A PLAYER
Quote from: philomena87 on 30-07-2008 05:10 PM na yellow u dey call us? ![]() Phil,chill.wen we finish we go call you and the rest.(private) THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: jamesbee on 2-08-2008 06:01 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 30-07-2008 05:10 PM na yellow u dey call us? ![]() Phil,chill.wen we finish we go call you and the rest.(private) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kazybaba on 30-07-2008 04:46 PM yello any one there You will have to have a BSC,MSC etc on a management course.With that u can manage even 5 girls at the same time.Dont ask me the university that offer the course.Check online. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
still managing 2 girls? Reply
Well some ppl here are just the Grand Masters of flirting Reply....I guess they can tell better....how to manage 2 or more girls
Play safe, player........................bt u can still beg ladies 2 tell u d secret(s), they kno how 2 do it better Reply![]()
Quote from: Richiemontana on 3-08-2008 07:59 PM Well some ppl here are just the Grand Masters of flirting ....I guess they can tell better....how to manage 2 or more girls like darkocean cos he said he is till managing 2 girls
@poster."manage" in terms of money or love?.if it's money ,then get a better job.for love,hv a big heart and enuf time. Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 3-08-2008 02:29 AM still managing 2 girls? i think its 3 now..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 4-08-2008 10:17 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 3-08-2008 02:29 AM still managing 2 girls? i think its 3 now..... dats threesome, always awesome ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: JUMPER on 4-08-2008 12:04 AM Play safe, player........................bt u can still beg ladies 2 tell u d secret(s), they kno how 2 do it better ALRIGHT.....ALL D LADIES MAYBE U SHOULD TELL US HOW TO MANAGE U.....![]() WEN WE ARE IN A FIX.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
r u a manager?. Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 4-08-2008 10:17 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 3-08-2008 02:29 AM still managing 2 girls? i think its 3 now..... + myra.. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats