being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: compo2500 on 23-12-2009 05:52 AM again?
I need to find out if this this story is real. ReplyGravity died? i dont beliv it yet. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: emminemjoe on 23-12-2009 05:34 PM if the rumour is that Timaya is in Police Custody, Shier as for me there is nothing to dout because he look susspeciures remember the Last time he went into the church and beat up his xgirl friend do you know how government describe him. government describe him as Millitant singer. i agree wit u. hmm it seen sum nigerians poster got is back(timaya)
ok Reply
Its all a rumour ok cos i know quite well dat gravity i to perform in a show. This is all a gossip just like my pal sing about "no matter how u dey working,how u dey working anything people go still talk about" celebrate and leave gossip. Huhh blabbb blabbb. ReplyIT IS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT IT IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT TO BE NICE.
Quote from: esonu on 23-12-2009 12:03 PM nico gavity abiala oooo anaghim alike onye obula n'eme ka odi too much!!! i wan finish timaya, i wan pieces the mugu, i wan enter the small boy wey tell everybody say im be EGBERI PAPA!!! NOW HAMMER DON FALL FOR IM HEAD.. IF NA TRUE SAY IM DON DIE, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.. IN HIS NEXT LIFE HE WILL NOT CRITICIZE HIS FELLOW MAN guy dats wat u call beef. Its part of music but i dont think nico is dead. U don hear d season 2 of that song? I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Is it true that he has been arrested? Reply
Quote from: Tolutab1 on 24-12-2009 07:50 PM Is it true that he has been arrested? QUESTION...OK..POLICE ANSWER OR CID AS WELL AS F.B.I
shit if they arrest him thats bull shit!!! Reply
Was nico gravity murdered? Reply
Timaya in Custody again ReplyHmm na wa o - let's hope it's not true becos Niajas too like to carry rumors however there is no smoke without a fire so let's wait and see Download Free 9ja Music & Ringtones at http://www.numusicstreet.com/ringtones.htm
timaya any one way just zuzu make you just kpai-m Reply
For this kind of mater ehh make una ran am well bcos gravity na my man ooo... Reply
MY PEOPLE SAYS(NWATA KPA NKU KA NKE IBE YA, ASI NA OKPARA NA AJOHIA. ReplyLET THE LIVE THIS GUY ALONE, SINCE TIMAYA FIND HIM SELF SUCCESSFUL ALL EYES HAD BEEN ON HIM, LAST TIME IT UGLY MPRRESSA NJAMA, NOW THIS STUPID GUY. BUT COUNTRY PEOPLE WHAT DID TIMAYA DO TO THIS GUY THAT MADE HIM TO FINISHED HIM WITH MOUTH? MOREOVER THIS GUY HAVE COMMITTED IN SO MANY THINGS BECAUSE HE IS FULL OF JEALOUSY. IS THERE ANYTHING BAD IN CONFRONTATION? NIGERIAN POLICE PLEASE DO A CLEAR EYE INVESTIGATION OVER THIS BECAUSE THAT GUY IS INNOCENT
ABEG MAKE DEM LIV DIS GUY ALONE, LAST TIME NA UGLY MPRESSA NJAMA, NOW NICO GAVITY, ReplyBUT MAKE I ASK IF NO BE(ME I DON FINISH TIMAYA) NO OTHER THING TO TAKE FORM MUSIC? WIT THIS CRIMINAL ACT,UNA SUPOSE NO SEY DIS NICO GAVITY NA BAD GUY,AN ENEMY OF PROGRSS. BUT NAIJA PEOPLE IS THERE ANYTHING BAD WITH CONFRONTATION?
it fit be true cos the bobo millitant self last time i hear say he go church go beat his ex girl cos say aotho person won marry am Reply
If this is true, ill say dat an under dog enemy of timaya used nico gravity to front timaya thereby mounting his long forgotten clash was indirectly on papa 1. Thats the genius there but 2 bad. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed