Enjoy ur meal humblej.. is nice talking with u as well.

Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 02:15 AM Quote from: humblej on 23-12-2009 02:12 AM Yeah nice talking to u guys, I mean DirtyKid and PI, see ya later, i'm on away to take my lunch, it's 2:12pm here in Newzealand. Enjoy ur meal humblej.. is nice talking with u as well. ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:19 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 02:15 AM Quote from: humblej on 23-12-2009 02:12 AM Yeah nice talking to u guys, I mean DirtyKid and PI, see ya later, i'm on away to take my lunch, it's 2:12pm here in Newzealand. Enjoy ur meal humblej.. is nice talking with u as well. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I am getting dirtier by d day bad influence. . . Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:22 AM I am getting dirtier by d day bad influence. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() Get dirty jare.. Dirtykid is a happy kid ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:26 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:22 AM I am getting dirtier by d day bad influence. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() Get dirty jare.. Dirtykid is a happy kid ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:30 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:26 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:22 AM I am getting dirtier by d day bad influence. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() Get dirty jare.. Dirtykid is a happy kid ![]() ![]() ![]() really .. i didnt know ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:37 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:30 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:26 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:22 AM I am getting dirtier by d day bad influence. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() Get dirty jare.. Dirtykid is a happy kid ![]() ![]() ![]() really .. i didnt know ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmm no worry i will just flee like a bird from u very soon u go see. . . ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
really.. but anywhere u flew to. always get dirty.. Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
andddd where is ur gurl? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:48 AM andddd where is ur gurl? she not here with me now... but she's cool. if she's here, we could get some dirty as well ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:52 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:48 AM andddd where is ur gurl? she not here with me now... but she's cool. if she's here, we could get some dirty as well ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:54 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:52 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:48 AM andddd where is ur gurl? she not here with me now... but she's cool. if she's here, we could get some dirty as well ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe.. i no dey play any safe ooo, na pure rough & dirty me dey.. which one is siggy ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 04:00 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:54 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 03:52 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-12-2009 03:48 AM andddd where is ur gurl? she not here with me now... but she's cool. if she's here, we could get some dirty as well ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
misplacement of affair Reply
Quote from: princemech on 22-12-2009 02:49 PM You know not to turn up the heat but for some reason this seems to be an instant sore subject to some women. If a man sees a guy with a woman thats younger we either don't care or we just say well good for him, but this seems to bend some women all out of shape why is that? says who...?i think its u men who will start thinking..."damn....why can't she be with me instead..?" when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 23-12-2009 06:47 AM Quote from: princemech on 22-12-2009 02:49 PM You know not to turn up the heat but for some reason this seems to be an instant sore subject to some women. If a man sees a guy with a woman thats younger we either don't care or we just say well good for him, but this seems to bend some women all out of shape why is that? says who...?i think its u men who will start thinking..."damn....why can't she be with me instead..?" ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-12-2009 06:38 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 22-12-2009 04:37 PM co's it's rediculous. why.. i need to understand this very well. ![]() You need understanding? then go for some practical. Date a man old enough to be your father and see the wife's and other women reaction.
hmm so for me i dont believe they age have something to say my boyfriend is 17 years older then me i dont care cause i love him and if people look let them look sure some people will ask u why must it be a old man like this cause i m still young but i know why i love him thast all and if people dont like it they shouldnt look at Reply
Quote from: patienceudosen on 23-12-2009 10:02 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-12-2009 06:38 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 22-12-2009 04:37 PM co's it's rediculous. why.. i need to understand this very well. ![]() You need understanding? then go for some practical. Date a man old enough to be your father and see the wife's and other women reaction. Well my dear, i quiet agree with u, if someone younger is dating an old married man, is too bad... but if a young girl of say 18-25yrs old is dating a single old cargo man of about 45-60yrs, and she fell comfortable with that. common i dont see the reason why people will be rolling eyes about that. is her choice and there's this freedom to choose what u want. if both of them like each other whats wrong abt that ? huh ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-12-2009 02:01 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 23-12-2009 10:02 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-12-2009 06:38 PM Quote from: patienceudosen on 22-12-2009 04:37 PM co's it's rediculous. why.. i need to understand this very well. ![]() You need understanding? then go for some practical. Date a man old enough to be your father and see the wife's and other women reaction. Well my dear, i quiet agree with u, if someone younger is dating an old married man, is too bad... but if a young girl of say 18-25yrs old is dating a single old cargo man of about 45-60yrs, and she fell comfortable with that. common i dont see the reason why people will be rolling eyes about that. is her choice and there's this freedom to choose what u want. if both of them like each other whats wrong abt that ? huh ?