If Tiger Woods were your husband, would you divorce him? (Page 3)

Date: 22-12-2009 10:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- gentlebrand at 24-12-2009 02:35 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm some nigerians wit ther comment
Posted: at 24-12-2009 02:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 24-12-2009 04:19 AM (14 years ago)
i go still marry him, if they ask me, i go tell them say na name talk am.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 04:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kingpost at 24-12-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
IT IS NOT ONLY TO SAY IT BUT TO DO IT IF IT HAPPENDS
Posted: at 24-12-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 24-12-2009 06:39 AM (14 years ago)
I think I may stay with him.  I want my own separate room and he can keep all the concubines he wants.  He must take care of me and my children in the fashion that I am accustomed to.

I will have the right to have my own boyfriends as well.  I must be given money to pay these men to service me.

If he was poor, I will hit him with a frying pan on his head.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 06:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-12-2009 08:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-12-2009 10:19 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 23-12-2009 08:46 AM
so he should marry either an african woman or a thai gal/ladyboi.... Grin

It really dosnt matter, as long as you love the person - moreover the world has grown to become a global village.

Trust  thai gal/ladyboi might also do the same because what Tiger did is..... yuk

what he did is extremely bad...yes...but its just that african women don't give up easily.......

Posted: at 24-12-2009 08:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 24-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 24-12-2009 08:15 AM
It really dosnt matter, as long as you love the person - moreover the world has grown to become a global village.
Trust  thai gal/ladyboi might also do the same because what Tiger did is..... yuk
what he did is extremely bad...yes...but its just that african women don't give up easily.......

Well maybe marrying a Tiger might make them give up?

ok BTW are you an African woman?

Posted: at 24-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gidex4u at 24-12-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
This has not done what has never been done. So why d o we all argue over what he has done. Now what about the ladies too, can we hold them responsible too.  Ok you.. yes you that is complaining bitterly about Tiger, have you not don't something worst in your life. Is fornication or adultery the highest sin or crime in the world? Look at yourself in the mirrow and tell me you are perfect, each and every one of us man or woman has got an error inside of us, but what pray everyday is that let it not lead us to public embarasment. Don't be a judge to others misfutune or be quick to jump to cconclusion to others mistakes.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetrae at 24-12-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 22-12-2009 10:54 PM

If your husband slept and made love to 15 prostitutes and porn stars what would you do?

I would NOT divorce him...i'd stay and try to spend all his money!!!
Posted: at 24-12-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 24-12-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-12-2009 10:43 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-12-2009 10:33 AM

lol Dguy what had Tiger did that other men before him did not. The wife should understand the position she was in and never let jealousy got the better of her. Everyone take him for a saint but he wasn't and this goes to show what the old folklore said Silent River Run Deep. We should not put a mere man on a pedestal because humans are imperfect and the flesh will overcome the spirit if we are not rooted in the Word of God.

Leaving God out of the issue, it is TOTALLY unacceptable to in most traditions to be jumping from one woman/man to another.

Its a terrible social/mental ailment

well dguy nobody is perfect even u are u 100%sure that when u get marry u will never indulge in extramarital affiar?
Posted: at 24-12-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sera4all at 24-12-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
NA  DIE  HIM  DAY...I  GO  KILL  AM...
Posted: at 24-12-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEEZAK at 25-12-2009 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
Tiger stupid self...not a single black girl....kaiii .. the guy don miss good honeypot oooooo
Posted: at 25-12-2009 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 25-12-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MEEZAK on 25-12-2009 01:15 AM
Tiger stupid self...not a single black girl....kaiii .. the guy don miss good honeypot oooooo

Posted: at 25-12-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lovely1234 at 25-12-2009 05:05 AM (14 years ago)
people she was offred $15 million to stay with him for 5 yrs and every yr after the first 5, she is given i think 5 million if she gets to 10 yrs, he gives her $50 million dollars and so on, so there is absolutely no love in the marriage, its pure money for her and being married to her makes him look like a responsible, family man, that's all, so while you r all feeling sorry or whatever for her, she is getting her money. she only wants to leave becuz everyone knows now. im not taking tiger's side but if i was her, id stay and keep getting my money and shut up unless she is in love wit someone else, she doesnt work so what is she going to do wit her self now, after all except for a few, most of this millionaire marriages are fake and the women are making loads of money just to give the man a good image. they all sleep wit other women and their wives know. it only becomes a problem when he gets caught and gets to the public ear. so me im not feeling bad for either of them.
Posted: at 25-12-2009 05:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chubi at 25-12-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
dity kid its like  u re wors than this guy
Posted: at 25-12-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shantybaby97 at 25-12-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
i will run like hell
Posted: at 25-12-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yinkles4naija at 26-12-2009 06:30 AM (14 years ago)
I will never divorce him no matter what. He is mine and mine forever.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 06:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chukey at 26-12-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Tiger Woodshaving affair with 15 women is not news. Dat is the one you know.Is that worst than a nigerian actor that travelled all the from Nigeria  to USA to have an affair with his friend's wife?This sometime shows how weak most women can.Afterall those women knew very well that he has a wife.You some this American women cuold be funny at times. So lets leave the world best golf player ever existed on the planet earth as everybody would want to associate with him.The wife is just............ Grin 
Posted: at 26-12-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Perezz7 at 26-12-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
there are always 2 sides 2 every event. It cud be playa haters beefin d guy or he cud actually be guilty. Wateva d case, I think we shud be more focused.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 26-12-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 24-12-2009 10:21 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 24-12-2009 08:15 AM

Well maybe marrying a Tiger might make them give up?

ok BTW are you an African woman?

50% Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 26-12-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 26-12-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
pity
Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6