A Letter To White Women - 7 Things You Should Know About Black Men (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2009 2:14 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chigozie Onyema
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Akpan01 at 24-12-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-12-2009 02:22 PM
for sure..
Grin Grin Grin m goin soon sha my friend go rich now..

Posted: at 24-12-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-12-2009 02:23 PM
for sure..

OK.. REGARD 2 ur friend.

Posted: at 24-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-12-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-12-2009 02:36 PM
for sure..

OK.. REGARD 2 ur friend.
OK I GO SNAP AM TOO..U GO PISS IN BODY LIKE WHITNEY HOUSTON Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-12-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-12-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-12-2009 02:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-12-2009 02:36 PM
for sure..

OK.. REGARD 2 ur friend.
OK I GO SNAP AM TOO..U GO PISS IN BODY LIKE WHITNEY HOUSTON Grin Grin

Grin Grin i hope so

Posted: at 24-12-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-12-2009 03:02 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-12-2009 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- CILondon at 28-12-2009 03:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: CILondon on 24-12-2009 02:14 AM
A Letter To White Women.

These are the 7 Things that White Women should know before going near any black man.

A word is enough for the wise!

Dear White Lady,

Have you had a black man smiling at you lately? You know, that sort of smile that tells you he is “interested”? Has he been hovering around you lately, looking for ways to “accidentally” bump into you everywhere – at the supermarket, at the petrol pump, at the cinema?

More to the point, are you interested too? Are you thinking about taking him up on his offer and starting something between the two of you? In that case, before you proceed, here are 7 things you should know about Black Men:

IF HE’S HITTING ON YOU, YOU CAN’T BE THAT PRETTY:
Are you overweight? You’re probably not very attractive and this would explain why he is hitting on you. You see, Black Men can’t get the Sexiest White Girls – they don’t want him so he makes do with whatever White Woman he can get which is the overweight, unattractive sort. He can’t get the Quality White Girls that come from a good family background – because they don’t want him either.
The Black Man has much lower standards/requirements for White Women than he has for Black Women. With a Black Woman, he wants a Black Beauty Queen with a Phd and a six figure salary, but with a White Woman, he’ll take whatever he can get and be grateful for it. When he dates a Black Women, he feels he is doing her a favour but when he dates a White Woman, he feels she is doing him a favour.

BLACK MEN BOAST ABOUT THEIR MANHOOD, BECAUSE IT IS PROBABLY ALL HE HAS TO BOAST ABOUT.
Unfortunately, most Brothas, with the exception of Obama (Our Great and Fearless Leader) have screwed up spectacularly – high incarcerations rates, high College drop-out rates, unemployment, illiteracy, low rates of home ownership, low rates of business ownership – the list goes on. So the only thing he has to boast about is the thing between his legs and how good he thinks he is at using it. And he will boast, and boast and boast.
White Woman, when he starts boasting, please don’t interrupt him. Be kind enough to let him boast – it’s all he’s got.

HE PROBABLY THINKS YOU’RE A PUSHOVER:
There is a belief held in Black Male circles that White Women are more submissive and more tolerant of misbehaviour than Black Women. The view is that Black Women won’t put up with nonsense but the White woman is more pliable and will cook, clean , fetch and carry for a man. This belief (fact or fiction) is very likely part of the reason why he is checking you out and it brings me nicely to my next point.

EXPECT TO BE CHEATED ON:
You probably won’t be his only woman. Part of the reason why Black Men like White Women is because they believe they can get away with cheating on her whereas a Black Woman would knock your lights out if you did that to her. But this belief is not always accurate as Tiger Woods has learned to his cost. White Girls can strike back too! (CLICK HERE FOR LINK).

EXPECT TO PAY HIS BILLS, BILLS, BILLS!
This also stems from my previous point about Black Men believing White Women are a pushover. Be on your guard as he will try and take financial advantage of you. He will try and use your car as his own, never paying a penny towards petrol, insurance and other running costs. He will use your cell phone like its free water, and don’t let him any where near your credit cards! In fact hide your wallet – unless you don’t mind him maxing out your cards.

Don’t expect to be wined and dined at fine upmarket restaurants – prepare your yourself for the local fried chicken shop – and even then you’ll have to pay (for both of you). That’s assuming he takes you anywhere, he might not want to be seen out with you. But I’ll return to that later.

HE EXPECTS YOU TO BE A DEVIANT IN BED:
There is another widely held view amongst Black Males that White Women will do anything – anything! in bed. Things that he would not dare ask a Black Woman for fear of getting his face slapped. I’m not saying it’s true that White Women are like this, but there is this generally held belief amongst Black Men that White Women are that way. So please be on your guard and ready to punch his lights out if he starts making unreasonable segxwal requests of you.

HE WILL HIDE YOU FROM HIS FAMILY, ESPECIALLY HIS MOTHER AND SISTERS.
His Mother and Sisters will FLIP if they find out he is dating a White Woman. If he has done it before, they will still react badly when he does it again – with you this time. Black Women are not particularly pleased to see Black Men falling over themselves to date White Women or Latina Women as if White/Latina Women are made of pure gold. It irritates Black Women and they feel slighted/rejected by it but a lot of Black Women have learned to be outwardly cool about it  - they do not react when they see Black Men dating White Women. But when that Black Man happens to be a member of their family – like their Son or their Brother – THEN THAT’S A WHOLE DIFFERENT BALL GAME!!! Expect the Black Women concerned to FLIP BIG TIME!

The Black Man, in order to avoid the stress and drama of his Mama and Sisters, is simply going to hide you from the Family and probably hide you from everyone else, in case they tell his Family. Don’t expect to be going out often with him – unless you’re willing to travel fifty miles out of town. Expect to spend a lot of time indoors, alone with him, in your house – most likely in your bed, if he has his way.

I know I said this would be 7 points but while I was writing another point occurred to me so it really is now 8 points rather than 7.

DON’T EXPECT HIM TO BE AROUND FOREVER.
He is making do with you until a slightly prettier, slightly slimmer white woman comes along. She won’t be much prettier or slimmer than you, only slightly, because remember The Sexiest White Girls Don’t Want Black Men – and so he makes do with whatever White Woman he can get – that’s why he’s with you!

When that slightly prettier, slightly slimmer White Woman comes along, I’m afraid you are history.

Whatever you do, use protection, so you don’t catch any STDs (I wouldn’t even advise you to sleep with him at all, just date him and nothing more. That will teach him to think White Women are easy).

Whatever you do, don’t get pregnant (again, like I said, I wouldn’t advise you to even sleep with him at all) or else you’ll be raising a mixed race baby on your own, and then White Men WILL NEVER WANT YOU, even if you do manage to slim down and lose weight one day.

I know this article is controversial and even shocking, but it is true. And please don’t accuse me of racism, the only thing I am guilty of is honesty.

I write it to warn you and protect you from the pitfalls involved in dating Black Men. As a fellow woman I have a duty to look out for other women, whatever colour she may be. Black Men will probably hate me for writing this – I don’t care – but White Women should thank me.

From one Black Woman to all the White Women out there, Take care and I wish you well.

ASTUTE FEMALE OBSERVER (A.M.O)

COMING SOON:

“Black Women, Stop Wasting All Your Money On Your Hair”

How Do Our Black Sistas Compare With Women Of Other Races? by Astute Male Observer.

“Why I’m glad Tiger doesn’t like Black Women” by Astute Female Observer

“Stop It, White People!” Why do White People Make Fun Of the Way Black People Speak?

Driving While Black – How To Deal With Police Stops.

Why Can’t Black Men And Black Women Get Along?

Is The Law More Lenient With White People Than Blacks?

Why are Black British So Disorganised Compared To African Americans?

“I Cross The Road To Avoid Nigerian Men – Why Do They Have Such Poor Social Skills?”

Africa – The Last Stand against Homosegxwality?

Dear Moderator
Sorry but we do not have the authors permission to print this article in full that's why I only posted the link - please take the article down
as the article should not be published here without the author's permission.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 28-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
what did dis person male or female say wrong he is saying d truth and d truth can not b hidden if u dont no it sooner or letter u will experience it as a white lady  but d only side dat is slightly wrong is dat white women are submissive in housechores dey r submissive in bed but  talking of housechores i dont think dey r preferred to black women dey like to b served not to serve so they cant possibly want to work in d house as a black woman will and i think dat 99% of black men prefer to b married to a black woman am talkin OF REALMARRIAGES ,d truth is always  bitter that is y so many people want d topic deleted
Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 28-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Ok, u have said mind, of course we do not expect every one to agree with what the article has said

Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-12-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
There are definitely some truths, but regarding to men in general,not to black ones particularly 

Posted: at 28-12-2009 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 28-12-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Wishing you all a rewarding 2010.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-12-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 28-12-2009 08:22 PM
Wishing you all a rewarding 2010.
Amen!

Posted: at 28-12-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-12-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-12-2009 03:02 PM

Grin Grin Grin yeye

Posted: at 29-12-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- queenjacky at 29-12-2009 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-12-2009 10:21 AM
what did dis person male or female say wrong he is saying d truth and d truth can not b hidden if u dont no it sooner or letter u will experience it as a white lady  but d only side dat is slightly wrong is dat white women are submissive in housechores dey r submissive in bed but  talking of housechores i dont think dey r preferred to black women dey like to b served not to serve so they cant possibly want to work in d house as a black woman will and i think dat 99% of black men prefer to b married to a black woman am talkin OF REALMARRIAGES ,d truth is always  bitter that is y so many people want d topic deleted

hmm i think u have a problem with white ladys i dont know why u always think u  black girls are better have this something to do with colour i dont think so ok let me tell u something i was growing up like this i m a woman that  means i m the one that have to take care of the house meaning cleaning cooking  taking care of child etc   i can do all that my lady  i dont know which typ of white girls u know  but let me invite u to my place u will see how i am and my people u will be suprice
Posted: at 29-12-2009 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenjacky at 29-12-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
ok hear i m again i have read that letter and i believe it  but not everbody is like that  okk let me start
i m not ugly
i know his family
he dont take my own money cause he have is own
i know his family  father mother brothers he and me we use to call them every week even is brothers was already here
hmm i trust him means i believe he dont cheat on me
Posted: at 29-12-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 30-12-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
wtf is this  Huh?

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dolphinkate at 30-12-2009 04:29 AM (14 years ago)
Poster, u sound very bitten and frustrated. Like a black lady, who was dumped by her boyfriend for a white lady. U seem to carry a lot of hatred against white women.

Are u saying, that all white ladies who r with black man in relationship, r fat, ugly, stupid and useless? Besides, beauty is not a question of size. And that all black men r not able to get good white ladies and only taking advantage of white women? Then i have to disappoint u. Our german topmodel Heidi Klum with her nigerian singer Seal is the best prove, that also top ladies r  in serious happy relationship with black men.

Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 30-12-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 30-12-2009 04:29 AM
Poster, u sound very bitten and frustrated. Like a black lady, who was dumped by her boyfriend for a white lady. U seem to carry a lot of hatred against white women.

Are u saying, that all white ladies who r with black man in relationship, r fat, ugly, stupid and useless? Besides, beauty is not a question of size. And that all black men r not able to get good white ladies and only taking advantage of white women? Then i have to disappoint u. Our german topmodel Heidi Klum with her nigerian singer Seal is the best prove, that also top ladies r  in serious happy relationship with black men.

Smiley

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 30-12-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 24-12-2009 02:25 AM
If i had my way, i would have deleted this shit

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CILondon at 30-12-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
Just because you may not agree with an article doesn't mean you should start using foul language. That's just immature.
Posted: at 30-12-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 31-12-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 31-12-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5