Season Movie! Baba Tee Ex-Girlfriend, Yetunde Oduwole "Bustline" Rains Curses On Him In New Video

Date: 09-07-2015 6:37 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-07-2015 06:37 AM (8 years ago)

Baba Tee must be such a hot commodity at the moment, breaking women's heart cross continentally and finding new lovers instantly, well his latest ex-lover in London, Yetunde Bustline is not letting go easily at all, she has come for him hard in new video - explaining to him how her previous Ex is still stagnant even after 10 years they broke up!

Well, his new lover is a Lagos girl and she is Dupe something something, she has been doing all she can to warn yetunde off her new man - she also post tones of materials yesterday ===> Read it here:

If it’s true that a little grief shows a lot of love, then ask London-based cougar, Yetunde Bustline Oduwole as she  is finding it difficult to deal with the  emotions of breaking up with chubby comedian, Babatunde Bernard popularly known as Baba Tee.

Yetunde, apparently coming off the disappointment, is unhappy that her ex-lover boy has moved on and is now in the arms of a new lover, Odulate. Undoubtedly on the rebound following the tumultuous relationship, she recorded herself in this video.

Yetunde did not only cry, she cursed; such that one would want to ask who will comfort her. Is this the ultimate expression of her love for him or profound expression of a lover lost and gone to another woman’s arms?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=suM5HRA8OS8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=suM5HRA8OS8</a>

“Tunde, this afternoon again, you embarrassed me before the whole world. You’ve been embarrassing me right from the 18th of January. I got about 20 messages today from your Facebook friends, and they were asking me if we are quarreling that you have removed all my pictures from your wall. Even to the extent that you went to the albums I created for you, and removed all my photos there, and you left my friends, Tolu and the rest of them. They all told me that it must be that you’re quarrelling with me. Why should you embarrass me this much? What did I do to you? Is it a crime to date you? Why is it that every time we fight, you do drastic things? Hmm, I pity you…I really pity you. Don’t you know that they don’t offend me Yetunde Afolake? I’m always open and straightforward with all the men I date, and if they are dishonest with me, they find it terrible and difficult to climb up in life again. I told my God that he should greatly punish any man that upsets me, and He always does it for me. Just yesterday, Babs (my former husband) and his wife that he is living with now were calling me, begging me to please have mercy on them. His wife begged me to forgive him, but I said there was nothing he did to me that I have forgiven him. After all, I was the one that called him myself and told him that I have forgiven him. Look at all the years…10 good years he has been struggling, and he has been unable to achieve success. And I doubt if he can make it because he has wronged me. I have forgiven him, and I have asked God to restore all his possessions to him. I’m just warning you Tunde Bernard…hmm, I’m not the kind of person you offend. If you still want to bear the name Baba Tee, you better stop being on my matter. You had better beg my creator because I did not offend you; I have never held grudges against you for a whole day. (Breaks down in tears). You are wicked, and you don’t think…you can’t think deeply.”

Posted: at 9-07-2015 06:37 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OlasubomiD at 9-07-2015 07:36 AM (8 years ago)
It is well....
Posted: at 9-07-2015 07:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 9-07-2015 09:07 AM (8 years ago)
Baba mumu yoruba boy betrayer na una culture
If yoruba nover betray person they nover come on bord be that
With all the good culture way una get na this betraying una carry scater every tin
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 9-07-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)
Very strong words there. Baba Tee had better go and beg her. He must have offended her so badly. It is well
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- joromy at 9-07-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
A BAD WOMAN TALK THE WAY THIS WOMAN IS TALKING. IMAGINE WHAT THIS WOMAN IS TALKING.
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 9-07-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
WHATS D PROBLEM WF THIS FAT GUY. WOMEN R BLIND OOH
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 9-07-2015 11:53 AM (8 years ago)
Can a responsible lady bear the name "Bustline"?
Posted: at 9-07-2015 11:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 9-07-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago)
Their way oh
Posted: at 9-07-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-07-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooh
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nanrotonero at 9-07-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
i hear a stupid woman speaking, phyuk her. only stupid men gets deceived by women crocodile tears
Posted: at 9-07-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- osinaoma at 9-07-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
This boy why now ? I called boy bcos u behave like one. You better go & make peace with this woman if not ..........
Posted: at 9-07-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- polos23 at 10-07-2015 01:59 AM (8 years ago)
U guys should just watch Yetunde's video and see how she threatened the guy and his career even using her ex-husband's case as example for him. yet we expected Tunde to keep quiet as a guy because he's an artiste. Are artists not people like us? and they have their lives to live. Personally I don't see anything wrong in his mind and situation expression. Because some people were already seeing the guy as a bad guy before now and Yoruba people ll say "agbo éjó enikan da, Agba osika ni" Though I don't know anyone of them one on one but we are all human regardless of our gender. Let's face the reality. IT'S JUST MY OPINION.
Posted: at 10-07-2015 01:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 10-07-2015 02:45 AM (8 years ago)
Baba T you dey craze oo, your ponmo don cause Gobe oo, you better go and beg this woman before she go far,   make you no come dey pick paper on ground like money oo warning, Sikena
Posted: at 10-07-2015 02:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 10-07-2015 04:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: royal james robert on  9-07-2015 09:07 AM
With all the good culture way una get na this betraying una carry scater every tin

U RE CONFIRM BASTARD N MAD BOY WHICH ISN'T SUPPOSE 2 BE LIVING AROUND PEOPLE BT BE D SERVANT IN ANIMAL KINGDOM 4 DAT WORD(BETRAYER) COS WHO'S HIGHEST BETRAYER EVER IN ALL TRIBE IN NIGERIA Huh? I GUESS U ASK UR MONKEY PARENTS WHO THOUGHT U LIES STORIES N TRIBALISM ATTITUDE,SON OF A BITCH,NO DIRECTION TRIBE COWARD TRIBE ALWAYS CONFUSE ON THEIR ACTION, BOMBOCLAAAT !!! WASTED TRIBE. 
Posted: at 10-07-2015 04:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 10-07-2015 05:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: royal james robert on  9-07-2015 09:07 AM

MAY GOD PUNISH UR GENERATION N ALL DSAME PPLE DAT VE SAME THOUGHT LIKE U N DAT'S REASON WHY U PPLE ALWAYS DOWN COS URS HEART IS SO DIRTY 2  BEAR WT, IMAGINE IGBOS CALLING YORUBAS BETRAYER, I'M NT TRIBALISM PERSON BT I HATE STUPID ATTITUDE WITHIN SOME OF OUR PEOPLE.ALMOST 55% OF MY FRIENDS RE IGBOS NT JT FRIENDS BT REAL FRIENDS N WE TOOK EACHOTHER LIKE BLOOD BRODAS BOTH INSIDE 9JA N OUTSIDE 9JA RITE NW SOME OF MY BIZ PARTNERS OUTSIDE 9JA RITE NW IS IGBOS WHO UNDERSTAND SIMPLE TRICK IN DAT phyukING COUNTRY BT LOST ONCE WHO CAME 4M DIRTY N LOCAL ENVIRONMENT ALL CAUSE POLLUTION IN D CITY LIKE U ASSOLE ... BOMBOCLAAAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-07-2015 05:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-07-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 10-07-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Shagbe at 10-07-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
I won't be surprised to know that this is another movie and the title is "Husband Snatcher" Part 1
Posted: at 10-07-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-07-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: showskill on 10-07-2015 05:19 AM
MAY GOD PUNISH UR GENERATION N ALL DSAME PPLE DAT VE SAME THOUGHT LIKE U N DAT'S REASON WHY U PPLE ALWAYS DOWN COS URS HEART IS SO DIRTY 2  BEAR WT, IMAGINE IGBOS CALLING YORUBAS BETRAYER, I'M NT TRIBALISM PERSON BT I HATE STUPID ATTITUDE WITHIN SOME OF OUR PEOPLE.ALMOST 55% OF MY FRIENDS RE IGBOS NT JT FRIENDS BT REAL FRIENDS N WE TOOK EACHOTHER LIKE BLOOD BRODAS BOTH INSIDE 9JA N OUTSIDE 9JA RITE NW SOME OF MY BIZ PARTNERS OUTSIDE 9JA RITE NW IS IGBOS WHO UNDERSTAND SIMPLE TRICK IN DAT phyukING COUNTRY BT LOST ONCE WHO CAME 4M DIRTY N LOCAL ENVIRONMENT ALL CAUSE POLLUTION IN D CITY LIKE U ASSOLE ... BOMBOCLAAAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Boi is not Ibo....I can understand the way you felt.
......he at times berates the Ibo too. He won't say where he came from or his clan maybe he is too ashamed of his  tribe.
Posted: at 10-07-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 14-08-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 14-08-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero