Majek Fashek Denies Being Broke; Says He Is A Millionaire

Date: 09-07-2015 7:04 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-07-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)

Lol, whoever is behind this man’s calamity is still very there o. So after different individuals have been calling for his rehabilitation, it is now that Majek has now deemed it fir to talk to a media house to deny he is broke and wandering on the streets just when help is about to come.

Below is a fresh interview he had with Encomium Magazine where he boasted that he is a millionaire and the reports of him being broke is nothing but a blackmail.

On the speculations of him begging: The Nigerian press, the print in particular, not electronic, have been blackmailing me. They are trying  to ruin me writing all sorts of things against me. I did nothing. I was in America, I had to come back to prove them wrong. I’m a Rastafarian man, a prisoner of conscience. I’m the begotten of Jesus Christ. He’s my father. Continue...

On him roaming the streets: It’s not true. The thing is I’m a Rasta man and a prisoner of conscience. These are my two movements. And a prisoner of conscience and Rastaman does not avoid the poor. Poverty is a sin, I cannot discriminate against the streets, even though I’m a millionaire.

I have $100,000 in one of the biggest banks in America. I’m not a careless man. I’m a father with four boys. What happened was the hotel I was staying didn’t have light and they didn’t put on the generator. I was bored. So, I went into the streets to buy myself a drink. I like Guinness, sometimes Apeteshi or malt. I use the apeteshi to consult with the holy spirit. Why would I, as a prisoner of conscience, alienate myself from the poor man and woman? Then I am not a prisoner of conscience. How can I beg?…….

On who leaked the story: I didn’t even know that guy that wrote this thing came to investigate me. Is he CIA? I even bought bread for him that day.

On the true state of things: The true state of things is that they are all rumours, God still kept me. It’s all blackmail. It’s only God that has kept me alive that I must obey.

On having his own house: Yes, I have a house in Ogba, Lagos. It’s a bungalow. There are was a beef, which we have settled.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-07-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- leonardi at 9-07-2015 07:31 AM (8 years ago)
I think he is also sick in the head.sad
Posted: at 9-07-2015 07:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 9-07-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
shooooo
Posted: at 9-07-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 9-07-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Confusion continues. Next.
Posted: at 9-07-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 9-07-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago)
Chai! who ever that is behind Majek's ordeal will soon meet his waterloo. His is a clear case of spiritual attack. Imagine someone's only child........it is well.
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 9-07-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago)
Village People dey bad ooo,see kolo
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 9-07-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
WHO EVER THAT WANT TO HELP DEY SHOULD HELP THIS MAN, WE SHOULD NOT COUNT ON WHAT HE IS TELLING THE MEDIAN, HE NEED HELP FINANCIALY, SPIRITUALLY AND GOD INTERVENTION.
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 9-07-2015 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
What a pity. Govt pls help this man, he was our pride
Posted: at 9-07-2015 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fashoney at 9-07-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
I have $100,000 in one of the biggest banks in America. I’m not a careless man...he claim he also has a bungalow In ogba yet he sleeps in hotel,ur carelessness is leading u to penury soon!
Posted: at 9-07-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vikkyid at 9-07-2015 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
the man dey sick i beg make charley boy help raiise money who knows the account No should drop it here i want to donate for the my reggae role model
Posted: at 9-07-2015 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 9-07-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Dem don catch this one for village, clearly, he sees money and dead people

Posted: at 9-07-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dondube at 9-07-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago)
Raster man.    For.   Ever. ,  thanks. And. Praises.  To. Almighty.   Jah.  Rasterfari, help.  Please
Posted: at 9-07-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 9-07-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
No sense at all Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 9-07-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
This is like the case of an armed robber about to face execution and when asked for his last wish he just said that " I WANT MY ENEMIES TO LIVE LONG AND SEE WHAT I WILL BECOME IN FUTURE"
Posted: at 9-07-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- climax_man at 9-07-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm so sad..
Posted: at 9-07-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amywax at 9-07-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago)
See Nigerians with their sense. Una go carry money go save abroad. and dem go use una money develop their economy. Tomorrow person go come say Nigeria is not developing. why not let the change start with you?.
Posted: at 9-07-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 9-07-2015 07:08 PM (8 years ago)
noted and seen
Posted: at 9-07-2015 07:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-07-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
oooooh
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 9-07-2015 09:52 PM (8 years ago)
He dey think say him get money, na d drug dey deal with  am
Posted: at 9-07-2015 09:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- shaddybaby at 9-07-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
Pls lets help him d little way we can o, mad man dey always believe say na him normal pass.
Posted: at 9-07-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

4. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

5. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

13. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

14. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo