"Same-Sex Marriage Is From The Pit Of Hell And A Backsliding Victory For America”– Pastor Adeboye (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2015 10:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- eric2000 at 13-07-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on 13-07-2015 04:09 PM
IF NIGERIANS HATE THE LEGALIZATION OF GAY MARRIAGE SO MUCH,THEN BOYCOTT THE COUNTRY,,DONT VISIT,DONT SEND YOUR CHILDREN THERE TO GO TO SCHOOL..DON BUY CLOTHES MADE IN AMERICA,DONT DRIVE CARS MADE IN AMERICA,STOP QUEING UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERIAN EMBASSY FOR VISAS,WHEN YOU GET SICK ,SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ELSEWHERE..STOP USING THE INTERNET BECAUSE ITS AN AMERICAN INVENTION..THROW ALL YOUR PHONES AND ELECTRONIC GADGET AWAY THAT ARE MADE IN AMERICA..IF YOU CAN ABIDE THE ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TALK ...IF CANT THEN SHUT THE HELL UP..

@eric if you try it here in Nigeria we will stone you to death. Dirty animal and smelling goat.
U TOO DEY TALK ....BOYCOTT EVERYTHING AMERICA...ITS SIMPLE..STOP THE NAME CALLING..
Posted: at 13-07-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 13-07-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: babafero on 13-07-2015 04:00 PM

hee Homo dey here oooo.. abeg make una help me comot this torotoro for this forum....
[/quote
NA YOUR PAPA GET THE FORUM...NONSENSE
]
Posted: at 13-07-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 13-07-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: babafero on 13-07-2015 01:58 PM
This is why i like naijapals, Some English are funny... look at this one ,,, it is Well said Pastor
To hell with English language…..You cannot be more British than the real British.
Enough of this “Slave Mentality

How many Britons are able to speak any of Nigerian languages?
Posted: at 13-07-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yuwana at 13-07-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
Thank u MOG. He that have ears let him hear.
Posted: at 13-07-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 13-07-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
shame shame shame why should you practice this nonsense. Pastor well said joor.
Posted: at 13-07-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 14-07-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
A stand TD Jakes and likes could not take. What a shame!!!!
Posted: at 14-07-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 14-07-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
GOOD TALK
Posted: at 14-07-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charles89 at 14-07-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on 13-07-2015 04:08 PM
IF NIGERIANS HATE THE LEGALIZATION OF GAY MARRIAGE SO MUCH,THEN BOYCOTT THE COUNTRY,,DONT VISIT,DONT SEND YOUR CHILDREN THERE TO GO TO SCHOOL..DON BUY CLOTHES MADE IN AMERICA,DONT DRIVE CARS MADE IN AMERICA,STOP QUEING UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERIAN EMBASSY FOR VISAS,WHEN YOU GET SICK ,SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ELSEWHERE..STOP USING THE INTERNET BECAUSE ITS AN AMERICAN INVENTION..THROW ALL YOUR PHONES AND ELECTRONIC GADGET AWAY THAT ARE MADE IN AMERICA..IF YOU CAN ABIDE THE ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TALK ...IF CANT THEN SHUT THE HELL UP..

satanic mind trying to speak wise . repent broda or face the enter domination in hell... 
Posted: at 14-07-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- charles89 at 14-07-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 13-07-2015 03:33 PM
IF NIGERIANS HATE THE LEGALIZATION OF GAY MARRIAGE SO MUCH,THEN BOYCOTT THE COUNTRY,,DONT VISIT,DONT SEND YOUR CHILDREN THERE TO GO TO SCHOOL..DON BUY CLOTHES MADE IN AMERICA,DONT DRIVE CARS MADE IN AMERICA,STOP QUEING UP IN FRONT OF THE AMERIAN EMBASSY FOR VISAS,WHEN YOU GET SICK ,SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ELSEWHERE..STOP USING THE INTERNET BECAUSE ITS AN AMERICAN INVENTION..THROW ALL YOUR PHONES AND ELECTRONIC GADGET AWAY THAT ARE MADE IN AMERICA..IF YOU CAN ABIDE THE ABOVE THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO TALK ...IF CANT THEN SHUT THE HELL UP...

satanic mind trying to speak wise. repent brother or face enter domination in hell....
Posted: at 14-07-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 14-07-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago)
End of the world, Satan Obama you no do well oo I hate you for this... Sikena
Posted: at 14-07-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 14-07-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
@ eric2000: You must be the dullest fool on the planet. Whoever informed u that the Americans invented the internet must be a knuckle head as u. For your information, a Nigerian, Philip Emeagwali Super conducting computing  research, for which he won wards upon awards paved the way to packet switching research that led to the discovery of the Internet.  However, as a Blackman  and an African, the west did not acknowledge his feat with regard to internet discovery.  When an African discovers something, the west  would find ways to kill the project and later claim credit for the same invention. How pathetic?
Posted: at 14-07-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xteem2me at 16-07-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
God is watching
Posted: at 16-07-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 14-08-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
Very true sir
Posted: at 14-08-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero