WAHALA DEY O! Boko Haram & ISIS Introduce Suicide Bomber Chicken To Carry Out Operations (PHOTOS) (Page 2)

Date: 20-07-2015 5:00 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- dareper at 20-07-2015 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 20-07-2015 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kaynatty187 at 20-07-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
some readers on this forum are complete fools. somebody is only praying pranks by wrapping a chicken with white clothes n a broken remote control n a little wire. u didn't even think twice bfr blaspheming. Do u think boko haram n ISIS r jokers fr them to pull such a stunt. ppl with no regds fr human life, wld they ever do dt. tht cheap stunt makes them look like a bunch of comedians. these ppl represents greater threat than we can ever imagine. we need serious prayers collectively to be rid of these bastards nt all these senseless finger pointing. to be honest, they don't represent islam cos they've killed more muslims than christains since they started this madness.
Posted: at 20-07-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kaynatty187 at 20-07-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago)
some readers on this forum are complete fools. somebody is only praying pranks by wrapping a chicken with white clothes n a broken remote control n a little wire. u didn't even think twice bfr blaspheming. Do u think boko haram n ISIS r jokers fr them to pull such a stunt. ppl with no regds fr human life, wld they ever do dt. tht cheap stunt makes them look like a bunch of comedians. these ppl represents greater threat than we can ever imagine. we need serious prayers collectively to be rid of these bastards nt all these senseless finger pointing. to be honest, they don't represent islam cos they've killed more muslims than christains since they started this madness.
Posted: at 20-07-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kaynatty187 at 20-07-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Usiman5 at 21-07-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John  Sample Rasheed on 20-07-2015 05:09 PM
Islam a disease, Mohammed a fool, Buhari a goat
You all heard what this so called John sample is saying...
y ar espectin peace in dis Nation..
to sincere with me John sample am a Muslim
I wil not take it for you to insult my religion...
u bettr watch ur mouth..
I can trace you with d use of this internet device...
mark you,,,,,
Posted: at 21-07-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareshola at 21-07-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago)
confused Boko na ram
Posted: at 21-07-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eskay20s at 21-07-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 20-07-2015 07:16 PM
Islam is Cancer of the world.
what has islam got to do with this... is this people not killing muslims? so why condemn the religion when it individuals that perpetrate the bad act... you are one of the people that causes religious war.. i wish you can say this in wrong place so stab that your smelling gutter you call mouth.. werey alasho
Posted: at 21-07-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 21-07-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Old boy this world is fininsh
Posted: at 21-07-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- edpete at 23-07-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago)
Na wah ooo
Posted: at 23-07-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 12-08-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
Wasted religion
Posted: at 12-08-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero