Hausa Flee Lagos Community As Community Vows To Avenge Death Of Yoruba Man Killed By Them (Page 2)

Date: 24-07-2015 12:06 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- candela at 24-07-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 24-07-2015 03:57 PM
You don hear say Hausa kill Igbo for east? You moron
Lol... Igbo and their fish brain, not long ago wen Hausa bn kill una for north like Chicken what did the "lion hearted" people of Biafra do ? Ans: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

When Oba Akiolu threatened to throw your asses into the Lagoon ....remind me again what you people did? Oh I know, y'all made noises and could do not more than a dead rat
Oh yeah, and the recent one.... South African Police has just beaten to death one of your fellow Biafran criminal ... What is "brave" Biafra going to do about it ? Lemme guess turn to social media worriors and throw tantrums.

Talk is cheap my brave briafran brother, if not so, you lion hearted biafrans will just not watch as your fellow hardened criminals get executed and inhumanly treated in Asia...
Well I guess the Bravery is just too overwhelming to exercise  ... This makes me to conclude that you are a bunch of impulsively stupid noisemakers who looks for every opportunity to blame their misfortune on others.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 24-07-2015 06:59 PM (8 years ago)
end time is here
Posted: at 24-07-2015 06:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- shaddybaby at 24-07-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
Na for wia we go hear ibo voice be dis. Fulanis enter una BIAFRY farms with dem cattle, chop all una farm crops, kill una MACHOS and rape una mothers wetin una do? Google sef know d answer, una run, jump enter una mama huts, fulani comot finish una start to dey crow and bark like dog wey get rabbis. How many of una fit go una land go lay house foundation? for wia, una no go wan use petrol drink garri, na die b dat straight.... Make una no annoy me o, make i no come slap una for dia, ewu coconut.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 24-07-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 24-07-2015 05:54 PM
Hear this Animalistic Orangutan
We know who likes to make noise all the time.
Na Ogun ati Thunder go kill you and your entire family or make yu all go and hang and die.
E bi like say the election still dey pain you which means yu go suffer till 2019.

Amen and Amen to those prayers ... So shall it be for that bloody swine calling  himself humanbeing .... Animal clothed with  human skin .... Awon omo eranko
Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 24-07-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
so sad
Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 24-07-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago)
Lol... Igbo and their fish brain, not long ago wen Hausa bn kill una for north like Chicken what did the "lion hearted" people of Biafra do ? Ans: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

When Oba Akiolu threatened to throw your asses into the Lagoon ....remind me again what you people did? Oh I know, y'all made noises and could do not more than a dead rat
Oh yeah, and the recent one.... South African Police has just beaten to death one of your fellow Biafran criminal ... What is "brave" Biafra going to do about it ? Lemme guess turn to social media worriors and throw tantrums.

Talk is cheap my brave briafran brother, if not so, you lion hearted biafrans will just not watch as your fellow hardened criminals get executed and inhumanly treated in Asia...
Well I guess the Bravery is just too overwhelming to exercise  ... This makes me to conclude that you are a bunch of impulsively stupid noisemakers who looks for every opportunity to blame their misfortune on others.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?I beg no vex again dem don hear you Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 24-07-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
this what happen when you force humans to live with animals in the ZOO.
just imagine the comments here.
we have forgotten that, a life of a human being was unjustly taken away,
and we are here fighting tribal war.
Nigeria is not and will never be one.
no matter how much we pretend.
the earlier we get this into our skull, the better for us.
RIP to the dead.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 24-07-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)

Chai you don finish this guy called otagermo, but im not sure if hes educated enough to understand this your comment. anyway nice one you ve said nothing but the truth.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 24-07-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-07-2015 02:58 PM
So Una fit run? I be think say Dem say Una node fear.... Una get luck say Na Una with Dem cowards Yoruba's Wey can only bark but cannot bit. What is the need of going from house to shop announcing/informing Dem blood suckers of their plans? E fit two of Una self. Nobi Una voted for their brother..una never see something yet.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 24-07-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 24-07-2015 02:58 PM
So Una fit run? I be think say Dem say Una node fear.... Una get luck say Na Una with Dem cowards Yoruba's Wey can only bark but cannot bit. What is the need of going from house to shop announcing/informing Dem blood suckers of their plans? E fit two of Una self. Nobi Una voted for their brother..una never see something yet.
you will just keep bluffing, just like dollypiper said i will expect you to go use that your biafran muscle to rescue or fight for your tribesmen that are being slaughtered or hacked to death on daily basis in asia and many african countries.  i before others
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banjuoflondon at 24-07-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pete  Force on 24-07-2015 01:46 PM
Fight fit two of them, let them fight for they are partners in crime
[/now i can see clearly that you are sick in the headquote]
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 24-07-2015 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
author=banjuoflondon link=topic=270222.msg4409991#msg4409991 date=1437771238]
now i can see clearly that you are sick in the head
You are very right .....Pete  Force A.K.A.PeteFails is damn sick mentally...
....and he will never be cured.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-07-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 24-07-2015 09:32 PM
you will just keep bluffing, just like dollypiper said i will expect you to go use that your biafran muscle to rescue or fight for your tribesmen that are being slaughtered or hacked to death on daily basis in asia and many african countries.  i before others
The mentality of "I Before Others" will never work in Nigeria.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-07-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: shaddybaby on 24-07-2015 07:17 PM
Na for wia we go hear ibo voice be dis. Fulanis enter una BIAFRY farms with dem cattle, chop all una farm crops, kill una MACHOS and rape una mothers wetin una do? Google sef know d answer, una run, jump enter una mama huts, fulani comot finish una start to dey crow and bark like dog wey get rabbis. How many of una fit go una land go lay house foundation? for wia, una no go wan use petrol drink garri, na die b dat straight.... Make una no annoy me o, make i no come slap una for dia, ewu coconut.
Don’t you worry my sister …we will never be silenced. Ko le shele.....ni aiye yi.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-07-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 24-07-2015 09:02 PM
this what happen when you force humans to live with animals in the ZOO.
just imagine the comments here.
we have forgotten that, a life of a human being was unjustly taken away,
and we are here fighting tribal war.
Nigeria is not and will never be one.
no matter how much we pretend.
the earlier we get this into our skull, the better for us.
RIP to the dead.
You are not sincere....for sure.

You are the only animal in the so called ZOO by you.
My country Nigeria is not a Zoooooo.
You should condemn and keep your “Kins and Kiths” at bay to stop tribalism.
If you don’t like it in Nigeria go back to where you came from possibly “Fernando Po” or “São Tomé or both.
Truly there is a loss of life ….should that warrant tribal slurs?
Posted: at 24-07-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 25-07-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
ooooooooh
Posted: at 25-07-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dubaiboy at 25-07-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
MAJORITY OF HAUSA PEOPLE ARE VERY STUPID, THAT'S WHY I DONT LIKE SUYA, MAYBE THEY WANT TO USE THE GUY FOR SUYA MEAT. ABOKI LASAN LASAN
Posted: at 25-07-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dubaiboy at 25-07-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
MAJORITY OF HAUSA PEOPLE ARE VERY STUPID, THAT'S WHY I DONT LIKE SUYA, MAYBE THEY WANT TO USE THE GUY FOR SUYA MEAT. ERANKO JAITJATI
Posted: at 25-07-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 10shun at 25-07-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
biafrans are the ppl that were able to let the world knw abt all the evil going on in this zoo, we informed the world how  useless, hopeless and corrupt the zoo is and how incompetent Nigerian politicians are, biafrans are still the only brave ppl in the zoo that are unrelentlessly working very hard for their freedom from this Nigeria bondage, I don't expect Yorubas to understand what we are doing when their land is been controlled by Hausa/fulani ppl,
Yorubas hw's Kwara state? I heard its been taken and u don't have the balls to even ask for it... which means Yoruba will forever remain  slaves in the zoo, and bokohari go so kill them because they are confused ppl, them no get where them stand, because u can't tell if they are Christians or Muslims.
Posted: at 25-07-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 29-07-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
wahala
Posted: at 29-07-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero