![]() ![]() Quote "I FILLED CASES AGAINST U #TIMAYA DA DAY AFTER IT HAPPENED YOU BEEN BEGGING ME TO KEEP SILENT NOW YOU WANT TO CLAIM ABOUT ME WANTING $50,000 WHAT IS THAT COMPARED TO THE PAIN YOU CAUSED ME!!! ONE CASE FOR RAPE AND ONE FOR THREATENING MY LIFE!! LIKE I SAID I TOLD THE DETECTIVE TO GIVE ME TIME IF I WANTED YOU ARRESTED FOR RAPE! THEY SEEN THE EVIDENCE!!! I SWEAR I TRIED TO BE NICE!!! BLOGS WONT HELP YOU!!! COME BACK TO ATLANTA IF YOUR INNOCENT TIMAYA!!! IM DONE BEING NICE!!! YOU CAN NOT SILENCE ME! #getready" I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Timaya is better for you to settle out of court than the US putting you behind bars for a long time. Go and ask the former IMF President that a Guinea lady that was servicing in a hotel brought down on his kneels and he still paid the girl $1 Million to say he is sorry. Since you have started pleading you who have continue or when you are in Nigeria you stop chatting or taken her calls. I hope you get out from this case. Reply
It looks like many episodes will emerge. ReplyTimaya ….if this is true then you are in big trouble given the notoriety of Bill Cosby. You don’t want to be jailed as a rapist in USA because you’ll be an easy target in prison if convicted. What may work in your favour is if you did not permit the telephone recording as it is illegal..... .....especially in certain states and she may eventually get into trouble as well. Consult an American lawyer A.S.A.P. I wish you good luck. Hummmm…!!!....Guys beware.... nothing is ever free and it can be very costly down below….. Even $50,000.00 is not enough....
If this is true that you slept with her whether consensually or not, I still wish you so much pain and HELL. Idiot, your Nigerian girlfriend just went through the pain of giving you another child and you are there screwing other girls and boasting about it. Did you think about the emotional damage of your baby mama knowing that you are screwing others talk less of molesting them? ASHAWO REMIX. KARMA go deal with you. ASS-HOLE. Reply
I CAN SEE THAT THE CASE IS HEAVY, ANYTHING THAT CONCERNING RAP IN WESTERN COUNTRY IS VERY SERIOUSE. Reply
Hah this guy is in trouble maybe this ukwu thing don loose control Reply
I beg make una take am easy with am, pls Timaya deal with the fact intelligently. Reply
them Mama Soldia, how E use happen ? Reply
Now I'm certain he didn't rape her...she's just teaching a lesson called 'keep it in your pant.' Reply
This. Is. Not. Maimai. Case. , if. You. Want. To. Keep. Visiting. America. Settle. Out. Of. Court. , Reply
Na waaaaaa ooooooooooo Reply
can someone explain to me what happened ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
another part of the story will still emerge tomorrow....make we dey watch ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Intresting really Reply
Trash Reply
probably he will learn to keep that little devil between his legs in check next time. Replyif you love yourself, don't go to the US or hhhhhhhmmmmmm.
Cheapo ashawo Reply
Gold digging prostitute Reply
Timaya don fu*ck person wey big pass am Reply