Director Of Radio Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu Threatens The Whole Of Nigeria With Violence (See Video) (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2015 8:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- chylind5 at 27-07-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
Biafra or Nothing!!! We are not one in this country. It's obvious
Posted: at 27-07-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 27-07-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
I heard that you and your family based in London, what are you doing there, is London a Biafra country, bro first come home and stand in front so we all can follow you behind if not stop calling WAR WAR WAR.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 27-07-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 27-07-2015 03:31 AM
Nnamdi Kanu is just another confused idiot that want to use his dead Biafra to mak money. God punish Nnamdi Kanu.
Maybe your GOD punishes people and I am sure he is punishing you. Jehovah does not  punish anyone.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdon at 27-07-2015 08:21 AM (8 years ago)
Selfisness is the problem of Nigeria, when Goodluck was in power, we are number 1 citizens or 1 & 1/2, the Biafrains were cool & no complain but number 3 citizens form Boko haram, now the power have gone back to then, Biafrains start complaining why? I love to be a Nigeria but not this kind of a Nation were even the leaders are out for their pocket and family. if America has been run like this, Bill Clinton, Obama and many America president will never see the light of the day. If Biafrains have been fighting why Boko haram were struking hard in the last Administration, may be by now, Nigeria will be past. let work to succede as a great Nation call NigeriALL. Nigeri for All. NigeriALL. Thank u.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 27-07-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago)
Its so painful to kn dat its only d poor igbos dat will suffer d consequences of dis war he is clamouring for. If it happen, dis man children and extended family will not be in nigeria. My broda, why why why do u think war is d solution to wat u want.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexohiyans at 27-07-2015 08:55 AM (8 years ago)
wait all of you talking about BIAFRA, you have not told us which state will consist of this biafra cos the last time i checked we from the south south don't ever consider ourselves igbo,we don't trust y'll. NIGERIA WILL FOREVER BE OUR COUNTRY,we rather fight for our position in the country than put our fate in your hands. by the way it sooooo funny he is calling for war with his family and himself in london,typical.i don't know how 20 percent of the population in nigeria can fight 80, and as a man from the south south am with the 80 percent nigerians
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Champagne1 at 27-07-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Garusli on 26-07-2015 09:36 PM
Nnamdi Kanu should know that all those violence, war he is calling will surely befall him alone but not on any Nigerian, he is there in London praying for the death of his brothers and sisters in Nigeria and some of you are helping him say amen it will end on you altogether

Guy, if you 'er not brain enough to face your responsibilities at this matured age you are now, instead, you want to allowed your fellow country men, women, family, and so called brothers and sisters of yours you think you love and want to protect to be deprived of their rights by the nigerian goverment... then whats the importants or benefit of being a nigerian while you are not treated as one..huh? dummy! ... Infact. its like you are not a Biafran. You are oye ofe nmanu! ndi ujo oge nine! FEAR FEAR OFE NMANU PEOPLE. You better sige off from naijapal forum if you have no reasonable thing to contribute. e nu go!
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Champagne1 at 27-07-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 26-07-2015 09:28 PM
Empty vessels makes the loudest noise,action speaks louder than voice.let Shekau catch you,you hear win for him hand so tey him go kill u and leave your manhood to live onnnnnnnn. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Who is this baboon that can't even express himself in a simple queens english.. i can't imagine how this so called Nigerian baboons will just come on a forum like this and write up words that doesn't associates nor have to do with issue or topic at hand. What concerns BH. with Radio Biafra matter..huh! dummy!
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 27-07-2015 09:22 AM (8 years ago)
BIAFRA MUST STAND I SAID MUST
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Champagne1 at 27-07-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kechywillz on 26-07-2015 10:36 PM
Una wan fight war wey una no go win,una dey on una own ooo,if e happen,i'll vacate my family to a neighbouring country,wen una fight finish,i go show

This is oye ofe nmanu speaking. FEAR FEAR PEOPLE! If the war eventually ends, you will come latter to lie to you so called nigerians that you fault the war too and survived. huh!..Thats what you ndi ofe nmanu's are known for, LIES and BETRAYERS. Ndi araa!
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Champagne1 at 27-07-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassymore on 26-07-2015 10:57 PM
to be honestly Nigerians don't hold you not go for where you like n d Biafra you guys are crying for will surely be yours n you will see what come of it.
for me phyuk Biafra and you guys will come and beg Nigerians again may be that time is too late

You don shayo! You don drink goskolo! or na Kpeteshi.. which one you drink wey make you they reason like man wey no get manhood for waste..? Oye ofe nmanu.. Ndi araa..! Lele! Fa shoro irim!.. If to say na Aboki- namanama yarn dis matter, I for say make i cure am well well..but as e be say na oye ofe nmanu wey we know say their second surname na FEAR FEAR and BETRAYER. i no need to waste my time dey talk to am. Idi araa! Lele! Lekwaha! ... Oge emekwa ha vumm na aya!
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ibewest at 27-07-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
No going back Biafra we stand!
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- agapie at 27-07-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Garusli on 26-07-2015 09:36 PM
Nnamdi Kanu should know that all those violence, war he is calling will surely befall him alone but not on any Nigerian, he is there in London praying for the death of his brothers and sisters in Nigeria and some of you are helping him say amen it will end on you altogether
, AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ogechukwu23 at 27-07-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
Biko go and sit down
Posted: at 27-07-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 27-07-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
is it a must to answer  a 1 nigeria? give dem dem book joor... biafra, naija delta n aboki will be ok
Posted: at 27-07-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 27-07-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 27-07-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 27-07-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
I don't understand this guy
Posted: at 27-07-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- lano300 at 27-07-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
All we are asking is our Total freedom of BIAFRA. and no other thing that that.
Yes Nnamdi Kanu our direct of radio Biafra is over 100% right on what he said and we are all agreed on him we are with him we are coming just wait for us ok.
FREEDOM OF BIAFRA OR ZOO CALL NIGERIA WILL TURN INTO DUST JUST VERY SOON WE NEED BIAFRA THAT IA ALL WE WANTS.
FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!   FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!!  FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!!! FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!!!!

TRULY TRULY  I HATE ZOO CALL  NIGERIA IT IS AN EVIL ENTITE CREATED BY EVIL PATRICK LUGARD.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- lano300 at 27-07-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
Yes Nnamdi Kanu our direct of radio Biafra is over 100% right on what he said and we are all agreed on him we are with him we are coming just wait for us ok.
FREEDOM OF BIAFRA OR ZOO CALL NIGERIA WILL TURN INTO DUST JUST VERY SOON WE NEED BIAFRA THAT IA ALL WE WANTS.
FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!   FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!!  FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!!! FREEDOM FOR BIAFRA!!!!

TRULY TRULY  I HATE ZOO CALL  NIGERIA IT IS AN EVIL ENTITE CREATED BY EVIL PATRICK LUGARD.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- lano300 at 27-07-2015 12:58 PM (8 years ago)

Posted: at 27-07-2015 12:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie