Aww: Afrocandy (The Prostitute) Daughter Graduates From US Middle School (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2015 10:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ignis99 at 27-07-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
shooooo some guys de vex here
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 27-07-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-07-2015 03:42 AM
Define “Adult Film Star”

So what you are saying is that you are very proud of a porn actress or actor.

I am not a fan of the poster but if I were to be the president I would appoint him as the “Minister of Women Affairs”
......because he can easily detect who is a “Harlot” and AfroKandy is one. She is Karuwa...period.
She is into prostitution….you and I know that and she is not making any money she gets screwed on credit (Hire Purchase)
that’s why she begging for alms online.

Don’t be too sentimental……..

You have a dictionary you should find out what a film star is and what a prostitute is.

And please don't imply I said something that I never said. All I am saying is call people the right name than bad mouthing people like the poster or supporting it like you normally do on this forum.

Just to help your little research, porn stars are paid to act; prostitutes are paid for sex. While porn stars can be accepted in society prostitutes are never and the term is usually derogatory. And not even legal even in the most developed of societies.

And Pls find meaning of sentimental b4 using it.

Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- XTnote at 27-07-2015 08:57 AM (9 years ago)
Kpekus international
Posted: at 27-07-2015 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- edpete at 27-07-2015 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
Congrats to the girl, shame on her mum
Posted: at 27-07-2015 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dis4real at 27-07-2015 10:42 AM (9 years ago)
Na waaaaaa for una ooooooooooo. Abi some people dey vex say na wetin happen. The girl don graduate make we happy for her abeg. Leave matter for matthias ooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-07-2015 10:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 27-07-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 27-07-2015 08:56 AM
You have a dictionary you should find out what a film star is and what a prostitute is.

And please don't imply I said something that I never said. All I am saying is call people the right name than bad mouthing people like the poster or supporting it like you normally do on this forum.

Just to help your little research, porn stars are paid to act; prostitutes are paid for sex. While porn stars can be accepted in society prostitutes are never and the term is usually derogatory. And not even legal even in the most developed of societies.

And Pls find meaning of sentimental b4 using it.
Don’t redefine Porn. Regardless if it is “Soft or Hard” it is all about sex and you get paid.
Prostitution is legal is some developed countries. It is the oldest profession on earth.
Truly the word Ashewo is derogatory but it is applicable in this case.
Before you pick on me always make sure to read my comments thoroughly.
You should be the one to find out the meaning of being sentimental.
Posted: at 27-07-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 27-07-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
I beg make una help me ask both of dem if dem need pimp...
Posted: at 27-07-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 27-07-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-07-2015 03:25 PM
Don’t redefine Porn. Regardless if it is “Soft or Hard” it is all about sex and you get paid.
Prostitution is legal is some developed countries. It is the oldest profession on earth.
Truly the word Ashewo is derogatory but it is applicable in this case.
Before you pick on me always make sure to read my comments thoroughly.
You should be the one to find out the meaning of being sentimental.

So if you get paid for sex, you become a prostitute. Sorry ooo man of minute brain, this is English we are talking about here not Yoruba.

The lady has said it unequivocally that she is an adult film star but if you choose to call her a prostitute that is "name calling" and who are you to brand someone what she is not just based on your little understanding.This, you are fund of.

Find out for yourself what the difference is b/w prostitution and a film star whether adult or all ages. Again why should I be sentimental, what concerns me with Afrocandy??. I repeat find out the meaning of sentimental b4 using it

Posted: at 27-07-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 27-07-2015 06:50 PM (9 years ago)
hnmmmmmmm,, ok
Posted: at 27-07-2015 06:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 28-07-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on 27-07-2015 04:26 PM
So if you get paid for sex, you become a prostitute. Sorry ooo man of minute brain, this is English we are talking about here not Yoruba.

The lady has said it unequivocally that she is an adult film star but if you choose to call her a prostitute that is "name calling" and who are you to brand someone what she is not just based on your little understanding.This, you are fund of.

Find out for yourself what the difference is b/w prostitution and a film star whether adult or all ages. Again why should I be sentimental, what concerns me with Afrocandy??. I repeat find out the meaning of sentimental b4 using it
You are an idiot for insulting me by saying “man of minute brain” Did I insult you?
You have every right to disagree with my opinion and I don’t care
What has this got to do with Yoruba? ….. Every little thing is always attached to a tribe.
Porn or pornography is all about sex they get screwed and get paid either on-set or after.
Adding the word “Star” is like adding salt and pepper to the whole mix to make it look good.
Mr. English check your dictionary to find out the true meaning of “Porn
I don’t care what AfroKandy does it is her business. This is the same girl describing the sizes of "DI-CKs"
I don’t know what you meant by saying “FUND” like as in money?
Yes you are sentimental for the reasons best known and I don’t give a damn.
Posted: at 28-07-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 29-07-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago)
good
Posted: at 29-07-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fashoney at 21-08-2015 06:46 AM (9 years ago)
@ poster,so u tryna say there's ability in prostitution?
Posted: at 21-08-2015 06:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID; 'I’m In The Middle Of Water' - Bobrisky Updates Nigerians From His Hotel Room Abroad

2. Adorable Photos Of Davido’s Babymama, Amanda & Daughter, Hailey

3. VIDEO: Influencer, Diiadem Shows Off Range Rover She Received As Gift

4. Yul Edochie Throws Shade Amid Sympathy May Edochie Receives

5. Lovely Moment Corps Member Visited Market To Thank His Mother After Completing NYSC

6. VID: Chiwetalu Agu Reacts To Story Of Lady Who Poisoned Her Ex-Boyfriend With Pepper Soup

7. Angry Villagers Demolish Murder Suspect’s House In Umuahia

8. End Bad Governance Nigeria: Sowore Mocks Tinubu As Court Withdraws Suit Against Minors

1. Meet Baltasar Ebang Engonga, Guinea's Own P Diddy, Embrioled In Largest Scandal In Equatorial

2. Ex-BBNaija Star, Eloswag Faces Backlash After Private Video Leaks On Snapchat

3. "Every Country We Go To, The President Invites Us For Dinner Except..." - Davido Boasts (Video)

4. Tragedy As Woman Involved In Equatorial Guinea $3x Scandal Reportedly Took Her Own Life After

5. Nigerian Woman Distressed After Husband Deletes Monetized Facebook Page

6. What is She Up to? Reactions Trail Tiwa Savage’s Private Photo From Her New Song 'Forgiveness'

7. Nigerian Billionaire, Chief Ugonna Oragbuchi Buried In N130 Million Gold-Plated Casket (Photos)

8. "How My Friend Wrecked My Marriage" - Nollywood Star, Ronke Odusanya Shares Shocking Experience

9. Embattled Nigerian Crossdresser,Bobrisky Hospitalized After Arrest By EFCC Amid Health Concerns

10. Anambra Police Officer Allegedly Kills Youth In Dispute Over N100, Sparks Protests