Buhari Is Demonstrating His Long Held Hatred For Ndigbo By Refusing To Appoint Them - Ohaneze (Page 2)

Date: 30-07-2015 7:54 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Lisabi at 30-07-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Why complaining?. There is no south west in GEJ administration.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 30-07-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago)
trash
Posted: at 30-07-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sonofman25 at 30-07-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
to whom much is given much is expected, u guys(igbo) r d real problem. before election u gave him series of names n u guys never vote for him. now DAT he's d president of d country under 30 days u av started complaining he's dis  n dat . I don't tink he as made up to 20 appointment. we still av  many appointment to go. all d position he made appointment to were formally held by who? SS and SE under d past administration. Cus dose position need people u trust. good govt over tribalism. if I could remember u guys were all over PMB like he's northern we won't vote for him. I remember his result from SS N SE  he had 25% in only two state IMO n Edo out of 11state. but it d order way round for GEJ  he has more Dan 25% in almost all d state in d north. from DAT who is partial? pls let mover forword and leave tribalism behind.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 30-07-2015 02:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on 30-07-2015 01:52 PM
Why complaining?. There is no south west in GEJ administration.
True talk
Posted: at 30-07-2015 02:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 30-07-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sonofman25 on 30-07-2015 02:25 PM
to whom much is given much is expected, u guys(igbo) r d real problem. before election u gave him series of names n u guys never vote for him. now DAT he's d president of d country under 30 days u av started complaining he's dis  n dat . I don't tink he as made up to 20 appointment. we still av  many appointment to go. all d position he made appointment to were formally held by who? SS and SE under d past administration. Cus dose position need people u trust. good govt over tribalism. if I could remember u guys were all over PMB like he's northern we won't vote for him. I remember his result from SS N SE  he had 25% in only two state IMO n Edo out of 11state. but it d order way round for GEJ  he has more Dan 25% in almost all d state in d north. from DAT who is partial? pls let mover forword and leave tribalism behind.
You are correct.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 30-07-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
I don't really care who he appoints as long as they get the job done, you might as well be tapa, just get the job done!
Posted: at 30-07-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stluke at 30-07-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago)
Stop complaining gej did the same thing to the west.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 30-07-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 30-07-2015 08:19 AM
There has never been any love lost between tribes in Nigeria - so as painful as it is, it's nothing new.

The plight of Arica is TRIBALISM.

The plight of Europe is RACISM.

And we are stuck in the middle!

God bless u more!
Posted: at 30-07-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- omalesamuel at 30-07-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
Guys let's give the President time b4 concluding on him, it's barely 6 months with little or no serious positions allocated yet. Wether or not we agree with him, we are tied to him for the next 4yrs. So we should pray for him to grow Nigeria, we have no other country.
Again we should ask ourselves what the Eastern governors are doing in their various states - bad roads, no water or even the 2nd Niger bridge (charity begins at home). The so called Indigbo leaders are the same people that hobnob with the powers that be at the detriment of the masses. Let us pray and stay as brothers and forget tribalism or ethnicism.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 30-07-2015 08:33 PM (8 years ago)
, well said. only if they will listen.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 08:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 30-07-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
Why  are people  not  been  honest? The  so called Ndigbo leader was there b4 the  election,  discauraged them from  voting for  Buhari.A man came  to  you people  to  ask  for  help  to kill  a Lion; you  people didn't   help  him. Others helped him to  kill  the  Lion then you are asking  for  a share. If i were the  wise and intelligent  Igbo folks, i WILL  SACK HIM(THE  NDIGBO  LEADER)
Posted: at 30-07-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wisewisdom at 31-07-2015 04:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on 30-07-2015 11:46 PM
Why  are people  not  been  honest? The  so called Ndigbo leader was there b4 the  election,  discauraged them from  voting for  Buhari.A man came  to  you people  to  ask  for  help  to kill  a Lion; you  people didn't   help  him. Others helped him to  kill  the  Lion then you are asking  for  a share. If i were the  wise and intelligent  Igbo folks, i WILL  SACK HIM(THE  NDIGBO  LEADER)

primitive comment.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 04:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 31-07-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
WE'RE STILL WAITING ON THIS MAN FOR HIS CHANGE (PMB)
Posted: at 31-07-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 31-07-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kima77same on 30-07-2015 11:46 PM

and your comment shows that,
you are not wise or intelligent.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 31-07-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ernie1234 on 30-07-2015 08:50 AM
Not again my IGBO brothers. Relax there are still up to 6000 juicy appointments avialable under the Buhari administration. Patience is a virtue....

You can say that again, most of them are cry babies. Always seeing themselves as the victim. Dem wan sew where dem no plant abi?
Posted: at 31-07-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 31-07-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: wisewisdom on 31-07-2015 04:26 AM
primitive comment.

Primitive because he is not whining like most of you are right? So typical, I think those of you in naija pal who makes funny comments about biafra and stuff should just grow a pair or two or just take a hike. This country will stand in-respective of our views about the present administration.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 31-07-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
I NEVER EXPECTED ANYTHING FROM BUHARI, IS NOT SOMETHING THAT STARTS TODAY, THEY'RE TRYING THEIR BEST TO DESTROY IGBOS WHILE IGBOS ARE INCREASING ON DAY BASIS.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 31-07-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
the hausas and the yorubas have

sworn that there will never be an igbo president in Nigeria again.

am an igbo man am proud of that.

igbos should come together and fight for their own country we a no more interested
in any post from Buhari.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiemep at 31-07-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
This is the begining we will see more of this
Posted: at 31-07-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 31-07-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago)

Someone needs to print this comment and sent it to ohaneze so that they can chill, the man has not even mentioned any serious appointments yet and the complaints has already started flying in , how diplomatic?

Posted: at 31-07-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)