I NEED 2KNOW

Date: 01-08-2008 11:44 am (15 years ago) | Author: Apole Olawale
- at 1-08-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
why is it that chics aint satisfy with a guy these dayz. is it that the guy is not given em the kinda of thing they really want. honestly am one of dos who object ladies stickin to a guy cuz of my sycophancy, but at times I thought over it, cuz is a thing that one has to reason about sometime or is it that these ladies re so energetic that they felt they need to get it around.   

Posted: at 1-08-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wollydon on  1-08-2008 11:44 AM
why is it that chics aint satisfy with a guy these dayz. is it that the guy is not given em the kinda of thing they really want. honestly am one of dos who object ladies stickin to a guy cuz of my sycophancy, but at times I thought over it, cuz is a thing that one has to reason about sometime or is it that these ladies re so energetic that they felt they need to get it around.   

They dont like d same koboko.... Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 1-08-2008 01:16 PM (15 years ago)

dont complain about sometin if u know u do it too... tas my rule... ok now ure complainin about we females not comfortable wit a man.. so dont u think u men are fond of it... to the extend doin it in the marriage life... takin excuses just to stay out wit ur lovers... u men are the cause of it all.. so we females cant stand and watch like fools.. we have to take also reactions... and look at it .. its not sweet anymore for u men now and u all keep on complainin.. tis and tat.. well i dont blame anyone..(PASSWORD) its devil's work ba..  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2008 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 1-08-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
plz tel him.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 2-08-2008 01:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 12:32 PM

No, not that at all.....................We don't like small kobokos. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2008 01:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 2-08-2008 03:01 AM (15 years ago)
i ve been repeating this ,, mr poster is all about banana,plantain, and anaconda and many others,,, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2008 03:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 2-08-2008 03:07 AM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 2-08-2008 03:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 12:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  2-08-2008 01:15 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on  1-08-2008 12:32 PM

No, not that at all.....................We don't like small kobokos. Grin Grin Grin Grin

humm, you like it 10inches long?
Posted: at 2-08-2008 12:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
where u go dig up a 3yr old post?.......you too dig ooo :'( :'(

Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 3-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  2-08-2008 03:01 AM
i ve been repeating this ,, mr poster is all about banana,plantain, and anaconda and many others,,, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

A. K. A  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-11-2011 04:13 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed,so sorry.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Liliya at 3-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  1-08-2008 01:16 PM

dont complain about sometin if u know u do it too... tas my rule... ok now ure complainin about we females not comfortable wit a man.. so dont u think u men are fond of it... to the extend doin it in the marriage life... takin excuses just to stay out wit ur lovers... u men are the cause of it all.. so we females cant stand and watch like fools.. we have to take also reactions... and look at it .. its not sweet anymore for u men now and u all keep on complainin.. tis and tat.. well i dont blame anyone..(PASSWORD) its devil's work ba..  Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin bless ya sis..
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 3-11-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)

e remain small the poster for dig reach 6fit
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 3-11-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-11-2011 04:34 PM

LOl......yeye pikin.......you dey say sorry and at the same time you dey laugh.......... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  3-11-2011 04:47 PM

e remain small the poster for dig reach 6fit
thank God i no kuku  be the poster Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 3-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-11-2011 04:49 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  3-11-2011 04:34 PM

LOl......yeye pikin.......you dey say sorry and at the same time you dey laugh.......... Tongue Tongue
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero