Father of Nigerian terror suspect in Flight bomb attack, warned U.S. (Page 6)

Date: 26-12-2009 8:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- safety4sure at 28-12-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Red alert  4 US Government, please let  Faruq or what ever calls him self be tried by US court, any mistake made to repatriate the boy to Nigeria 4 trial, the case is dead. Justice in Nigeria is defined as the advantage of the stronger you know what I mean… If u think I am lying go and ask Bola Ige vs Omishore and the judiciary + Nigerian Government. I am from a very serious Islamic home. islam is definedd as a religion of peace. Islamic is against taking the life of fellow human being even against all kind unecessary killing. Umar is not a good islamic ambassador.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osaheni1 at 28-12-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
well,the worst has happened,before now we where nobody to the ouside community what do you think about the nigerians in diaspora? this problem i see it as the start,because we failed ourselfs for allowing these northerns rule over us for this long. the truth remains these few set of people take nigeria as their property leaving the majority to live in shame,hunger,abject poverty,what i mean is they should go and leave us alone.we all should fight for this cause.an average nigeria live below $1 a day and here we see a 20yrs old boy leaving in an apartment worth $4million only in london what about all these places that he has believed to have stayed,school fees,feeding,tranportation and other huge expences for just one child while alot of children are homeless and cannot even feed in nigeria. i feel like crying for every nigerian out there passing through hell to feed. enough is enough.we should not fold our hands and watch these bastard drive us out of our fathers houses.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- keye at 28-12-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
This shouldnt have come from this man family, he is too good to have produce this lunatic of a boy,
anyway, someone will always be a victim, but i would have implored him to use his influence to
go to the ASO rubbish and clean up our fatherland of DEBRIS POLITICIANS that called themselves
our leader instead of the innocent Americans, let justice prevail, he should learn a big lesson for this
on attempting to commit massive murder, and let our good name Nigeria be clear of the terrorist acts.

Akeye Embarrassed Angry :'(
Posted: at 28-12-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 28-12-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
another question is ''how did the idiot get 4 million dollars''?
the father has questions to ans.

Posted: at 28-12-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Gidex4u at 28-12-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Believe you me, God is not mocked, whatever a man sow that he will reap. And the evil men do is living with them not after. Tell me how many of this our politicians & public office holders who has stolen Naija money, brought up a decent or a successful children. That is the evil they have brought to themselves.  Naija dey say our name no good, yet we still dey say no true talk dem dey talk.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Gidex4u at 28-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
When many naija dey look 4 yahoo yahoo way dis fool say na bomb be him field. I think say na only about money corruption dey take sabi we naija pple. where bomb come enter. Islam never tell us the kind of peace religion dem be oooooooooo.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bunmi2000 at 28-12-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
He is a bastard.being a religion fanatic,the nigerian's leaders who are rich and wealthy with their families are the problem of nigeria and until they are all eradicated,nigeria will nt cease having problems.Having greatest opportunity and yet misusing it.Where then is the fear of God?they worship God in vain,let them continue with their atititude,if they refuse to repent,Heaven will surely punished them
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 28-12-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esoo on 26-12-2009 10:59 PM
like father like son.....the money stolen from banks and goverment purse...he uses it to train that idot...that back fired to their family....its not good to stole money....nija Government should investigate his father....they are the people causing problems in the northern nija between muslem and the xchristain......making north unbearable to live in,............
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 28-12-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
Some of you people are fools and have recless mind that to be calls nigerians. I have two responses to two idiots that put comments on this topic;
1. saying that the boy want to sleep with 77 vigins: i want you to know that this boy is from as reach family, and if he so wish he can sleep with even 1000 girls every night, including you girls that use to say a such stupid things.
2. Some fools are also saying his father stole bank money: U have to know the difference between chairman of a bank and MD. To help you with that chairman of a bank is the person with largest share in the bank. Therefore you have to know that if the bank loss a kobo he suffers much than any other person talk less of he stealing the money, the money that is alredy his own.
IDIOTS, YOU BETTER KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING B4 FOOLING YUOR SELF IN THE EYE OF THE WORLD IN NJPALS.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 28-12-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-12-2009 01:29 PM
another question is ''how did the idiot get 4 million dollars''?
the father has questions to ans.
My friend you are jelous bcos your own papa is a rotten poor, lazzy and witch that can not afford to take care of his family, Your papa use to send your sister to sell her body to likes of Umar frouk who are sons of millioners b4 he feeds you and your witch mama.
IDIOT
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 28-12-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emekaotoba on 28-12-2009 12:51 PM
We spend years trying to repair what is left of our already tarnished image and one idot comes from nowhere and sends us way down the eternal abyss of hate! That guy should be executed!

phyuk YOU
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Obasiki at 28-12-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Thank God 4 all 9ja 4 him not 2 have accomplished his aims, He only dragged is him and his family name to the mud not the one of 9ja
Posted: at 28-12-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Metiare at 28-12-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pompin on 28-12-2009 09:41 AM
Quote from: Metiare on 26-12-2009 10:13 PM
I love Naija, is good to have this kind of news on headline around the world, so that people should know that we nor dey carry last, well i just which the dude did it for money, not just 27 virgin. Naija 4 life.

Are u maddddddddddddddd,wuh kind of rep's dat?

Your Father is maddddddd!!!!!!!! phyuk your mother,honeypot!!!!! If you are not proud of our rep, i am, so phyuk u.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Metiare at 28-12-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RICHMIKE on 28-12-2009 11:41 AM
Quote from: black_samurai on 26-12-2009 10:21 PM
Quote from: Metiare on 26-12-2009 10:13 PM
I love Naija, is good to have this kind of news on headline around the world, so that people should know that we nor dey carry last, well i just which the dude did it for money, not just 27 virgin. Naija 4 life.

U know what? CROSS AN ASS WITH A HOLE.   IDIOT!

Haven't we had enough bad reputation?

People of Low Brain with no future! if you are a civilized person you will know what they called Blacklisted, all over the world 9jar name is worst before but now every innocent Nigerian abroad will suffered from this shit. Is not compulsory for you to make comment if you don't know what to say "Idiot" Bastered..

Your Mother, u honeypot!!! What is your phyuking problem, if i comment this way, if the rest of the world don't like us, they can go suck on their mothers, Na your mother be bastered..... may God punish your full family. fool!!!!!!!!  I love that Hausa boy, so go phyuk yourself.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Gabiedave at 28-12-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
it's very sad. This fool has made Nyja name complete in every bad thing.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 28-12-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: malalawan on 28-12-2009 03:56 PM
Quote from: emekaotoba on 28-12-2009 12:51 PM
We spend years trying to repair what is left of our already tarnished image and one idot comes from nowhere and sends us way down the eternal abyss of hate! That guy should be executed!

phyuk YOU
Huh? Angry gay u no b am o!! make God help us 4 naija, but this u r comment no enter at all, make u no dey bleam our gays na anger dey cos dis tins, boys dey find visa yr 2 yr make dem go out make doo yanke, na him dis UFU, NAMA abey na ODE i go call am wan weast people 4 noting
Posted: at 28-12-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- djrock at 28-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
That boy needs to be executed  right away by the U.S government. He's a disgrace to his family, to nigeria and to all black race.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sakpan at 28-12-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Well, it will be a terrible situation now for any boby traveling with Nigerian Passport, Nigeria is not a terrorist Country and they are molesting us on point of arrival in Western Countries, how much more now that this young boy has finished the remaining image of all Nigerians all over the World.

Posted: at 28-12-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chixybebe at 28-12-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
MAY GOD PUNISH THAT IDIOT AND FAMILY, WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND.
MAYBE THAT IDIOT IS NOT A NIGERIAN, HE MUST BE CHECKED,  OR IT MAYBE A SET UP.  ???I GUESS SO :'(, COS I BELIVE MA GR8 COUNTRY NIGERIA COULD DO SUCH TING, SOMEONE IS DRAGGING OUR BELONG COUNTRY 2 A SINKY PIT.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gatexcellence at 28-12-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
AT THIS JUNCTURE, WE NEED TO PRAY FOR 9JA,...CURSING, BLAMING WOULD NOT SOLVE THIS,....OUR PRESIDENT IS LYING SICK AT AN UNKNOWN LAND NOW THIS,....GOD HELP 9JA IN THIS TIME OF TRIAL....
Posted: at 28-12-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

14. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

15. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

16. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

19. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

20. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)