Chai! Justmak's Wife Reacts As Her Greedy Hubby Refuses To Show Her Some Love

Date: 14-08-2015 3:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 14-08-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
«§» 14 August 2015

Empty belly made Justmak's wife to suffer from Postrubella/Postrumoutha syndrome..

Its not because lion runs fast to catch its food makes that food to be fast food! However, Justmak doesnt sees it that way.
I asked Justmak, guy, what's fast food? He said it’s when a lion runs fast to eat its food. Chai! Justmak's wife is truly a lion, with that kinda of mouth? she'll swallow both the food and her hubby, Justmak himself. What a pity!

Posted: at 14-08-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Badoo_lee at 14-08-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
what a pity
Posted: at 14-08-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 14-08-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Poster, u don feed ur wife..?
Posted: at 14-08-2015 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 14-08-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
Poster, u don feed ur wife..?
Posted: at 14-08-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-08-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
What an insult! The kinda question you should ask me is, Poster I hope you ain't spoiling your wife with white man's food and assorted gifts?

Posted: at 14-08-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2015 02:10 AM (8 years ago)
please leave justmak, that is his wife most precious lips for kissing...lol
Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 15-08-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Chai! Gift youre wonderful even a blind man with his remaining senses was able to perceived Justmak's wife mouth and flew away for his dear life ... where is him self.. let him come and defend himself before his wife eats him raw!!

Posted: at 15-08-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 16-08-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 15-08-2015 11:46 AM
Chai! Gift youre wonderful even a blind man with his remaining senses was able to perceived Justmak's wife mouth and flew away for his dear life ... where is him self.. let him come and defend himself before his wife eats him raw!!
jutmak loves his wife and everything bt her Cool
Posted: at 16-08-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-08-2015 12:52 AM (8 years ago)
Gift, "nothing do you!" Actually, I dont know you can teach Sermon more than I do. Preach on, the congregation is listening.

Posted: at 17-08-2015 12:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-08-2015 01:04 AM (8 years ago)
thunder!
Posted: at 18-08-2015 01:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 18-08-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago)
Fear not, it will do you no harm. The mouth you are seeing today, you shall see it no more! Aha, see o! The mouth also carries lightning.
Ha, I hope you are okay.. it didnt shock you?

Posted: at 18-08-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-08-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 18-08-2015 02:34 AM
Fear not, it will do you no harm. The mouth you are seeing today, you shall see it no more! Aha, see o! The mouth also carries lightning.
Ha, I hope you are okay.. it didnt shock you?
what chapter of  the bible can i find this sermon? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-08-2015 08:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-08-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
Exo.14:13

Posted: at 19-08-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 20-08-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago)
chai franel u don fall ur ancestors hand no be that picture wn snap wt my fans wn I come paform for una villge haba franel no be like dz u for advatise ur sisters na bcz I no say no be only her wowo like dz i think i saw 5 of dm just put dat notice wa I advise u about (mary one carry all)

Posted: at 20-08-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 20-08-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
lolol
Posted: at 20-08-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-08-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Comedian Juskmak from yaba left, you were truly born yesterday. I laugh at you anytime I read your ridiculous write-ups that have no common sense. The animals in the zoo are really teaching you well.. lolz...

Posted: at 20-08-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 21-08-2015 02:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 20-08-2015 08:59 AM
Comedian Juskmak from yaba left, you were truly born yesterday. I laugh at you anytime I read your ridiculous write-ups that have no common sense. The animals in the zoo are really teaching you well.. lolz...
but franel to be sincere u are suffering from femal maleria I need to soke ur brain for three days with hypo and Ariel or I go kuku cary am go car wash

Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 21-08-2015 02:33 AM (8 years ago)
Thumbs up my guy! The animals in the zoo are really taking of you. Thats exactly how they treat you anytime you're under the weather

Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 21-08-2015 02:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 21-08-2015 02:33 AM
Thumbs up my guy! The animals in the zoo are really taking care of you. Thats exactly how they treat you anytime you're under the weather

Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-08-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 21-08-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero