And if he wnat to be legend why he can't carry the bomb to Aso Rock to kill all those nonsence so called president, senators and House of Rep. who are eating money that they suppose to create employment for Nigerians. Common light is taking Nigeria alot of years without number to repair and they can budgeted billions of money on Vice president house. U did not see them to bomb, Stupid. Reply
cooldaddy or what is ur name? if u dont know what to say regarding this issue please keep shot and let does who have something to say to leave their comment.....they talk about a boy been a terrorist and here u are talking about fashola and tinubu..se na them send am message or what the phyuk are u talking about? am sure u are one of does terrorist also Reply
The boy is a monster. Reply
Everyone has become too comfortable with safety. There are still some twisted, sick, demented minds operating in the world. They truly believe that God is telling them to kill. This is pure ignorance Americans for revenge. If they truly read "their bible", they will see that judgement and vengeance belongs to God Reply
Nigerians are the best in Drug traficking, Organise crime, Internet fraud, Kidnaping, and now we are making a name in International Terrosim. We can never carry last, a realy naija would blow up any airline 4 the right price, not just 4 27 virgins when u die. I luv this hausa boy 4 representing naija, he get mind. ReplyI Don't think your ok in your head, or maybe your even in your right sense.. and this is something you're proud of.....Na wa o....I Don't even kno what to say to you....but please Think before you talk next time...
Because 23 yrs Farouk, another Nigeria, almost get killed yesterday by US Marshal. He was reported been too long in the toilet. But was released after 3 hrs. My advice to Nigeria travelers, Please limit your toilet usage. Farouk has put Nigerian's on a watch list. Making it difficult to get visa for travel. Nigeria need prayers. The Government should stand up for the rest Nigerians. We are not terrorist. Guys in the North should drop their weapons. No more war. Nigeria is a beautiful Country. Lets us join hand and rebuild Nigeria. Reply
You guyz have really messed up your country. It has such a bad reputation esp here in UK, interms of Juju, drug, 419, corruption, kidnapping,bogus marriages to get papers, gosh!!! u name it; and now terorism. What a shame! ReplyNija should be rich and developed country like Dubai, u guyz produce oil 4 God sake. I once visited there very nice hotel but no electricity.. had to shorten my holiday. I love the country and the people but I wish your govn't could do something to make your country better. people r hungry they need jobs to sustain their families. My counrty of origin Kenya is not as bad as 9ja. 7mths ago I visited and loved it alot of Nigerians migrated there. We do hav problems but not as much as 9ja. Am planning to move all my inlaws to kenya , they'r looking fwd. God help Africa
Quote from: slimshadyb on 27-12-2009 09:25 AM who is this fool saying this could be a set up? It is people like you that will willingly submit themselves to the trainings of the alquadians and blame it on the govt of ur country. he is a bigger & fatter fool for such comments, that is y we nigerians r backward & never think straight... look at hi picture i dont know if he is a man or woman. howcan u say its a setup, & involving ac & pdp... cant u see u r mad & off point. wanker!!! the lady that replied u is suppose to leave u alone cos u r sick upstairs!
Quote from: slimshadyb on 27-12-2009 09:25 AM who is this fool saying this could be a set up? It is people like you that will willingly submit themselves to the trainings of the alquadians and blame it on the govt of ur country. "KOOLDADY" is mad 4 such comment... he needs checkup!!!
kooldady u be ewu oji.rather dan condemn any act of terrorism u dey der dey open ur gutter mouth dey yan rubbish.if u no get beta 2 yalk shut up.Nigerians are not terrorist,we dont go about blowing up people and places just because we have religous differences.Kudos to d bois father for standing up for the right thing dan cover up his son's insanity. Reply
Quote from: kevino1970 on 27-12-2009 02:16 PM muslam are terorists everybody have to be careful with them,no matter who that person is,he or she can change at any time and befor you know it some body or some people are dead.So brothers and sister i advice everybody to be careful over this animals because to me there are all animals.Sorry to say this but thats the truth. watch ur mouth,u don't judge peple by ur ignorance cos i can c u don't even now ur own religion cos if u do u wouldn't have alter stupid words of urs but let me remind u sha if u dont know islam never support terorrism u n me were born as muslim bcos is only God recognise religion
:-) Reply
Please fellow Nigerians we are wiser than this. Let not judge by what we heard from someone while we've not hear the story of the other side. The truth is that this guy has schooled in United State before. American trained him. He schooled in England also. European trained him. And this same guy boarded a plane not from Nigeria but from Amsterdam, the best Airport in Europe with maximum security that covers about 2 kilometers, those who have went there before will explain better, Amsterdam airport security do screen any passenger from head to toe even naked as well as to the extent of seizing anything you buy and throw it in a dust bin. Please can you tell me this guy pass these securities with all these so called bombs? Imagine that. Let me remind you of the situation between Nigeria and America now. You know Nigeria is not in good connection with America. Did you know that Shell is parking, Oando is going, Texaco on their way because they are all Americans. I believe this is a setup from American to dented the image of Nigeria due to the fact that they (Nigeria and America) are not having a flourishing relationship again. Why is it that American do see Nigeria and the terrorist based area. They are in support of the militant in the Niger Delta region, they do supply them with heavy weapon so that they will gain access to our oil producing area. Let just think of what Obama said the last time they invited him to Nigeria. He said he cannot come to a corrupt country. A can believe that the same black man we are fighting for is still the same that will say something like that. I know American are jealous of Nigeria because they've seen that Nigeria will soon become the world powerful nation. Because we are wiser than them in every area. American use these guy to spoil Nigeria name in the world. Please fellow Nigerians search for the latest news concerning this issue between European Union and America. They are both having misunderstanding and argument concerning the state of security in Amsterdam Airport. And after all, nothing has been shown related to the weapon seized from this so call gentle man. Please lets open our eyes and mind to this rumour set up American plan. Information Minister, Prof. Dr. Dora Akunyili, please find necessary report about this. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. NAIJA 4LIFE. UP NIGERIA. GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT NATION. Reply
Re: Farouk Abdul-mutallab pictures Reply« posted : December 27, 2009, 09:16:18 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This is a blatant setup .... this MUST be the handiwork of the opposition party especially the AC "bigheads" like Fashola and Tinubu. They want to rubbish the "excellent" work of the Aaondokkas, Akunyilis and the "marvellous" PDP government. The Americans should focus their attention on the opposition parties in Nigeria .. they are the ones that brainwashed this boy to abandon 'ajebota' lifestyle and choosed to be a bomber. The boy should be extradited back to Nigeria and tried in a hurriedly setup Federal High Court in Asaba, Delta State by Judge Awokulehin and expressly acquited of all charges as he is purely innocent. chikena! lady u need 2 watch ur tongue bcos as u re pointin finger, one point 2 d inocent, one 2 d GOD and 3 back at u. The boy is mature 2 dicide wat is gd nd bad................................................pls keep religion nd gov't out of it, let d law b in control
all of u saying d guy was brain-washed, abegi make una leave story.. are u tryin to tell me he was jazzed? Reply![]()
mnmnmnmnmnmn this his terrible its not that the guy dosent know wat his doing or his not smart all i think his his that Americans deserved that even something more than that................. Reply
Shock As Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA Chairman Shobowale Dies After Prolonged Illness
BBN Star, Leo Dasilva Narrates How A Company Went Into ‘Generational Debt’
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition