Farouk Abdul-mutallab pictures (Page 10)

Date: 27-12-2009 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- shalom4u2c at 31-12-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kooldaddy on 27-12-2009 09:16 AM
This is a blatant setup .... this MUST be the handiwork of the opposition party especially the AC "bigheads" like Fashola and Tinubu. They want to rubbish the "excellent" work of the Aaondokkas, Akunyilis and the "marvellous" PDP government. The Americans should focus their attention on the opposition parties in Nigeria .. they are the ones that brainwashed this boy to abandon 'ajebota' lifestyle and choosed to be a bomber. The boy should be extradited back to Nigeria and tried in a hurriedly setup Federal High Court in Asaba, Delta State by Judge Awokulehin and expressly acquited of all charges as he is purely innocent.  chikena!

u r a fool 4 saying fins like dat if u dnt av anything 2 say why not keep quiet its not compulsory to comment anyway u bitch
Posted: at 31-12-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ake49 at 31-12-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
This is serious shit... the lonely boy has suddenly become very known.... His father has gained anoda relevance & my arse is being harrased @ Mumbai airport... just cos we are nigerians... haaba. i swear i will slap another guard that harasses me again... & maybe get arrested for terrorism then.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shine1177 at 31-12-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
na waooo

Posted: at 31-12-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 31-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
may be na weyting them tell am na waytine him believe as a mostslem say if them die with many people commite sucside in the name of jihad him go go heaven and thier halla go give ham seven virging, na spoil pickin, wey him papa pamper with nigeria money way him thief, so this small boy one die becouse him one fire seven virgin for heaven wich we christians know say na lie nothing like that by the way waything  Grin him get at that age to fire seven virgin way him wan go troway him life for hell, my  naija people this shame na exsample to us let bring up our child properly in the fear of God let not dicsieve our self evil is evil why good is good.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayishaibro at 31-12-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: seun_love on 27-12-2009 11:37 AM
 Re: Farouk Abdul-mutallab pictures
« posted : Today at 09:16:18 AM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a blatant setup .... this MUST be the handiwork of the opposition party especially the AC "bigheads" like Fashola and Tinubu. They want to rubbish the "excellent" work of the Aaondokkas, Akunyilis and the "marvellous" PDP government. The Americans should focus their attention on the opposition parties in Nigeria .. they are the ones that brainwashed this boy to abandon 'ajebota' lifestyle and choosed to be a bomber. The boy should be extradited back to Nigeria and tried in a hurriedly setup Federal High Court in Asaba, Delta State by Judge Awokulehin and expressly acquited of all charges as he is purely innocent.  

na wa o! this boy has finally spoilt our bad name, can any nigerian travel to amorica again? too bad.

cool daddy u r nut, matter off fact u nd rehab asap u crack head looking sloopy kid. i wish d dude cld have blowed up ur family. idiot get a life, u nd to be killed asap u might also be a terrorist. as 4 d hausa guy u cld have blow up all d crack heads useless nigerian leaders instead of using dt banger u call bomb on innocent people. next tym think b4 u act.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 31-12-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
majr i start looking you some how it since you are one of then praying for someone who know what he is doing, and bringing shame to me and you you don,t see little kids that die pray for then,if you want to pray for aboki go on  ok
Posted: at 31-12-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 31-12-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
@ topic:
is he really from kaduna?........If so, this town hot o! Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 31-12-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)

My fellow 9ja, i think we just have to forgive this guy, instead of blaming ourselves,
or fighting ourselves about his actns. Farouk made mistake quit alright, what he did
is a devilish act, its so painful, and every 9ja is been hurts badly. But how do we move
on, dis shld be our thinking now: i'll suggest that we shld set up a group in 9aija to
change student or people like Farouk out there in other to protect our country name. Smiley.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 31-12-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 31-12-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 31-12-2009 04:58 PM

My fellow 9ja, i think we just have to forgive this guy, instead of blaming ourselves,
or fighting ourselves about his actns. Farouk made mistake quit alright, what he did
is a devilish act, its so painful, and every 9ja is been hurts badly. But how do we move
on, dis shld be our thinking now: i'll suggest that we shld set up a group in 9aija that will
change students or people's like Farouk out there in other to protect our country name. Smiley.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ballfada at 31-12-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
america deserve all this bomb.cos they too have taken many lives of innocent women and children in iraq,afganistan,pakistan and look what  has happened between israel and gaza.why America did not try to stop israel from killing innocent people in gaza?god is watching them and one all this will come to an end.may god bless naija and the rest of the world..america fire pan dem...
Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ballfada at 31-12-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
you think say na richies day carry you go heaven..you day craz.na una kind don take this world big.but let me teel you domfello,when you died you go with nothing.may be you dont read your bible or your quran.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ballfada at 31-12-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
na waooo.waitin sef after all America den bi big terrorist..
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ballfada at 31-12-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-12-2009 01:13 PM
may be na weyting them tell am na waytine him believe as a mostslem say if them die with many people commite sucside in the name of jihad him go go heaven and thier halla go give ham seven virging, na spoil pickin, wey him papa pamper with nigeria money way him thief, so this small boy one die becouse him one fire seven virgin for heaven wich we christians know say na lie nothing like that by the way waything  Grin him get at that age to fire seven virgin way him wan go troway him life for hell, my  naija people this shame na exsample to us let bring up our child properly in the fear of God let not dicsieve our self evil is evil why good is good.
      u ar simply stupid dat all.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rakets at 31-12-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
WHETHER IS A SET UP OR NOT, HE IS UP TO 18YEARS SO HE SHOULD FACE THE WRAT OF THE LAW.I AM BEGING THE PEOPLE INVOLVED IN THE JUGDMENT TO PLEASE DO JUSTICE AND THEN PAY HIM IN HIS OWN COIN. THAT BOY IS HAERTLESS.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 31-12-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ballfada on 31-12-2009 06:59 PM
america deserve all this bomb.cos they too have taken many lives of innocent women and children in iraq,afganistan,pakistan and look what  has happened between israel and gaza.why America did not try to stop israel from killing innocent people in gaza?god is watching them and one all this will come to an end.may god bless naija and the rest of the world..america fire pan dem...

@ballfada, i guessed u are a muslim, you guys have alot of things to do now, now that Farouk has finally damaged your
religion and the country, you muslim needs to prove to us that islam is truly a religion of peace instead of you pointing finger
at america, and moreover what has 23 yrs old Faruok got to do with iraq, afghanistan, pakistan, and isreal/palestine problem,
he's 2 young to settle those your mention country"s probelm.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 31-12-2009 08:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 31-12-2009 08:20 PM

@ballfada, i guessed u are a muslim, you guys have alot of things to do now, now that Farouk has finally damaged your
religion and the country, you muslim needs to prove to us that islam is truly a religion of peace instead of you pointing finger
at america, and moreover what has 23 yrs old Faruok got to do with iraq, afghanistan, pakistan, and isreal/palestine problem,
he's 2 young to settle those ur above mentioned countries.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 31-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 31-12-2009 08:26 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on 31-12-2009 08:20 PM

he's 2 young to settle those ur above mentioned countries.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 31-12-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rakets on 31-12-2009 07:52 PM
WHETHER IS A SET UP OR NOT, HE IS UP TO 18YEARS SO HE SHOULD FACE THE WRAT OF THE LAW.I AM BEGING THE PEOPLE INVOLVED IN THE JUGDMENT TO PLEASE DO JUSTICE AND THEN PAY HIM IN HIS OWN COIN. THAT BOY IS HAERTLESS.

I can asure u justice is going to be done here, america will judge him as if they're judging Osama bin Ladin believe dis.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ballfada at 31-12-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 29-12-2009 05:34 PM
I THINK THE CRAZY GUY DON;T HAVE GIRL FRIENDS; MAYBE NO ONE LOVE HIM THAT IS WHY HE WANT TO KILL HIM SELF AND OTHERS phyuk HIM ABEGI
    you are simply stupid.who is talking about girlfriend here?if you have noothin to say just shutup idiot..you said earlier that there is no place like home but you stick your ass over there 4 ten years and never return or visit the country that you said you love..please shut your stupid mouth.....
Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 1-01-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ballfada on 31-12-2009 07:19 PM
Quote from: derbi on 31-12-2009 01:13 PM
      u ar simply stupid dat all.
good i wrote this so i meet mad fellow like u, and i know u are also infected with that virus religion of ur basterd brother farouk abdu what ever, moron
Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14