Biafran Women (MASSOB) Protest Over The Marginalization of Ndigbo (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2015 10:15 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- DJSNIPPER at 18-08-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
NIGERIA will fall and it has fall, already. BIAFRA Flag will soon be seen among the creat nation . Yoruba should prepare to remain perputal slave to hausa/fulanis ,unless EDO people save them because Edo are warrior in fight ,history made known of it. But as for yoruba ,they may likely go back to TOGO else, hausa will roast them because they are coward and butterfly back stabber,you are following hausa as now,when when riot begin in the North, you become foreigner to hausa/fulani blood sucker and they kill you but when they want power,hausa uses ur brian and later dumped u. where is the position of administration in this present government under the drained terrorist Buhari? Osinbajo is just an errand boy to hausa/fulani going to emergence incident zone only. COWARD yorubas.
Posted: at 18-08-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-08-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago)
the truth is that nothing like biafra..biafra is history..and is pass..
make igbos stop this noise..even the igbos them self dont love them self..
so nothing like that thing una call biafra
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-08-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 18-08-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- donkagawa at 18-08-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
All I see is drug traffickers, prostitutes, 419's, lazy pple go seat down.
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- donkagawa at 18-08-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
Mtseeeww. Noise makers.
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 18-08-2015 06:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: donkagawa on 18-08-2015 06:17 PM
All I see is drug traffickers, prostitutes, 419's, lazy pple go seat down.

and why do you want to commit suicide because the lazy people want to be on their own?.
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingSagarath at 18-08-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 18-08-2015 04:13 PM
For goodness sake let them go na. Na by force to stay together??? D only problem be say it will only be d five igbo states. D south south are not among. Seriously d govt shld let them go haba

I am from Delta state  , same place with  former President-General of Ohaneze Ndigbo, Ambassador Ralph Uwechue.  i am more igbo than those from Enugu state, even my mother place in river state claim to be more igbo than those from Ebonyi .

Cross river where you come do not belong to Nigeria anymore ,  you guys have sold to Cameroon by Gowon and Gorila Obasanja long time ago . Obasanjo dash Bakasi to Cameroon , you guys are now slave to Cameron .Prepare to return  Cameroon were you destine to be .

Biafra will not succeed until 95 percent igbos agree and speak one voice .
Posted: at 18-08-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 18-08-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-08-2015 06:03 PM

How about your side  .  Itsekiri , Isoko , Ijaw and Urhobo killed their self for  selfish interest  .
Posted: at 18-08-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- KingSagarath at 18-08-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-08-2015 01:20 PM
What are they asking and looking for?
So Jonathan did not do anything for them during his tenure?
Why the federal government and what about the state government?
Does that mean they are going to riot like that of 1929?
Separatism is not the answer.

You sound like a village headmaster , keep it up one day your village grandpas will need you for advice .
Posted: at 18-08-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-08-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
yeye people keep dreaming!!
Posted: at 18-08-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bishopdon at 18-08-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
Oh my people, Biafra will definetly segregate one day with this kind of Nigeria were looting by public office holders is been celebrated. Including the recent the PSC scandal that even ICPC celebrating crime.
Posted: at 18-08-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eyen9ja at 19-08-2015 01:28 AM (8 years ago)
No more civil war an abeg
Posted: at 19-08-2015 01:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 19-08-2015 02:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 18-08-2015 07:30 PM
You sound like a village headmaster , keep it up one day your village grandpas will need you for advice .
You can mock the “Village Headmaster” all you want.
For sure you were a truant while in school.
You did not learn then and you will not learn now
……….because you are not making any sense.
Hold the political leaders of the concerned region or states accountable.
Posted: at 19-08-2015 02:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingjaja92 at 19-08-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago)
Who ll bell the cat? 
Posted: at 19-08-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingjaja92 at 19-08-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago)
Who ll bell the cat?  
Posted: at 19-08-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 10shun at 19-08-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
Biafra will be free, no doubt abt that, we no go debate or contest am bcos it is our right and it is who we are, nigeria belongs to ppl that created it,  that's why the geographical territory of nigeria is very important for David Cameron and Obama. But uwazurike is and will remain an absolute joke, pls ignore everything abt him bcos biafra is not just  igbos, Philip effiong, ojukwu's second man in battle, was he igbo? Ok naija Deltans  are happy securing pipelines for Nigeria but that does not mean everyone of us wants to remain slaves, most of us are ready  for biafra, so this mad man talking abt igbos alone means he is a joke and should not be taking seriously.
Posted: at 19-08-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son