FOR THE LADIES! 6 Main Reasons You Should Choose Marrying A Yoruba Guy Ahead Of Other Tribes

Date: 21-08-2015 1:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
[1] 2 3 4
- at 21-08-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago)

Well, this article would probably touch a few nerves but I’d like to give a caveat here, I’m not a tribalist! Needless to say, the truth must be said sometimes even if it doesn’t sound pleasing to the ears. If you intend to get through this article to the end, please come along with your sense of humour and if not, you may want to consider stopping here.

The bitter truth is that if you’re not dating a Yoruba guy, you’re definitely not dating yet and if you’re the prayerful type, you seriously need to consider changing your prayer points.

And yes, I’ve said it and you’d probably agree with me when you’re done with this.

Let’s be clear on one thing here, I’m not saying this because I’m a yoruba man, (maybe just a little) but I’ve got to defend myself and my fellow yoruba brothers who have constantly been put in a bad light on different social media fora.

Family Values
You’d hardly meet a Yoruba guy that doesn’t have high standards when it comes to family. One thing you’re assured of when you date a Yoruba guy (and if you’re lucky enough to marry one) is that you would come first always in his life. What makes this even more sweet is the fact that he would also place as much premium on your family members as he does on his, can life be anymore sweeter?

Respectful
Obviously, no tribe does it better when it comes to respect than your typical Yoruba dude. You’re assured of his love and respect anywhere, anytime.

Highly Fertile
Yoruba dudes have been proven to be very fertile as research has shown that Yorubas have the highest twin births in the world. So, if you love twins so much and you’re thinking of getting pregnant from a guy’s first burst, you sure know what to do.

Generous
If you mix with the right crowd of Yoruba guys, you will find out that we are generous to a fault. A typical Yoruba guy would go out of his way to spoil you silly with no care in the world of the cost implications. Be sure of one thing, he’d carry on with this if you end up saying ‘I do’ to him.

Romantic To A Fault
One of the reasons why girls may find it difficult to say no to a Yoruba man is the fact that you’d hardly find a Yoruba man that doesn’t know how to make his woman feel on top of the world. Yoruba guys know how to give you that good massage when you’re back from a hard day’s work at the office. He would treat you to romantic candle lit dinners and take you on trips to exotic locations you can only dream of. See why he ranks ahead of guys from other tribes?

Sugar-coated Mouth
Another thing you’re bound to love us for is our love for flattery. Yoruba dudes would sweet talk you and make you feel on top of the world which of course is something every woman wants. If you want a man that would make you feel like you’re ‘walking over the moon’, you sure know where to get it from.

To top it all, Yoruba guys are some of the most caring, attentive, patient, understanding and humble guys you will ever meet. Guys from other tribes should however not take this as an insult but take a cue from what makes the girls follow them.

And don’t worry if you’re dating guys from other tribes, I’d surely consider writing on what makes those tribes thick too! But in the meantime, if you’ve got a Yoruba guy; you’re one of the luckiest girls in the world and if you don’t have one, consider the saying ‘the taste of the pudding is in the eating’. Get yourself one today!

Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
Yoruba guys dem b flirters
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stluke at 21-08-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
Na laugh I jst dey laugh oooo....
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- teamcrea8 at 21-08-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
yea, youruba guys are the best

CHECK MY SIGNATURE

Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 21-08-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
YOU ARE CORRECT POSTER THEY HAVE THEIR BAD SIDE TOO SO DONT LET A LADY  THINKS SHE  DON FINALLY REACH HER BUS STOP SHE HAS HER ROLE TO PLAY TOO SO THAT SHE CAN ENJOY THE AFOREMENTIONED  QUALITIES
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 21-08-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
YOU ARE CORRECT POSTER THEY HAVE THEIR BAD SIDE TOO SO DONT LET A LADY  THINKS SHE  DON FINALLY REACH HER BUS STOP SHE HAS HER ROLE TO PLAY TOO SO THAT SHE CAN ENJOY THE AFOREMENTIONED  QUALITIES
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 21-08-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
BIG FAT LIE
Posted: at 21-08-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 21-08-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago)
It is always better to deal with each individual based on character and not based on tribe, race and religion.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Profjohn at 21-08-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
u   dey   craze!   Yoruba   are   the   mostt   subtle,   cunny,   wicked,   heatless   and   worse   husband   you   can   take   home
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sportyzander at 21-08-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
Then get u pregnant and marry extra 4 wives
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- femfem12005 at 21-08-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago)
pls nobody should insult any tribe
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
and shit for house..that make them good husband..
very fat lie ..yoruba men dey smell..with their small dick..
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
and shit for house..that make them good husband..
very fat lie ..yoruba men dey smell..with their small dick..
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 21-08-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
You are correct my Brother. Although the Yoruba are wise, this loviingists make them to become "mumu" in the hands of those that love money like 'Sekere'.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-08-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
poster you get am right well well, ladies make una no dull am.. yoruba guys sure pass
Posted: at 21-08-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 21-08-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Where is my eyeglasses. .....just here to read comments. ..laughing out loud....
Poster u sabi lie sha...when it comes to twin.go to.benin

Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-08-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing. Oh poster its a pity. I shake my head for u. Dream on
Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-08-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
Poster u jt want tribal war here nothg else.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- clarajancita at 21-08-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
Haa "Yoruba Guy" ? umm Abeg they don't have any respect for their wife, some will marry 4 wives, just to satisfy themselves and still u will see them eying young girls when they pass, mostly especially in yoruba land, it is hard for Yoruba Guy to bring out money for his wife to cook soup but he can go and eat at mama put, [the one they don't even know which water they use to cook] mtcheew Respectful keh! Romantic To A Fault ni

Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fearlesspaul at 21-08-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
you forgot another point which is dirtiness. Yorubas are the dirtiest people in the whole world. I will never eat anything prepared by a yoruba.
Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4