“We Won’t Get Favours From Buhari By Attacking Him” – Igbo Group Tells Kinsmen (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2015 9:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- donfanny at 24-08-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bohlah on 23-08-2015 09:34 PM

A pan Igbo socio-cultural organization, Igbo Renaissance Movement has advised leaders of the region to approach President Muhammadu Buhari with humility or lose any form of goodwill from the nation’s leader.

National Coordinator, Chris Chukwubuzor Azuka in a statement issued in Kano Sunday, described the attack on Buhari as ‘misplaced aggression’.

The statement jointly signed with Deacon Kingsley Godwin said “this is the time to approach President Buhari with humility to rebuild trust, friendship and to pledge our loyalty to his government.”

It warned Igbos “to desist from building tower of isolation and antagonism, as being the antagonist to our neighbour would not do us no good”.

“The Igbo race is being hunted by its blind politics of hate, bitterness, isolation, greed over the years. But this is the time for the Ndigbo to engage in honest self-examination and soul searching,” he added.

The statement added that the challenge facing Igbo nation was that of leadership and therefore, called on its stakeholders to put their house in order for common good of the zone.

The Igbo group endorsed President Buhari’s war on corrupt leaders, urging him to continue with his efforts to recover stolen funds from those guilty of fraud.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
rbbish

Posted: at 24-08-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 24-08-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago)
Life goes on.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nnekysweet at 24-08-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago)
lgbo kwenu, ka anyi biakolata onu jiri ofu obi tuyaria chuo ihe na achu anyi. Anyi bukwanu umu Israel ahuru anya. ikwere nkea preach the good news. agwo emeghi ihe ojiri buru agwo, e were ya ke nku. Buhari or no buhari, lgbo nwe oga n' ihu. one Nigeria my third finger.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 24-08-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago)
These Biafrans never seize to amuse, what is stopping you from going mad and killing people on the streets? Isn't that what you threatened? Or are they just Brags disguised as threats? Empty Vessels.....Mtchew

Bring it on! We are waiting! ALL OF US!....
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 24-08-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-08-2015 01:09 AM
them  like it or not..the igbos most go..they can never be slave in their father land...
all igbos should get ready for war..
war is coming and nigrtia go divide very soon
we knowS  that the igbos has PLAN B...

You are talking shit cause you do not know the implication of civil war. Na only you and your descendant go face war. My family and I will never witness any war IJN,amen
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Giftedshady at 24-08-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
Betta oooo
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjuoflondon at 24-08-2015 09:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 23-08-2015 10:42 PM
Shut your mouths hopeless idiots !! How can you ask Umu Chineke to be humble before devils, looters and killers Huh? Be warned of consequences of your actions and note that Biafrans will never go into any negotiation with enemies , pedophiles, and terrorists. If you Continue to remain in North as a Biafrans or stupid leaders your days are numbered ! The God who set the Hebrews free; the God who guided the children of Isreal through the red sea. The God who has mandated IPOB worldwide and Radiobiafra under the command and control of NNamdi Kalu will guide Biafrans to Freedom! If you are traitors or Biafrans working against the freedom of Biafrans then go and start digging your grave yards if your people will ever see your bodies . You think that IPOB is a joke! IPOB has opened up unstoppable fronts all over the world and within the ZOO either for peaceful freedom or total destruction of the Lugard's animals den. Once again be warned!!!!
[/quote why is it that your comments always different from others?why are you violent?you seem so bitter you are worse than boko haram,if we have 10 people like you in Nigeria,it will be worse than boko haram attack.]
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjuoflondon at 24-08-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 24-08-2015 02:37 AM
phyuk the writer of this nonsense, phyuk idiotic buhari.  In the due time we no who is who.
[/quote how are you sure you will witness what will happen by then?you people should think well before talking about war.]
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 24-08-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
Igbo stop thinking wt ur anus, start thinking wt ur head, if u cant beat them, u join them, a word is enough for the wise.
Strange world, wicked world.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 24-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
who cares about buhari and his government?
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 24-08-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 23-08-2015 10:42 PM
Shut your mouths hopeless idiots !! How can you ask Umu Chineke to be humble before devils, looters and killers Huh? Be warned of consequences of your actions and note that Biafrans will never go into any negotiation with enemies , pedophiles, and terrorists. If you Continue to remain in North as a Biafrans or stupid leaders your days are numbered ! The God who set the Hebrews free; the God who guided the children of Isreal through the red sea. The God who has mandated IPOB worldwide and Radiobiafra under the command and control of NNamdi Kalu will guide Biafrans to Freedom! If you are traitors or Biafrans working against the freedom of Biafrans then go and start digging your grave yards if your people will ever see your bodies . You think that IPOB is a joke! IPOB has opened up unstoppable fronts all over the world and within the ZOO either for peaceful freedom or total destruction of the Lugard's animals den. Once again be warned!!!!

they don't come any more foolish than this smh
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- x-avier at 24-08-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
This is one problem I have with my beloved Country. Where certain people would have to beg to enjoy the "good will" of the government when it should be their constitutional rights. Are they turning GMB into a god?
Are you saying when I become President tomorrow I can decide to develop only my village while others stand and idly watch?
Posted: at 24-08-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 24-08-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
no tym to waste on craps.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashoney at 24-08-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago)
Now,dem dey get sence
Posted: at 24-08-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hassymore at 24-08-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
Nigeria can never b divide it is only the biafarans will leave our country for us.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hassymore at 24-08-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago)
when you guys are talking "Biafra Biafra" remember the consequences that will follow it that there is nothing you guys take along with you and when you mean Biafra, it means a country on it own, a nation on it own so beware of Biafra Biafra Biafra!!!
Posted: at 24-08-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- rzq2012 at 25-08-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye Biafrans
Posted: at 25-08-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 25-08-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmm , we can know the beginning of war but not the end of it. if lgbo raises war in nigeria buhari may level dem oh pls no war lets be one

Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero